Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

100% Synthetic DCT Fluid

Product code : DCTQT-EA

4.8 star rating Read 11 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

100% would recommend

  • 5 9
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

100% Synthetic DCT Fluid

4.8 star rating Based on 11 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  NAKHIA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Craig Colorado   on  May 04, 2022
    I absolutely love this product it’s the best I’ve ever used I’ve told everyone of my friends about it love it you guys rock
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Wrong fluid
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 03, 2021
    I ordered the wrong fluid and have returned the fluid back and still have not received my refund
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Looked for a high quality synthetic DCT oil, Chose Amsoil.
    By  KC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  GA  on  October 07, 2021
    Not sure how the other DCT oils out there are made... I know that the Amsoil lubricants are reliably the best available. Changed the DSG oil in a late model VW product, and the transmission and clutches seem happy with the Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission oil for my car.
    By  DONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 26, 2021
    Put the oil in and it worked great. I order this product from Amsoil and they shipped it out right away.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Runs better
    By  Deerfield Joe,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Deerfield   on  August 26, 2021
    Trans shifts better than ever and that is very impressive for the heat wave we’re in, can only imagine how tight it’ll be once the weather cools down, watch out
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Los Angeles  on  January 25, 2021
    this has my eight-speed DCT smoking just about everything out there. I've changed it out twice in the past two and a half months each time getting a little over four quarts will change out one more time to complete the cycle. each time it gets more phenomenal phenomenal the shifts are smooth and fast no comparison to the Acura 2.0 fluid which is recommended by Honda. the dealer still recommending OEM fluid or an absolute joke these are the same ones that only want to do a flush on your transmission.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Five Star
    By  TYLER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 19, 2020
    Prices better then VW fluid and I know Ams Oil Is Better ! All Around Great Product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    quieter
    By  ormie,  a  Verified Buyer  from  K0E 1R0  on  October 15, 2020
    Bought this for my daughters car Ford Focus. We've had good luck with the CVT fluid for our Nissan. So far so good. Shifts nicely and I find the transmission runs quieter and smoother on highway and long stretch driving.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Evan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MO  on  September 20, 2020
    2018 Mustang GT Shifts so smooth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My DSG transmission love this oil
    By  Jancio,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  September 17, 2020
    My mk7R need it oil change , I try Motul DSG to see if they live to the hype !what a Mistake! My transmission was shifting very harsh I immediately drain and flush the trans and put DCT oil from amsoil , what a difference, thank you amsoil for producing the best oil in the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    VW DSC tranny
    By  Dominic,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greencastle PA  on  March 23, 2017
    Purchased to do transmission flush ok Mark6 TDI Jetta. It's been 2 months and performs fine. No problems at all. I've changed all my fluids to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?