Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-40 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

Product code : AUV40QT-EA

5 Read 139 reviews

Customer Rating

5

90% would recommend

  • 5 139
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-40 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

5 Based on 139 reviews
  • 5
    Automatic 110
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  January 17, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Excellent oil and very clean for longer periods of run time. I get 60-80 hours out of my boys 110 and oil is still clean when changing. Highly recommend In those little machines for sure
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  CRAIG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  January 07, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Great oil, I run it in my YFZ450R.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    10-40 synthetic atv
    By  Benny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IDAHO  on  December 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great products amsoil is the only products to buy, lot's of research being put into there products. thank you amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    cure for hot running V Twins
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Saint John, NB  on  December 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Confidence boost for those 30 degree Celsius afternoons.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Used this in my 2018 700i kymco utv
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Conway Pa.   on  December 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I used this oil in my 2018 kymco 700i utv. I was very impressed with what a difference it made in my side by side. Never shifted so smooth as it does now with this oil. I highly recommend amsoil. I will never use any other oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use it in my Raptor 700 R, felt like a new bike when i changed it over to amsoil and runs smoother i find
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Works good
    By  SHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  November 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It's a good product and shipping was fast.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Wonderful product
    By  DARREL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Melrose, Wi  on  October 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using this in my UTV since we purchased it and cant say anything negative about how it performs. Peace of mind means everything to me!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The best oil for my Yamaha Raptor 700R
    By  WILLIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  October 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    the best oil that comes for atv works better and takes care of the atv engine
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent product
    By  AL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mission   on  October 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    All I use in my Harley davidson and side by side
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    UTV Oil
    By  BeBe,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great Product!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Motor Oil
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gustine, Tx  on  October 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil to use in the ATV,
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Rancher
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  October 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil for my older Rancher
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  Mark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CO  on  September 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Keeps my turbo S running great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    AUV40 UTV Oil Feedback
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Camden, North Carolina  on  September 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have a Cub Cadet side by side with the Masimo 500 engine. The engine is fuel injected and runs way too rich at idle. The gasoline washing of the cylinder walls is notable and I have to change oil as I start to see a milky color and sense gas smell in the oil. The AMSOIL AUV has been keeping me out of trouble by protecting the engine even though the factory tune is imbalanced. These vehicles are new enough that there are not good repair options for me. The AMSOIL AUV will keep me out of trouble until I can find a better repair shop to look at the tune. Thank you.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Awesome
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Motor oil
    By  TREVOR,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil product has never let me down!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great products!
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Hampshire  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I switched to Amsoil products from Mobil 1 in all my vehicles and ATV, I have noticed my oil doesn't break down as quickly and stays cleaner throughout the oil change period, I would highly recommend any Amsoil products to anyone who does their own maintenance and oil changes
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Oil
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North MS  on  August 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using Amsoil in my SxS's for years. Currently on my second machine and no issues. Priced better than factory fluids and better quality so you cant beat the deal.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product!
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My utv runs cooler and seams to run smoother!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?