Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

U.S. shipments may be delayed up to 3-5 days due to severe weather in multiple areas.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-30 Synthetic Metric Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCTQT-EA

5 Read 39 reviews

Customer Rating

5

90% would recommend

  • 5 38
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-30 Synthetic Metric Motorcycle Oil

5 Based on 39 reviews
  • 5
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Ams oil
    By  JON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bethpage   on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Ams oil is the best hands down. Race oil 🏍🏎
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best high performance oil out there
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I start using Amsoil metric oil 2 years ago on my 2015 BMW S1000RR. I do both Street and track on my bike and never had a problem with clutch or engine performance. I will continue to use this oil for as long as I've have my bike
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good Stuff
    By  MILT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I''ve been using Amsoil synthetic in all my Honda GoldWing motorcycles since 2000. I find that the bike shifts much better when using synthetic than it did when using dino oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Oil
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Statesville, NC  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great products been using them for years in my Harley and added a Honda Goldwing. Great, fast delivery too! No need for Amazon, Amsoil all American.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Denver CO  on  January 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    If you have been debating on weather to use synthetic oil debate no longer. Amsoil is by far the best and I would never change. The first time I put this in my 05 Goldwing within 2 blocks I could really tell a difference in the shifting. It was smoother and quieter than ever. Then I had 3 other Goldwingers try it and 2 of them became distributors also. Then I was not sure if I could use it in my 2018 Goldwing DCT Tour and Amsoil said that was fine. I put in the 10W 30 and what a difference in shifting. With the DCT automatic you do not have to RPM match when shifting. It has 2 clutches and it slips when going into the next gear and matches RPM for you. When I put the Amsoil in the slippage was not as much and at every shift you could feel the pull as it hit the next gear. Amazing! I use Amsoil in everything I have. Great Product.
  • 5
    By  Steve,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  December 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Best Lubrication! Runs Cooler! Shifts smoother! I have been running Amsoil 10W40 MCFQT in my 2007 Honda VFR since the first oil change. Still Runs perfect! Change it once a year and forget about it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Case of metric oil
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kenora, Ontario  on  December 27, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Delivered promptly right to my door in about a week. Still waiting for the gear oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great for the little suzuki
    By  NICHOLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mobile, AL   on  December 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I always run amsoil in my buells and my harley. But recently picked up a 2005 DL650. So i ordered wix filters and amsoil for her. And she starts much better when it is 4:30 in the morning and still 28-34°F degrees out. Also seems a little quieter on valve train noise when at operating temp.
  • 5
    🏍
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lake of the Ozarks  on  December 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I could tell a huge difference when I switched to AMSOIL. I will never use anything else in my motorcycle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Austin   on  December 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    By far the best motorcycle oil I have used in 50+ years, bar none
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 08, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product but shipping company used is terrible. Will stop using Amsoil if they continue to use UPS. Products arrived again with oil and filters all over my drive way. UPS is notorious for destroying the shipping boxes. I know, as I worked at UPS. Terrible shipping company.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    1st time using
    By  ARON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 04, 2020

    Describe the issue

    It poured like oil should.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil is king...
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sacramento, CA  on  November 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use nothing but Amsoil products... every engine I use Amsoil in runs much cooler. that tells you a lot!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Motorcycle oil change to....
    By  ALBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Runs , purrs wonderful!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I changed to synthetic / I'll never go back to dino oil
    By  DUANE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Can't say enough good things about Amsoil's synthetic. It seems to have freed up a few more ponies and I hooked.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Motorcycle oil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Uncasville, ct  on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use this oil in my 1700 cc bagger, smooth shifting, and no engine noise, Best oil there is.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  GEOFFREY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 14, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Super quick and accurate delivery, Virtually the next day. WOW. Would recommend to anyone that this is the place to shop for lubricants.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  NICHOLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 11, 2020

    Describe the issue