Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-30 Synthetic Small Engine Oil

Product code : ASEQT-EA

5 star rating Read 290 reviews

Customer Rating

5

87% would recommend

  • 5 281
  • 4 8
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-30 Synthetic Small Engine Oil

5 star rating Based on 290 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    I can rely on this
    By  Bob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sauk Rapids, MN  on  November 14, 2022
    I use this in my Honda lawnmower. Change it every season and keep the air filter clean. Have had the lawnmower for many years and it still runs great. It does not use oil yet. Very good product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CT  on  November 01, 2022
    All of my summer use machines require this weight and I use it in all of them. Everything is running smooth and trouble free.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  JOSIAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Seguin   on  October 18, 2022
    Very good lasting oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  October 16, 2022
    Been using this oil for many years in a 45 year old simplicity rider with a 13 h.p. cast iron engine block which is original to the machine. I couldn't be more pleased with the positive results this oil has given me and has protected my investment immensely.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Review
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Delaware  on  October 05, 2022
    Been using Amsoil products for 45 years because they are the best and save money in the long run.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Small Engine Oil sae 10w-30
    By  VINCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canfield,Ohio  on  October 03, 2022
    I use this oil in every small engine I got which is 5 engines. I noticed these engines run better with this oil. So as long as this happens I am going to keep using it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Running in my generator
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 26, 2022
    Works great so far in my Honda eu2200i companion
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very good oil, I use it in all my small engine's
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 04, 2022
    Great stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Small engine oil 10-30 wt
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 15, 2022
    The best oil you can buy!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil For any Engine
    By  Joe ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tomball TX  on  August 02, 2022
    Amsoil Full synthetic is the oil I use in my generator & pressure washer to keep them in tip top shape.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Product
    By  MICHAEL A.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lincoln, RI  on  July 28, 2022
    I use Amsoil products on all my cars, boats and lawn equipment, have been for years. Definitely makes a big difference on wear and tear, engines run smoother and last longer. Highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fav oil
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 25, 2022
    Great performance from these oils
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  Jason,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  June 24, 2022
    I use amsoil in everything from small engines to my car
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great heat protection
    By  JUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dillsburg   on  June 03, 2022
    I am currently running this in my Honda push mower, pressure washer, and snowblower. After switching over to this oil I noticed each of these engines run cooler and much smoother. Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Like silk!
    By  Gilles,  a  Verified Buyer  from  DE  on  May 29, 2022
    I have a zero turn lawnmower. The motor used to sound like it had a loose valve. I haven't hear the valve noise since I replaced the oil with the Amsoil. Good stuff!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Awesome stuff
    By  ARCHIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  May 28, 2022
    Use this in my zero turn on 3 3/4 acers. The engine runs much cooler and definitely consumes less gas gas.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only oil I use in my mower
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 28, 2022
    Since my push mower has a Honda engine, I expect it to last longer than normal box store engines. The mower is more than 12 years old now and still running strong. I'm sure using AMSOIL has contributed to that.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic small engine oil
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  May 23, 2022
    Amsoil small engine is all I use in every 4 cycle small engine I own. From my lawn tractor, wood splitter, generators, and weed whip. They all run strong and fire up with ease.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Riding mower
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Coatesville,Pa  on  May 18, 2022
    Have been using this oil in my zero turn mower since new, superior wear, oil is still golden color after a season of cutting. Engine runs great with it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wi  on  May 16, 2022
    Use this in my air cooled Kohler engine and it delivers great protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?