Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-30 Synthetic Small Engine Oil

Product code : ASEQT-EA

5 Read 220 reviews

Customer Rating

5

83% would recommend

  • 5 214
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-30 Synthetic Small Engine Oil

5 Based on 220 reviews
  • 5
    Small engine oil SAE 10W-30
    By  MANUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  October 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I recently changed my oil in my craftsman riding lawnmower and I used Amsoil small engine oil SAE10W-30. I couldn’t believe how much quieter the engine was. It ran so much smoother. This is the only oil I’m using from now on. I definitely recommend Amsoil small ending oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The best oil on the market
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  White Castle, LA   on  October 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I been using this oil for 15 years and I’m extremely satisfied there’s no oil on the market in my mind that compares to amsoil. I use this oil in generator, ATV, this oil works well in this equipment.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    John Deere Zero Turn Mower
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  florida  on  October 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    All I use in my ztrak757 mower
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great small engine oil
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina   on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is great oil to use in small engines and mowers
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Fantastic Product
    By  RUSSELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lowell Mi  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil out there.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Small engine
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Coatesville,Pa.  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This oil stays clean throughout it’s life in all my small equipment. Riding mower, push mower, snowblower,pressure washer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil and best service!
    By  STACEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    If you’re looking for the best oil and fast dependable shipping, look no further, Amsoils got your back!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Simply the best: Tested! Tried! & True!
    By  RANDALL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rusagonis, NB  on  August 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This oil is truly amazing! It lasts significantly longer and every small engine i have runs smoother, quieter and more efficient. I cannot get over the significant difference.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    VW buggy
    By  Teddy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  August 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great for buggy with higher zinc content and good heat transfer
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    SMALL ENGINE OIL
    By  JOEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  August 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    HAVE COMMERICAL EQUIPMENT FOR HOME USE. ZERO TURN, MOWERS,GENERATORS, USE YOUR PRODUCTS ONLY. HAVE A LOT OF FAITH IN THEM.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The Best oil
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Berryville va  on  August 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    makes my lawnmower run like new again
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The good stuff!
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SW Florida  on  August 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    the best oil for small engines EVER!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    10W-30 Small Engine Oul
    By  RANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wilkerson Pass, CO  on  August 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Let's face it, small engines take alot of abuse and in some cases neglect. In most cases, there's to hour/ mileage meter to go by. By using Amsoil to both cool and lubricant your small engines, you're increasing the life-span of your mowers, logsplitters, snowblowers, etc.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Ready When You Need Them
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  iLLINOIS  on  July 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Small engines and power equipment make our lives easier. When you need to mow or play, Amsoil makes sure your small engine is ready to perform. Amsoil's small engine formula with zinc ensures that all my mowers are ready to roll when I want them. No downtime here because I use the best oil available for my equipment. It may cost more than other oils, but breakdowns cost more. I go with Amsoil every time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    lawn mower oil
    By  justin,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    works very well in my mower- even the wife noticed how much smoother it runs now.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Mower
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Long Island NY  on  July 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Probably the only reason my tape and bubble gum lawn mower is still running. It has fallen apart around the engine. Starts and runs like a top
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Synthetic oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  July 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used in my Badboy mower, I had 150 hours on the most when I went with this oil. It has 155 hours run time now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    AMSOIL Products
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Central Texas  on  July 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It was time for the oil change on my Troy-Built Super Bronco. It's a great running powerful 46" cut mower so I wanted the best oil to help make the machine last. The factory recommended synthetic oil and since I like synthetic oil (from my aircraft maintenance days), AMSOIL is the product for me. I have AMSOIL in my personal vehicles, so it seemed like the right choice.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Only small engine oil to use
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  July 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this oil in all my power equipment. You can tell the engines run better seem to make more horsepower and use less gas. What more can you ask for in an oil? Fantastic quality.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great
    By  Manney,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Detroit   on  July 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love my purchase I received it in about a day
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?