Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-30 Synthetic Small Engine Oil

Product code : ASEQT-EA

5 star rating Read 270 reviews

Customer Rating

5

86% would recommend

  • 5 262
  • 4 7
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-30 Synthetic Small Engine Oil

5 star rating Based on 270 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Small engine
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Coatesville,Pa.  on  September 02, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This oil stays clean throughout it’s life in all my small equipment. Riding mower, push mower, snowblower,pressure washer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil and best service!
    By  STACEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 01, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    If you’re looking for the best oil and fast dependable shipping, look no further, Amsoils got your back!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simply the best: Tested! Tried! & True!
    By  RANDALL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rusagonis, NB  on  August 23, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This oil is truly amazing! It lasts significantly longer and every small engine i have runs smoother, quieter and more efficient. I cannot get over the significant difference.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    VW buggy
    By  Teddy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  August 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great for buggy with higher zinc content and good heat transfer
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    SMALL ENGINE OIL
    By  JOEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  August 18, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    HAVE COMMERICAL EQUIPMENT FOR HOME USE. ZERO TURN, MOWERS,GENERATORS, USE YOUR PRODUCTS ONLY. HAVE A LOT OF FAITH IN THEM.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Best oil
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Berryville va  on  August 14, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    makes my lawnmower run like new again
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The good stuff!
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SW Florida  on  August 14, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    the best oil for small engines EVER!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    10W-30 Small Engine Oul
    By  RANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wilkerson Pass, CO  on  August 04, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Let's face it, small engines take alot of abuse and in some cases neglect. In most cases, there's to hour/ mileage meter to go by. By using Amsoil to both cool and lubricant your small engines, you're increasing the life-span of your mowers, logsplitters, snowblowers, etc.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Ready When You Need Them
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  iLLINOIS  on  July 31, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Small engines and power equipment make our lives easier. When you need to mow or play, Amsoil makes sure your small engine is ready to perform. Amsoil's small engine formula with zinc ensures that all my mowers are ready to roll when I want them. No downtime here because I use the best oil available for my equipment. It may cost more than other oils, but breakdowns cost more. I go with Amsoil every time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    lawn mower oil
    By  justin,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 30, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    works very well in my mower- even the wife noticed how much smoother it runs now.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mower
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Long Island NY  on  July 29, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Probably the only reason my tape and bubble gum lawn mower is still running. It has fallen apart around the engine. Starts and runs like a top
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  July 25, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Used in my Badboy mower, I had 150 hours on the most when I went with this oil. It has 155 hours run time now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL Products
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Central Texas  on  July 22, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    It was time for the oil change on my Troy-Built Super Bronco. It's a great running powerful 46" cut mower so I wanted the best oil to help make the machine last. The factory recommended synthetic oil and since I like synthetic oil (from my aircraft maintenance days), AMSOIL is the product for me. I have AMSOIL in my personal vehicles, so it seemed like the right choice.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only small engine oil to use
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  July 20, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use this oil in all my power equipment. You can tell the engines run better seem to make more horsepower and use less gas. What more can you ask for in an oil? Fantastic quality.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  Manney,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Detroit   on  July 17, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Love my purchase I received it in about a day
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 15, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Quality oil at a great cost. Aimsoil for life.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Lawn Mower
    By  Akela615,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Plant City Fl  on  July 10, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have a 20 year old Toro mulching mower that runs like new as long as I put AMS oil small engine oil in it. When I use any other oil I can feel the power loss when mowing. At the beginning of mowing season this year I did my normal tuneup. Change the filter, plug and oil. I did not have any small engine oil but I did have AMS oil 10-40 European blend that I put in my 2002 BMW. So I filled up the mower with the 10-40 and started the mow the yard. When I would get to thicker patches of grass the engine would slow down and almost stall. Now this mower had never done that before. I ordered a gallon of small engine oil and changed replaced the oil the next time I mowed. The engine never slowed down even in the thicker patches of grass. I was amazed at the difference. Anyway that is my story.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Small engine oil
    By  MrP,  a  Verified Buyer  from  613 skyline dr villa rica ga 30180  on  July 09, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Love it running in all the mowers
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Use in the mower
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 07, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Use this in a riding mower. It does a great job.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best in business
    By  OLIVER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Windsor  on  July 05, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    My lawn mower starts very clean. No smoke after starting and it is quieter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?