Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-40 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

Product code : AUV40QT-EA

5 Read 109 reviews

Customer Rating

5

88% would recommend

  • 5 109
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-40 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

5 Based on 109 reviews
  • 5
    ATU-UTM Motor Oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Boston, MA  on  July 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Outstanding protection and lubricity from this oil. I will only run Amsoil in all my engines from now on.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  05Willys,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  July 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I love Amsoil products. You would think that for as much money as you spend on their products, they would at least send a sticker or two.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Kawasaki! runs excellent
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Myton Bench, UT  on  June 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this oil in my Bruteforce 750. I can't think of any reason not to. But I use it mainly because of the excellent results I've had using other AMSOIL products. If it needs oil, I use AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent product
    By  AL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mission   on  June 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best UTV oil
    By  M107,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pineville   on  June 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Superb motor oil. Keeps engine cooler and smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  CRAIG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  June 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil, I use everytime in my sport ATV
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil10w-40-synthetic-atv-utv-engine-oil
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Peshtigo, WI  on  May 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product! Perfect kit for a side by side or atv. Runs smoother, and quieter. Easier start ups. Not to mention the best protection out there.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    My Go-To Oil
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MS  on  May 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Currently using this through my second RZR. I sold the first one with 6k miles and never had a single engine issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    best oil
    By  MARC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  victoriaville, quebec , canada  on  May 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    very good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Seems to hold up better
    By  NATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used in a Honda Rancher 4x4 with manual shift. Shifts are smooth and doesn't smell burnt like Mobil1 did.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Easy ordering
    By  VINCENT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Always been a great product and easy ordering system.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil #1
    By  JAMIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  April 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent oil !!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Very good product
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Like this oil has very good protection on my race motor
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Atv
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Awesome oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product!!
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  March 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I recently switched from Polaris oil to Amsoil in my 2019 RZR 1000 and I am very happy with my decision!! I will be switching all my vehicles to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  THEO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  March 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    No issues in my Honda Pioneer 500. Needed about 3.25 units for the job.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    utv / truck
    By  KURT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    the oil is the best. i use amsoil in everything i have
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil ever .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  iowa  on  February 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    amazing product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northampton, Pa  on  February 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Superior oil! The only oil I will use!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.