Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-40 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

Product code : AUV40QT-EA

5 star rating Read 153 reviews

Customer Rating

5

91% would recommend

  • 5 153
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-40 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

5 star rating Based on 153 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    ATV time
    By  SIR JIMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orrville  on  July 02, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Perfect for a wet clutch on my 2005 Honda Rancher. Only the best!
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Kawasaki! runs excellent
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Myton Bench, UT  on  June 23, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use this oil in my Bruteforce 750. I can't think of any reason not to. But I use it mainly because of the excellent results I've had using other AMSOIL products. If it needs oil, I use AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  AL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mission   on  June 09, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Excellent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best UTV oil
    By  M107,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pineville   on  June 08, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Superb motor oil. Keeps engine cooler and smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  CRAIG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  June 03, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great oil, I use everytime in my sport ATV
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil10w-40-synthetic-atv-utv-engine-oil
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Peshtigo, WI  on  May 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product! Perfect kit for a side by side or atv. Runs smoother, and quieter. Easier start ups. Not to mention the best protection out there.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My Go-To Oil
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MS  on  May 25, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Currently using this through my second RZR. I sold the first one with 6k miles and never had a single engine issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    best oil
    By  MARC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  victoriaville, quebec , canada  on  May 23, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    very good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Seems to hold up better
    By  NATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  May 22, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Used in a Honda Rancher 4x4 with manual shift. Shifts are smooth and doesn't smell burnt like Mobil1 did.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simply the Best!
    By  CASEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho   on  May 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Amsoil is simply the best product on the market. Test results prove this beyond any doubt. Most competitor companies only provide opinions and statements about how good their products are. Amsoil provides testing results. They don't say they are the best, they actually prove it. What a breath of fresh air in a world filled with deceptive marketing practices. I was an amature motorcycle (off road) racer for almost 30 years. I have been using Amsoil products for most of my racing career. In that 30 years of long distance off road racing, I never once had an engine failure that didn't allow me to finish a race. I did however meet an unexpected rock or collision that caused to not finish.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy ordering
    By  VINCENT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Always been a great product and easy ordering system.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil #1
    By  JAMIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  April 20, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Excellent oil !!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very good product
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 09, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Like this oil has very good protection on my race motor
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Atv
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 09, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Awesome oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works
    By  William,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Shelburne  on  April 05, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Never had a problem with what I put it in and have used it fore 5 years at least. You get what you pay for.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product!!
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  March 29, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I recently switched from Polaris oil to Amsoil in my 2019 RZR 1000 and I am very happy with my decision!! I will be switching all my vehicles to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  THEO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  March 28, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    No issues in my Honda Pioneer 500. Needed about 3.25 units for the job.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best for protection and beating the heat.
    By  CHARLES T,  a  Verified Buyer  from  El Paso, TX  on  March 23, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Been using Amsoil for my atv/utv for over 20 yrs. The summer heat here is in the hundred degrees and over. And went using the atv for pleasure riding or using it like a small tractor pulling drags around the arena or pulling trailers with gear it provides the best protection possible.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    utv / truck
    By  KURT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 02, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    the oil is the best. i use amsoil in everything i have
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Best oil ever .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?