Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

100% Synthetic Firearm Lubricant and Protectant

Product code : FLPSC-EA

4.9 star rating Read 83 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

90% would recommend

  • 5 75
  • 4 7
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

100% Synthetic Firearm Lubricant and Protectant

4.9 star rating Based on 83 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 22, 2021
    I use it on all my firearms, great stuff.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Firearm lub
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 29, 2021
    I brought a used pump shot gun was jamming alot put this lub in it. Hasn't jam sense. It's has good has break free the military uses and better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Highest quality!
    By  K LAMAR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chattanooga   on  September 26, 2021
    Like every Amsoil product I have used, none surpass!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Not used yet
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Farmington NM  on  September 22, 2021
    not used yet
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    Get out and shoot more
    By  Peter,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  September 03, 2021
    Everything seams to slide nicely on my auto loaders. I am only giving 3 stars due to it is hard to get the small places where you just want a drop or 2. Should be in a squeeze bottle with extended straw.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  PRESTON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana   on  July 01, 2021
    Will definitely stick with this stuff from now on.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    will use soon
    By  michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OK  on  May 22, 2021
    anything you get from these guys is good so i suspect this will be no different
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 25, 2021
    This along with the cleaner will get your guns cleaner and in better shape than they have been in a while. Great price too.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Pernitrates better than anything else I've tried
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  April 24, 2021
    I think the "Shake well before use" advise on the container is due to the oil having a very volatile carrier, which helps the oil to penetrate into very fine crevices. That, along with being a very good oil, is why I have made it my gun oil of choice. I've used it for a year now, on 11 fire arms, and don't find any reason to change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mesa, AZ  on  March 20, 2021
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fl  on  March 13, 2021
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Thoroughly Impressed
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia   on  March 01, 2021
    I’ve traditionally used other products such as CLP and REM Oil but this product combined with the AMSOIL Firearms Cleaner is hands down the best, especially on my muzzleloaders that are highly susceptible to corrosion in the bores. I always clean my bores until I get a clean patch in the breech but the first time using the AMSOIL Cleaner and Lubricant, I had to run 4 to 6 more patches through the bores of all of my firearms to get a clean patch in the breech. I’m recommending these products to all of the 90 other members of my hunt club.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  DALLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MS.  on  February 25, 2021
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 11, 2021
    Exceeds expectations
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  MATTHEW D.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia   on  February 02, 2021
    Great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 23, 2021
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great!
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bucks, PA  on  January 18, 2021
    Firearms are smoother to operate. Perfect! Not too thick, not tool thin!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best firearm lubricant
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 31, 2020
    I am a firearm instructor and this lubricant is the best I have ever used on firearms. By far super quality and lasting lubricant.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    By  MARTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  December 18, 2020
    Best gun lubricant I have used so far.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome product
    By  LEONARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Az  on  November 15, 2020
    Awesome lube. A little bit goes a long way
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?