Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-30 Synthetic Small Engine Oil

Product code : ASEQT-EA

5 Read 179 reviews

Customer Rating

5

80% would recommend

  • 5 174
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-30 Synthetic Small Engine Oil

5 Based on 179 reviews
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  CHARLIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jefferson City MO  on  April 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use in our mine and others small engines. Best there is!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Typical AMSOIL
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Myrtle Beach SC  on  April 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product as usual.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    awesome for small engines
    By  SHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Must have
    By  LEGO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Top quality, best small engine oil on the market.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    great service
    By  BROADUS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winchester , va  on  April 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    love Amsoil, great service and timely.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil for small engines
    By  CHAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky   on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I began using this oil last year. I had been using the recommended Briggs and Stratton oil for years, which worked well until I used Amsoil. After using Amsoil, I noticed a huge difference on startup. No more smoke on startup and I only changed the oil once last season vs. twice with Briggs and Stratton. In my opinion, this is the best oil for small engines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Nice to have an oil with extra zinc
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  champaign, IL  on  April 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It is nice to have an oil that has extra zinc in it. Before this, I would use a good synthetic automotive oil. The major problem with current automotive oil is the lack of zinc they put in it that I believe lawn equipment needs. I use this in all my lawn care air cooled equipment!
  • 5
    Lawn tractor
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario, canada  on  April 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I used this on my john deere d105 and it's running a lot smoother now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

  • 5
    Great product
    By  Jason,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Carolina  on  March 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best I have ever seen!! It's worth every penny
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I am a first time user of Amsoil
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  February 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I just changed my oil for the first time in two RV generators and my Honda push mower. I want them to last a long time. I read all the reviews on Amsoil and decided to go with them. I have used Amsoil gear oil for years and I believe in their products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great to have an oil designed for my hard working small engines. Use it in my snowblowers and lawnmowers and they run perfect
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    First use Amsoil breaking oil then add this oil
    By  GREGG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AZ  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    First use the break and oil then use this using this on predator 3500 inverter generator from Harbor freight runs super smooth smoother than any ones I’ve seen on YouTube and run the Amsoil gas additive runs super smooth awesome Product. thanks Amsoil for an excellent product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Perfect for small engines
    By  CK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rocky Mountains  on  January 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Small engine oil works great in my generator, snowblower and mower. The description says its specially formulated for small engines without a filter, I'm sure there are smart people in an Amsoil lab making the formula work, but I will say that in the "field" this product does its job. My small engines run better on this than other oil. Maybe the engineers will chime in on how but it's for real, this works for small engines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  PIERRE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St -Isidore Ontario   on  January 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have been using this product for the last 30 years. Use it in everything.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ELLERY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use it in all my small engines
  • 5
    Quality
    By  VINCENT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  British Columbia  on  January 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    used this in two ride on power trowels they run a lot smoother and more quiet very noticeable
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Lawn equipment oil
    By  JerryWayne,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TX  on  January 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    used for riding mower, walk behind mower, and generators.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I use this oil in my turbo charged Fusion.
    By  NORMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wellborn, Fl.  on  December 27, 2020

    Describe the issue

    It is great oil, works great on the high revving engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Converted to synthetic.
    By  Walter,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TN  on  December 27, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have converted every vehicle, and piece of equipment I own from conventional oil to Amsoil synthetic. Even including our boat motor. I am very pleased, and impressed. Thankyou Amsoil. Walter Jones Lebanon Tn
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.