Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-30 Synthetic Small Engine Oil

Product code : ASEQT-EA

5 Read 203 reviews

Customer Rating

5

82% would recommend

  • 5 197
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-30 Synthetic Small Engine Oil

5 Based on 203 reviews
  • 5
    Mower
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Long Island NY  on  July 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Probably the only reason my tape and bubble gum lawn mower is still running. It has fallen apart around the engine. Starts and runs like a top
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Synthetic oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  July 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used in my Badboy mower, I had 150 hours on the most when I went with this oil. It has 155 hours run time now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    AMSOIL Products
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Central Texas  on  July 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It was time for the oil change on my Troy-Built Super Bronco. It's a great running powerful 46" cut mower so I wanted the best oil to help make the machine last. The factory recommended synthetic oil and since I like synthetic oil (from my aircraft maintenance days), AMSOIL is the product for me. I have AMSOIL in my personal vehicles, so it seemed like the right choice.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Only small engine oil to use
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  July 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this oil in all my power equipment. You can tell the engines run better seem to make more horsepower and use less gas. What more can you ask for in an oil? Fantastic quality.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great
    By  Manney,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Detroit   on  July 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love my purchase I received it in about a day
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Quality oil at a great cost. Aimsoil for life.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Small engine oil
    By  MrP,  a  Verified Buyer  from  613 skyline dr villa rica ga 30180  on  July 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love it running in all the mowers
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Use in the mower
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use this in a riding mower. It does a great job.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best in business
    By  OLIVER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Windsor  on  July 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My lawn mower starts very clean. No smoke after starting and it is quieter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Lawn equipment
    By  Brian,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South La  on  July 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil 10w-30 in my lawnmower, edger and pressure washer for the last 5 yrs. Pleased with performance of equipment with Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil small engine (16hp Tractor)
    By  Ed,  a  Verified Buyer  from  miamisburg Ohio  on  June 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great reputation. So far so good!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    The best small engine oil
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  June 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using this since it came out and it has reduced my oil consumption from 2 quarts per season to nothing per season.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good Stuff
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alanson  on  June 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    AMS Synthetic oil workes great in in all my equipment, mowers, etc.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Longevity
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    If you want your lawn tractor engine to be happy run cooler and Quieter then is the oil for you.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Synthetic oil
    By  NELSON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dimondale   on  June 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great synthetic oil highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    All Small Engines
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fl  on  May 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have been using it for years on both tractors and trash pump as well as pressure washer and two generators and not only does it work great in protection I just pull the starter cord a couple of time once a year to be sure the engines are not sticking and I do change the oil if it starts to turn dark as well as once a year. As for the generators I had a 10 day power outage and after I checked the oil it was still good and did not have to change it right away.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great products and fast shipping
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  May 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is Top quality and the fast shipment and easy use containers are the best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Small engines need protection too
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  May 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The lawn equipment that I purchase tend to be higher quality, which also means that they cost more. I want that equipment to last a long time, since replacements are expensive. I can tell by the way that my mower runs, that this AMSOIL product works very well. I want my equipment to be reliable, and I'm sure that AMSOIL will help keep it that way, which will also save me money in the long run.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    After loosing multiple engines, finally changed to Amsoil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Small engines operating wonderfully on synthetic.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    small engine oil
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  nj  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using this oil in my Kohler engine in my simplicity boadmoor for at lest 17 years no problems
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.