Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-30 Synthetic Metric Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCTQT-EA

4.9 Read 152 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

97% would recommend

  • 5 144
  • 4 7
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-30 Synthetic Metric Motorcycle Oil

4.9 Based on 152 reviews
  • 5
    Wet clutch
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  January 17, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Excellent clutch feel and response. The hair bit more aggressive than your MA1. The main thing I feel is a quicker response than the MA1. I use this in all my wet clutch machines
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    metric oil n
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 14, 2022

    Describe the issue

    i have used Amsoil since 2003 in my Yamaha Royal Star Venture 1300 cc i put 137000 miles on it never had to adjust valves never had any engine problems . now i have a 2018 BMW k1600 and using it again . love it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil
    By  GENE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 08, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Received this order fast😎
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Outstanding product
    By  CLIFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  BC Canada  on  January 08, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I operate a Honda Goldwing only shop, I have used your product for many years, never had a single oil related issue with all the bike serviced here.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Goldwing
    By  DEB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  January 07, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Good fast service. Works well for me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 06, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Very quick delivery during the holidays
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    good oil, missing oil filters
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky  on  January 01, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Good oil. I wish that you sold oil filters also. I've had to source Royal Purple oil filters since you don't stock oil filters.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    First time
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  January 01, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I just picked this bike up a Kawasaki concours 2016. This is my first oil change with amsoil and already I hear the motor running quieter! To me. That's win-win. Win-win! I will definitely keep using this. I use it in my side-by-side and my Harley. I will be using this in my cars also. I am a preferred customer and enjoy the savings.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Difficult to find on the road like all motorcycle specific
    By  CHUCK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Daytona Fl.  on  December 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Gave it four stars only because of its availability on the road . And would not know about engine wear with out tearing down the motor . haven't had to do that on any of the motorcycles I have owned . I did have main bearing failure on a 4.3 GMC Safari van that I owned from new at 98,700 mi. I did all the oil changes using NAPA WIX filters my self around the 5,000 mile mark using Amsoil . That is the only engine failure I have had in my life of 64 years of vehicle ownership. Now I only use Amsoil in my chain saws and motorcycle. I consider them being more extreme use and worth the added cost.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent Valu
    By  STAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nm  on  November 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product and price, fast delivery, easy online order, direct from Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I'm just glad I could afford it.
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  November 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I didn't ever think I'd be able to afford Amsoil, however, with the price of oil going up all over the place, is not that much different. So now I can finally afford Amsoil, yeah me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best Motorcycle Oil
    By  JONATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I got this for my 2019 Kawasaki ninja 650 and it runs and shifts very smooth.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    motorcycle motor oil
    By  TOMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  douglassville tx  on  November 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    best synthetic oil on the planet!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    goldwing
    By  ADRIANO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    is the only oil i use i got 2 motorcycle and i'm very happy
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil. Bikes shift great and no clutch slip.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent
    By  RENATA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very good oil. This is used for both my husband and my scooters. He has a 300 Forza and I have a 150 PCX150. It's nice only need to change once a season at the end. I recommend this oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Metric oil...........why metric no instead of the old label.
    By  DALE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good stuff we use everytimke for my son's motorcycle. If was difficult to find on your website because you changed the name./
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The best synthetic oil on the Market
    By  Woody,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Given, WV  on  November 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil for over 50 Years, in, Cars, boats, motorcycles and airplanes. It is and has been the best synthetic Motor oil that has ever been introduced in the Market place
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    THE BEST.
    By  LEON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    THE AMSOIL METRIC MOTORCYCLE OIL 100% SYNTHETIC IS AMAZING!! THANK YOU AMSOIL YOU HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  BRUCETER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use it in my 01 goldwing great for motor and clutch.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?