Distribution Center Locator


Enter your zip code to find your distribution center (U.S. Only)      Clear Map

(Complete list of Distribution Centers below.)

You need to upgrade your Flash Player - Get Adobe Flash Player





AMSOIL DISTRIBUTION CENTERS

Location

Hours

Phone and FAX No.

Anchorage, AK
Carlile Anchorage Logistics Warehouse
1301 Whitney Road
Anchorage, AK 99501
Get Map

Monday- Friday
8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

907-771-3352

Chicago, IL
485 Thomas Drive
Bensenville, IL 60106
Get Map

Monday
9:00am-7:00pm
Tuesday - Friday
9:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

877-822-5171
FAX: 630-595-4601

chicago@amsoil.com

Columbus, OH
707 Hadley Drive
Columbus, OH. 43228
Get Map

Monday
9:00am-7:00pm
Tuesday - Friday
9:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

877-830-4763
FAX: 614-274-9852
Columbus@amsoil.com

Dallas, TX
2232 Commerce Dr.
Arlington, TX 76011
Get Map

Monday
9:00am-7:00pm
Tuesday - Friday
9:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

877-822-4295
FAX: 817-633-5160
dallas@amsoil.com

Lancaster, PA
1828 William Penn Way
Lancaster, PA 17601
Get Map

Monday
9:00am-7:00pm
Tuesday - Friday
9:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

877-822-4294
FAX: 717-396-0419
lancaster@amsoil.com

Las Vegas, NV
6140 North Hollywood Blvd
Suite 106
Las Vegas, NV 89115
Get Map

Monday
9:00am-7:00pm
Tuesday - Friday
9:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

877-822-4206
FAX: 702-644-2228
lasvegas@amsoil.com

Orlando, FL
7215 S. John Young Parkway
Suite 249
Orlando, FL 32809
Get Map

Monday
9:00am-7:00pm
Tuesday - Friday
9:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

877-830-4766
FAX: 407-438-5249
orlando@amsoil.com

Portland, OR
16260 S.W. 72nd Ave.
Building 2
Portland, OR  97224
Get Map

Monday
9:00am-7:00pm
Tuesday - Friday
9:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

877-830-4768
FAX: 503-968-2878
portland@amsoil.com

Richmond, VA
530 Eastpark Court
Suite C-D
Sandston, VA 23150
Get Map

Monday
9:00am-7:00pm
Tuesday - Friday
9:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

877-830-4771
FAX: 804-328-2827
richmond@amsoil.com

Superior, WI
1101 Susquehanna Ave.
Superior, WI 54880
Get Map

Monday
8:00am-7:00pm
Tuesday - Friday
8:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

PROD: 715-395-0437
LIT: 715-395-0438
FAX: 715-395-0432
supdc1@amsoil.com

Wichita, KS
3800 W. 29th Street S.
Suite
5
Wichita, KS 6721
7
Get Map

Monday
9:00am-7:00pm
Tuesday - Friday
9:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

877-830-4767
FAX: 316-943-3842
wichita@amsoil.com

CANADA DISTRIBUTION CENTERS

Toronto, ON
6625 Tomken Rd
Units 12-14
Mississauga, ON L5T 2C2
Get Map

Monday
9:00am-7:00pm
Tuesday - Friday
9:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

877-822-5172
Fax: 905-564-0028
toronto@amsoil.com

Edmonton, AB
14328-121A Ave
Edmonton, AB T5L 2T2
Get Map

Monday
9:00am-7:00pm
Tuesday - Friday
9:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

877-830-4769
FAX: 780-454-5883
edmonton@amsoil.com