Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-40 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

Product code : AUV40QT-EA

5 Read 124 reviews

Customer Rating

5

89% would recommend

  • 5 124
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-40 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

5 Based on 124 reviews
  • 5
    UTV Oil
    By  BeBe,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great Product!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Motor Oil
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gustine, Tx  on  October 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil to use in the ATV,
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Rancher
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  October 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil for my older Rancher
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  Mark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CO  on  September 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Keeps my turbo S running great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    AUV40 UTV Oil Feedback
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Camden, North Carolina  on  September 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have a Cub Cadet side by side with the Masimo 500 engine. The engine is fuel injected and runs way too rich at idle. The gasoline washing of the cylinder walls is notable and I have to change oil as I start to see a milky color and sense gas smell in the oil. The AMSOIL AUV has been keeping me out of trouble by protecting the engine even though the factory tune is imbalanced. These vehicles are new enough that there are not good repair options for me. The AMSOIL AUV will keep me out of trouble until I can find a better repair shop to look at the tune. Thank you.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Awesome
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Motor oil
    By  TREVOR,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil product has never let me down!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great products!
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Hampshire  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I switched to Amsoil products from Mobil 1 in all my vehicles and ATV, I have noticed my oil doesn't break down as quickly and stays cleaner throughout the oil change period, I would highly recommend any Amsoil products to anyone who does their own maintenance and oil changes
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Oil
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North MS  on  August 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using Amsoil in my SxS's for years. Currently on my second machine and no issues. Priced better than factory fluids and better quality so you cant beat the deal.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product!
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My utv runs cooler and seams to run smoother!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great 👍
    By  BRETT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product, use it in my 2020 Polaris RZR XP1000 Turbo
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  Craig,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  August 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil, I run it in my YFZ450 and race XC. Great on clutch and engine!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good stuff
    By  SCOT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil products are top shelf across the board
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    ATU-UTM Motor Oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Boston, MA  on  July 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Outstanding protection and lubricity from this oil. I will only run Amsoil in all my engines from now on.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best stuff!
    By  SODkennels,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fancy Farm, KY  on  July 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using Amsoil in our vehicles for over 10 years. I'm a firm believer in their products. That's why I only want the best in my Kawasaki Teryx.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  05Willys,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  July 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I love Amsoil products. You would think that for as much money as you spend on their products, they would at least send a sticker or two.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    ATV time
    By  SIR JIMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orrville  on  July 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Perfect for a wet clutch on my 2005 Honda Rancher. Only the best!
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Kawasaki! runs excellent
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Myton Bench, UT  on  June 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this oil in my Bruteforce 750. I can't think of any reason not to. But I use it mainly because of the excellent results I've had using other AMSOIL products. If it needs oil, I use AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent product
    By  AL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mission   on  June 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best UTV oil
    By  M107,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pineville   on  June 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Superb motor oil. Keeps engine cooler and smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?