Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-40 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

Product code : AUV40QT-EA

5 star rating Read 153 reviews

Customer Rating

5

91% would recommend

  • 5 153
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-40 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

5 star rating Based on 153 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Works good
    By  SHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  November 08, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    It's a good product and shipping was fast.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Wonderful product
    By  DARREL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Melrose, Wi  on  October 30, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have been using this in my UTV since we purchased it and cant say anything negative about how it performs. Peace of mind means everything to me!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best oil for my Yamaha Raptor 700R
    By  WILLIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  October 30, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    the best oil that comes for atv works better and takes care of the atv engine
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  AL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mission   on  October 17, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    All I use in my Harley davidson and side by side
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    UTV Oil
    By  BeBe,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 05, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great Product!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motor Oil
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gustine, Tx  on  October 05, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great oil to use in the ATV,
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Rancher
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  October 03, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great oil for my older Rancher
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  Mark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CO  on  September 30, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Keeps my turbo S running great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AUV40 UTV Oil Feedback
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Camden, North Carolina  on  September 16, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have a Cub Cadet side by side with the Masimo 500 engine. The engine is fuel injected and runs way too rich at idle. The gasoline washing of the cylinder walls is notable and I have to change oil as I start to see a milky color and sense gas smell in the oil. The AMSOIL AUV has been keeping me out of trouble by protecting the engine even though the factory tune is imbalanced. These vehicles are new enough that there are not good repair options for me. The AMSOIL AUV will keep me out of trouble until I can find a better repair shop to look at the tune. Thank you.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 15, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Awesome
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motor oil
    By  TREVOR,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 07, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Amsoil product has never let me down!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products!
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Hampshire  on  September 02, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I switched to Amsoil products from Mobil 1 in all my vehicles and ATV, I have noticed my oil doesn't break down as quickly and stays cleaner throughout the oil change period, I would highly recommend any Amsoil products to anyone who does their own maintenance and oil changes
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North MS  on  August 31, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've been using Amsoil in my SxS's for years. Currently on my second machine and no issues. Priced better than factory fluids and better quality so you cant beat the deal.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product!
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 29, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    My utv runs cooler and seams to run smoother!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great 👍
    By  BRETT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 28, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product, use it in my 2020 Polaris RZR XP1000 Turbo
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  Craig,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  August 18, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great oil, I run it in my YFZ450 and race XC. Great on clutch and engine!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  SCOT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 12, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Amsoil products are top shelf across the board
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATU-UTM Motor Oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Boston, MA  on  July 19, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Outstanding protection and lubricity from this oil. I will only run Amsoil in all my engines from now on.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best stuff!
    By  SODkennels,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fancy Farm, KY  on  July 18, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've been using Amsoil in our vehicles for over 10 years. I'm a firm believer in their products. That's why I only want the best in my Kawasaki Teryx.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  05Willys,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  July 14, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I love Amsoil products. You would think that for as much money as you spend on their products, they would at least send a sticker or two.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?