Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

100% Synthetic DCT Fluid

Product code : DCTQT-EA

4.9 Read 8 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

100% would recommend

  • 5 7
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

100% Synthetic DCT Fluid

4.9 Based on 8 reviews
  • 5
    Looked for a high quality synthetic DCT oil, Chose Amsoil.
    By  KC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  GA  on  October 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Not sure how the other DCT oils out there are made... I know that the Amsoil lubricants are reliably the best available. Changed the DSG oil in a late model VW product, and the transmission and clutches seem happy with the Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Transmission oil for my car.
    By  DONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Put the oil in and it worked great. I order this product from Amsoil and they shipped it out right away.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Runs better
    By  Deerfield Joe,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Deerfield   on  August 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Trans shifts better than ever and that is very impressive for the heat wave we’re in, can only imagine how tight it’ll be once the weather cools down, watch out
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Five Star
    By  TYLER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Prices better then VW fluid and I know Ams Oil Is Better ! All Around Great Product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    quieter
    By  ormie,  a  Verified Buyer  from  K0E 1R0  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bought this for my daughters car Ford Focus. We've had good luck with the CVT fluid for our Nissan. So far so good. Shifts nicely and I find the transmission runs quieter and smoother on highway and long stretch driving.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  Evan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MO  on  September 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    2018 Mustang GT Shifts so smooth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    My DSG transmission love this oil
    By  Jancio,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  September 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    My mk7R need it oil change , I try Motul DSG to see if they live to the hype !what a Mistake! My transmission was shifting very harsh I immediately drain and flush the trans and put DCT oil from amsoil , what a difference, thank you amsoil for producing the best oil in the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    VW DSC tranny
    By  Dominic,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greencastle PA  on  March 23, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Purchased to do transmission flush ok Mark6 TDI Jetta. It's been 2 months and performs fine. No problems at all. I've changed all my fluids to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?