Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-30 Synthetic Small Engine Oil

Product code : ASEQT-EA

5 star rating Read 270 reviews

Customer Rating

5

86% would recommend

  • 5 262
  • 4 7
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-30 Synthetic Small Engine Oil

5 star rating Based on 270 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Lawn equipment
    By  Brian,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South La  on  July 03, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have been using Amsoil 10w-30 in my lawnmower, edger and pressure washer for the last 5 yrs. Pleased with performance of equipment with Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil small engine (16hp Tractor)
    By  Ed,  a  Verified Buyer  from  miamisburg Ohio  on  June 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great reputation. So far so good!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Zero turn long life!
    By  East tenn,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  June 12, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Has kept my cub running great! It's a no brainer! 22hp Kawasaki
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    The best small engine oil
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  June 11, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have been using this since it came out and it has reduced my oil consumption from 2 quarts per season to nothing per season.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Stuff
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alanson  on  June 11, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    AMS Synthetic oil workes great in in all my equipment, mowers, etc.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Longevity
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 10, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    If you want your lawn tractor engine to be happy run cooler and Quieter then is the oil for you.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Synthetic oil
    By  NELSON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dimondale   on  June 02, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great synthetic oil highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    All Small Engines
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fl  on  May 28, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Have been using it for years on both tractors and trash pump as well as pressure washer and two generators and not only does it work great in protection I just pull the starter cord a couple of time once a year to be sure the engines are not sticking and I do change the oil if it starts to turn dark as well as once a year. As for the generators I had a 10 day power outage and after I checked the oil it was still good and did not have to change it right away.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products and fast shipping
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  May 28, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Amsoil is Top quality and the fast shipment and easy use containers are the best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Small engines need protection too
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  May 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    The lawn equipment that I purchase tend to be higher quality, which also means that they cost more. I want that equipment to last a long time, since replacements are expensive. I can tell by the way that my mower runs, that this AMSOIL product works very well. I want my equipment to be reliable, and I'm sure that AMSOIL will help keep it that way, which will also save me money in the long run.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    After loosing multiple engines, finally changed to Amsoil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 24, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Small engines operating wonderfully on synthetic.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    small engine oil
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  nj  on  May 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have been using this oil in my Kohler engine in my simplicity boadmoor for at lest 17 years no problems
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Lawnmower oil
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisville   on  May 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    God oil, quick delivery.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  G man,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ma  on  May 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I run amsoil in every thing I own with an engine, this stuff works and it works great . The other products are great also
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    No wear
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toledo, Ohio  on  May 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Eliminates engine wear, easy engine starts in any temp conditions and cooler running.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Small Engine Oil
    By  Bill,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Connecticut  on  May 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    About time someone developed a high quality synthetic oil for small engines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    In my mower
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  May 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I’ve had this in my lawn mower for the last three years and it last longer than anything else I have used. Works better as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    small engine oil
    By  JAMES A,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    other oils don't compare to AMS oil ! when I'm done mowing for the year the oil still almost looks like it was just changed. my last mower was 11 years old mowed 1 1/2 acres a week never used one drop of oil. my new mower will get the same oil to me you just can't beat it !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Small engine synthetic oil
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Saint Louis  on  May 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I needed some oil for my Honda powered power washer. Didn’t feel like going to the local part store to search around for the correct oil. I went online searched the correct SFI designation and boom up pops Amsoil. Got it in a few days and now done. I would use them again for my other engines. I have 4 cars and they all require different full synthetic oils. So this was more convenient than I thought it would be.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  BRETT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I put this in a Honda GXV160 and the engine seems to run quieter and more smoothly, I'll do a oil change after about 8hrs.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?