Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-30 Synthetic Small Engine Oil

Product code : ASEQT-EA

5 star rating Read 276 reviews

Customer Rating

5

86% would recommend

  • 5 267
  • 4 8
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-30 Synthetic Small Engine Oil

5 star rating Based on 276 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Fav oil
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 25, 2022
    Great performance from these oils
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  Jason,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  June 24, 2022
    I use amsoil in everything from small engines to my car
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great heat protection
    By  JUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dillsburg   on  June 03, 2022
    I am currently running this in my Honda push mower, pressure washer, and snowblower. After switching over to this oil I noticed each of these engines run cooler and much smoother. Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Like silk!
    By  Gilles,  a  Verified Buyer  from  DE  on  May 29, 2022
    I have a zero turn lawnmower. The motor used to sound like it had a loose valve. I haven't hear the valve noise since I replaced the oil with the Amsoil. Good stuff!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Awesome stuff
    By  ARCHIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  May 28, 2022
    Use this in my zero turn on 3 3/4 acers. The engine runs much cooler and definitely consumes less gas gas.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only oil I use in my mower
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 28, 2022
    Since my push mower has a Honda engine, I expect it to last longer than normal box store engines. The mower is more than 12 years old now and still running strong. I'm sure using AMSOIL has contributed to that.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wi  on  May 16, 2022
    Use this in my air cooled Kohler engine and it delivers great protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great in small engines
    By  JUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dillsburg   on  May 11, 2022
    I use this in my snowblower, pressure washer, and Honda lawnmower. I could immediately tell a difference in the temperature at which the engine runs. The engines run way smoother as well. A must use oil for all small engines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products, always fast shipping.
    By  Louis,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  May 07, 2022
    Second time ordering this. Ordered again, and will order again the next time. that should be enough of a reason for a good review.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Small Engine Oil
    By  ALAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana   on  May 04, 2022
    Lawn mower and snow blower gets Amsoil too.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    For my lawn mowers
    By  ANTONIO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 02, 2022
    I'm using this oil in my lawn mowers. I heard nothing but great things from others that run this oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    oil
    By  BRYCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ravenna NE  on  April 30, 2022
    excellent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil !
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 29, 2022
    Great oil for the engine of my zero turn mower ! Although I haven’t tested it, but it appears that the engine runs cooler with this oil. Purchase with confidence.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    One tough oil!
    By  J. WESLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Goodletsville, TN  on  April 25, 2022
    My mower purrs like a kitten ( with very sharp teeth ) lol
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Small Engine Oil Review
    By  Dan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  April 18, 2022
    Always been a big fan of Amsoil products. Finally decided to use this is my zero turn and walk behind mower. Looking forward to the excellent protection that I always get using Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CT  on  April 16, 2022
    Ive used synthetic oil for many years and always changed my oil every three thousand miles regardless. But with Amsoil I can go a little longer because of it's quality. I know that my vehicles and machinery are going to last much longer than if I didn't use Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Small engine TLC
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Morganton, GA  on  April 12, 2022
    This oil keeps my mower and shredder/chipper happy!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  BEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 06, 2022
    Just put this in my brand new John Deere 930m. Always been a fan of amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Small Engine Oil 10W 30
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 03, 2022
    Been using it for years when it was 10W 30/30. Used in wood splitters , lawn mowers ,lawn tractors, pumps, generators and basically anything with a 4 cycle engine. Great in cold weather. Not an issue.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Can't be beat
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Millsboro DE  on  April 02, 2022
    Just like all other AMSOIL products, GREAT!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?