Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-30 Synthetic Small Engine Oil

Product code : ASEQT-EA

5 Read 152 reviews

Customer Rating

5

80% would recommend

  • 5 147
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-30 Synthetic Small Engine Oil

5 Based on 152 reviews
  • 5
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northport, AL  on  November 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Very efficient oil
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  November 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    30 inch Toro mower use to run out of gas before I could finish mowing the lawn. After using Amsoil small engine oil I have gas leftover. Amazing oil highly recommend!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Lawnmower
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Yantis Texas   on  November 07, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I run it in my lawnmowers does a great job won’t run anything else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    10w30w small engine oil
    By  james,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MI  on  November 03, 2020

    Describe the issue

    never had a problem with this oil I use this oil in all of my motors tractor lawn mower blowers thanks JPK
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Generator
    By  GaryG ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MS  on  November 03, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Got away from the cheap store brand oil and put a quart of this liquid gold into our new generator for peace of mind. Ran throughout Hurricane Zeta, no problems!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 02, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Power Washer Softened
    By  Nick,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Bay  on  October 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Purchased this for my power washer. Decreased the sound noticeably, for a machine that works only at max all the time. Even after extended use oil is still clean, motor is quite. I believe this to be a good product for long term preservation of your equipment. Right now 20 hrs in, after the change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quality product
    By  Scooter 91,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AZ  on  October 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Changed the oil in my two lawn mowers and noticed a difference in the sound and smoke when starting. Will be changing the oil in my John Deere lawn mower soon and hope to have the same results.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Peace of mind for small engines
    By  Skeeter Handyman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Merrickville   on  October 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Peace of mind for all your small engines. I use in lawnmowers, log splitters, generators, etc. Makes cold starts a breeze too.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    By  ormie,  a  Verified Buyer  from  K0E 1R0  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    My spouse prefers synthetic oil in all equipment. This is our second year using for all our small engines and without a doubt very good. Also notice the oil seems to stay cleaner throughout the season. We have always had to replace synthetic oil after every season use when using store bought oil. Some of our machines still had fairly clean oil ready for another season
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best small engine oil
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This oil is the best for small engines. Keeps engine protected and clean especially in high heat climates.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product 👍
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product!
    By  Charlie "TUNA",  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jefferson City, MO  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use AMSOIL in all my small engines. cleaner burning and great protection!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil Small Engine Oil
    By  JAB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NW Pennsylvania   on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use this in every small air cooled engine I have.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent product
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  September 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Product comes highly recommended for small engines is what I’m using from now on.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.