Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-30 Synthetic Small Engine Oil

Product code : ASEQT-EA

5 star rating Read 270 reviews

Customer Rating

5

86% would recommend

  • 5 262
  • 4 7
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-30 Synthetic Small Engine Oil

5 star rating Based on 270 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil around
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hampton Virginia   on  February 12, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Wife’s car is out of warranty so it’s time for me to do the routine maintenance. Use Amsoil in my truck so I’ll just use it in her car. I totally trust Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great for small engines
    By  NATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nova Scotia   on  January 07, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Use in all my small engines. Easier starting, better idle and running and excellent reliability.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Small Engine Oil
    By  ARNOLD R.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mentor,Ohio  on  January 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I Think AMSOIL Products are the best.I have been using them for many years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best small engine oil money can buy!!
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  January 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    The Amsoil small engine oil is the very best oil for all small engines it does not breakdown or sheer out under high heat and stress. I feel confident that the oil is giving my equipment the absolute best protection possible!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Small Engine Care
    By  SCOT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 01, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I switched to Amsoil Small Engine Oil to get the most life out of my equipment.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    mower and snowblower
    By  BRAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  December 31, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Use this oil in mower and snowblower. Supposed to change at 200 hrs or 1 year. I don't track the hours and usually stretch to 2 years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The "good stuff"
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  December 28, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Been using Amsoil in all my power equipment and vehicles since forever and never had a lubrication related problem. Cars, trucks, motorcycles, mowers, tractors. You name it, we always used Amsoil. Now that I'm retired I even use it in my golf cart. Thanks for a good reliable product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    small engine
    By  buck,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  December 17, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    ran out , time to get back to the good stuff , used in all my small engines from snow blowers to generators
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil small engine oil
    By  RICK ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Willshire, OH 45898, USA  on  December 09, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use Amsoil in all my lawn and garden equipment and my new log splitter. I never have to worry about the oil getting to hot and breaking down
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products & service
    By  CM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario   on  December 02, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Switched to amsoil in my ATV last year and have been quite happy with it. So I decided to give this oil a try in my John Deere X580 tractor, power washer etc. Very convenient ordering and shipping to my door. Have not ran it long yet so can’t say too much that way, but so far no complaints. I do know in my air-cooled atv the amsoil ran noticeably cooler, and after almost a year now in all conditions the oil still looks new. So I expect the same satisfaction with this small engine oil. It’s expensive perhaps, but my tractor takes only 2.2l and I can get an entire year of mowing and snow blowing in all temps out of this oil. Before I had to change it twice a year and use a different viscosity for winter. So to protect an expensive piece of equipment this is actually really good value, saves time and less oil to dispose of. Hoping to be happy with it long term but for now I would certainly recommend this product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    small engine oil synthetic
    By  Danny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Constantine 49042  on  November 22, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    ten year user!! my zero turns will last me the rest of my life with this oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great for all small engine.
    By  Albee,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OH  on  October 23, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use this on all my mowers.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Adding life to my riding mower!
    By  HARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arnold, Missouri  on  October 23, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use Amsoil brand synthetic oil in every internal combustion engine I own! Why? Being the original synthetic oil being researched since WWII it has the most experience and often copied!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Small engine oil SAE 10W-30
    By  MANUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  October 14, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I recently changed my oil in my craftsman riding lawnmower and I used Amsoil small engine oil SAE10W-30. I couldn’t believe how much quieter the engine was. It ran so much smoother. This is the only oil I’m using from now on. I definitely recommend Amsoil small ending oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best oil on the market
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  White Castle, LA   on  October 03, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I been using this oil for 15 years and I’m extremely satisfied there’s no oil on the market in my mind that compares to amsoil. I use this oil in generator, ATV, this oil works well in this equipment.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I use it in everything.
    By  william,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  October 03, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have been using Amsoil in all of my 4 cycle products for over 30 years and have never had a problem with engine failure. That's 3 lawn mowers and a log splitter as well as my pickup truck and several cars. It's the only oil I will use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    John Deere Zero Turn Mower
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  florida  on  October 01, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    All I use in my ztrak757 mower
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Small engines
    By  PETE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hereford, pa  on  October 01, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Best small engine oil I ever used. Use it in my SCAG, Troy Built rototiller, log splitter and snow blower. Highly recommend it. My engines run great on it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great small engine oil
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina   on  September 07, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This is great oil to use in small engines and mowers
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fantastic Product
    By  RUSSELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lowell Mi  on  September 06, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Best oil out there.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?