Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

100% Synthetic Firearm Lubricant and Protectant

Product code : FLPSC-EA

4.9 star rating Read 83 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

90% would recommend

  • 5 75
  • 4 7
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

100% Synthetic Firearm Lubricant and Protectant

4.9 star rating Based on 83 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil gun lube
    By  BJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Derry, NH  on  June 13, 2018
    Works great a little goes a long way
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    125% satisfied
    By  Izzak,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Montrose  on  June 06, 2018
    Firearm lubricate is GREAT Now that you have gone to the slow drip bottle . Our police force officers have nothing but good comments about the lubricant .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Gun oil
    By  Mpc,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tx  on  May 26, 2018
    Good product, Easy to use, competitive price.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Dingus,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nepa  on  May 21, 2018
    Had trouble keeping my ccw from rusting, this product fixed that. Very happy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    yes
    By  Stephen,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ma  on  April 25, 2018
    Use this oil in all my car's trucks motorcycle's and all my toy's
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product!!!!!
    By  John,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ellsworth  on  April 11, 2018
    Puts a great protective coating on what ever you put it on!! It also works in extreme cold temperatures!! Wouldn't go out in the elements with out it protecting my equipment!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I will buy again
    By  John,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Denver  on  March 11, 2018
    Have used AMSOIL products for years
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    I'd buy some more of it
    By  Rhett,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  February 22, 2018
    Use it on firearms and axes and other metals
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    YES
    By  JT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  LHC  on  February 21, 2018
    Excellent Lube
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome product!
    By  JA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Divernon Il  on  January 29, 2018
    Awesome light lubricant that stays with the firearm but isn't thick and messy. Amazing product, all I'll be using from now on.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I will buy this product again.
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Banning CA  on  January 26, 2018
    I use this gun oil in everything from my rifles to my everyday carry. Works in extreme heat and freezing temps just fine. High quality just like all other Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  Chavita,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Watsonville  on  January 20, 2018
    I use this product with great confidence
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Firearms products
    By  Chip,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cotter, AR  on  January 18, 2018
    Best thing you can do for your valued guns!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Greentown Joe,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greentown, Indiana  on  November 28, 2017
    works great on all types of fire arms
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Gun Cleaning and Lube
    By  Buzz,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Richland, WA  on  November 27, 2017
    The products produced by Amsoil for firearms have worked well. The cleaning product is easy to use and seems to work well, with less smell. The lube lubracates those important parts of your weapon and is easy to apply.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Slippery stuff!!
    By  Mac Attack,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sacramento, CA  on  November 10, 2017
    Everything I own that can use Amsoil gets it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    100% Synthetic Firearm Lubricant and Protectant
    By  Roscoe,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TN  on  October 31, 2017
    Firearm condition is very important. I've use M-Pro7 for many years, but it does not hold up to Amsoil 100% Synthetic Firearm Lubricant and Protectant. Amsoil, It last, and protect the firearm longer in all kings of weather condition. I use this on all my weapons.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I would absolutely buy this product again!
    By  Steve,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winchester, Ky.  on  October 27, 2017
    I would absolutely buy ALL AMSOIL products again!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I definitely will buy this product again
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Athabasca,Alberta  on  October 17, 2017
    The rifle lubricant cleaner in the aerosol can is great if you get your Firearms wet while out hunting you can remove them from the stock and use aerosol can and blow all of the water away from the metal. I wipe off the excess and lubricate it with The oil. These products are awesome your bolts and actions will work whether the new awesome product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I would buy this product again
    By  Tom,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Coquille, OR.  on  October 14, 2017
    I use it to keep my guns lubricated and protected
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?