Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-30 Synthetic Metric Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCTQT-EA

5 star rating Read 201 reviews

Customer Rating

5

96% would recommend

  • 5 192
  • 4 8
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-30 Synthetic Metric Motorcycle Oil

5 star rating Based on 201 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Does its job
    By  GLEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 04, 2022
    I've used this in my Yamaha since new. 109,000 miles later it's still running strong. After cheking the valve clearences recently everything still looks pristine!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works for all my bikes
    By  Joe,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MA  on  March 31, 2022
    I've been using Amsoil synthetic metric motorcycle oil for years in all my bikes, from a 2003 Yamaha FZ1 to a 1966 Norton Atlas.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Never ran better
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Green Bay Wisconsin   on  March 13, 2022
    I bought my bike used with 38k. Now 124k and it just runs awesome.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Clean oil.
    By  Andy ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  March 08, 2022
    I recently did the valve maintenance on my son’s Kawasaki 1400, which he has been using Amsoil in with a K&N filter. I have been working on engines of all sizes and fuels for over 40 years. The engine on the Kawasaki was super clean and had no wear issues on the cam journals. The internal engine parts were clean and slick but not oily. I definitely contribute the condition of the engine to Amsoil full synthetic. Now I am going to change my V-twin Harley’s to Amsoil V-twin synthetic.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Hayabusa 1300
    By  Sand,  a  Verified Buyer  from  UT  on  February 22, 2022
    Works great and the oil is holding up great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Motorcycle Oil
    By  PAT B,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wilkes   on  February 22, 2022
    I have been using this oil for 30 years in all my motorcycles. It works great and I have never had an engine problem during that time. Definitely worth the money
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    fishing
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  port colborne Ontario Canada  on  February 21, 2022
    I use amsoil in my 75hp carburetated out board. I firmly believe it keeps my engine clean and smooth running. I troll a lot with this engine (4-6) hours per outing. I check my spark plugs regularly and the results is they are clean and burning properly
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Synthetic Oil For Vtwin!
    By  NICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  February 12, 2022
    I use Amsoil Full Synthetic and a bottle of Lucas oil additive on my 2019 M109-R and the engine/gears shifts so much smoother. I added Lucas after a lot of research and from what I've read and seen and it sticks to the metal giving it protection during start up, plus, my bike burns oil if I don't use Lucas.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Good all around oil
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 08, 2022
    Down side is change Interval is the same.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Wet clutch
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  January 17, 2022
    Excellent clutch feel and response. The hair bit more aggressive than your MA1. The main thing I feel is a quicker response than the MA1. I use this in all my wet clutch machines
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    metric oil n
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 14, 2022
    i have used Amsoil since 2003 in my Yamaha Royal Star Venture 1300 cc i put 137000 miles on it never had to adjust valves never had any engine problems . now i have a 2018 BMW k1600 and using it again . love it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  GENE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 08, 2022
    Received this order fast😎
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Outstanding product
    By  CLIFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  BC Canada  on  January 08, 2022
    I operate a Honda Goldwing only shop, I have used your product for many years, never had a single oil related issue with all the bike serviced here.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Goldwing
    By  DEB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  January 07, 2022
    Good fast service. Works well for me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 06, 2022
    Very quick delivery during the holidays
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    good oil, missing oil filters
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky  on  January 01, 2022
    Good oil. I wish that you sold oil filters also. I've had to source Royal Purple oil filters since you don't stock oil filters.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    First time
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  January 01, 2022
    I just picked this bike up a Kawasaki concours 2016. This is my first oil change with amsoil and already I hear the motor running quieter! To me. That's win-win. Win-win! I will definitely keep using this. I use it in my side-by-side and my Harley. I will be using this in my cars also. I am a preferred customer and enjoy the savings.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Difficult to find on the road like all motorcycle specific
    By  CHUCK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Daytona Fl.  on  December 27, 2021
    Gave it four stars only because of its availability on the road . And would not know about engine wear with out tearing down the motor . haven't had to do that on any of the motorcycles I have owned . I did have main bearing failure on a 4.3 GMC Safari van that I owned from new at 98,700 mi. I did all the oil changes using NAPA WIX filters my self around the 5,000 mile mark using Amsoil . That is the only engine failure I have had in my life of 64 years of vehicle ownership. Now I only use Amsoil in my chain saws and motorcycle. I consider them being more extreme use and worth the added cost.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Valu
    By  STAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nm  on  November 30, 2021
    Great product and price, fast delivery, easy online order, direct from Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I'm just glad I could afford it.
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  November 29, 2021
    I didn't ever think I'd be able to afford Amsoil, however, with the price of oil going up all over the place, is not that much different. So now I can finally afford Amsoil, yeah me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?