Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-30 Synthetic Metric Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCTQT-EA

5 star rating Read 237 reviews

Customer Rating

5

95% would recommend

  • 5 228
  • 4 8
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-30 Synthetic Metric Motorcycle Oil

5 star rating Based on 237 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Hayabusa 1300
    By  Sand,  a  Verified Buyer  from  UT  on  February 22, 2022
    Works great and the oil is holding up great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Motorcycle Oil
    By  PAT B,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wilkes   on  February 22, 2022
    I have been using this oil for 30 years in all my motorcycles. It works great and I have never had an engine problem during that time. Definitely worth the money
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    fishing
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  port colborne Ontario Canada  on  February 21, 2022
    I use amsoil in my 75hp carburetated out board. I firmly believe it keeps my engine clean and smooth running. I troll a lot with this engine (4-6) hours per outing. I check my spark plugs regularly and the results is they are clean and burning properly
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Synthetic Oil For Vtwin!
    By  NICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  February 12, 2022
    I use Amsoil Full Synthetic and a bottle of Lucas oil additive on my 2019 M109-R and the engine/gears shifts so much smoother. I added Lucas after a lot of research and from what I've read and seen and it sticks to the metal giving it protection during start up, plus, my bike burns oil if I don't use Lucas.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Good all around oil
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 08, 2022
    Down side is change Interval is the same.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Wet clutch
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  January 17, 2022
    Excellent clutch feel and response. The hair bit more aggressive than your MA1. The main thing I feel is a quicker response than the MA1. I use this in all my wet clutch machines
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    metric oil n
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 14, 2022
    i have used Amsoil since 2003 in my Yamaha Royal Star Venture 1300 cc i put 137000 miles on it never had to adjust valves never had any engine problems . now i have a 2018 BMW k1600 and using it again . love it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  GENE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 08, 2022
    Received this order fast😎
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Outstanding product
    By  CLIFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  BC Canada  on  January 08, 2022
    I operate a Honda Goldwing only shop, I have used your product for many years, never had a single oil related issue with all the bike serviced here.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Goldwing
    By  DEB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  January 07, 2022
    Good fast service. Works well for me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 06, 2022
    Very quick delivery during the holidays
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    good oil, missing oil filters
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky  on  January 01, 2022
    Good oil. I wish that you sold oil filters also. I've had to source Royal Purple oil filters since you don't stock oil filters.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    First time
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  January 01, 2022
    I just picked this bike up a Kawasaki concours 2016. This is my first oil change with amsoil and already I hear the motor running quieter! To me. That's win-win. Win-win! I will definitely keep using this. I use it in my side-by-side and my Harley. I will be using this in my cars also. I am a preferred customer and enjoy the savings.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Difficult to find on the road like all motorcycle specific
    By  CHUCK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Daytona Fl.  on  December 27, 2021
    Gave it four stars only because of its availability on the road . And would not know about engine wear with out tearing down the motor . haven't had to do that on any of the motorcycles I have owned . I did have main bearing failure on a 4.3 GMC Safari van that I owned from new at 98,700 mi. I did all the oil changes using NAPA WIX filters my self around the 5,000 mile mark using Amsoil . That is the only engine failure I have had in my life of 64 years of vehicle ownership. Now I only use Amsoil in my chain saws and motorcycle. I consider them being more extreme use and worth the added cost.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Valu
    By  STAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nm  on  November 30, 2021
    Great product and price, fast delivery, easy online order, direct from Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I'm just glad I could afford it.
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  November 29, 2021
    I didn't ever think I'd be able to afford Amsoil, however, with the price of oil going up all over the place, is not that much different. So now I can finally afford Amsoil, yeah me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Motorcycle Oil
    By  JONATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 23, 2021
    I got this for my 2019 Kawasaki ninja 650 and it runs and shifts very smooth.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    motorcycle motor oil
    By  TOMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  douglassville tx  on  November 23, 2021
    best synthetic oil on the planet!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    goldwing
    By  ADRIANO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 20, 2021
    is the only oil i use i got 2 motorcycle and i'm very happy
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 13, 2021
    Great oil. Bikes shift great and no clutch slip.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?