Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-40 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

Product code : AUV40QT-EA

5 star rating Read 153 reviews

Customer Rating

5

91% would recommend

  • 5 153
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-40 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

5 star rating Based on 153 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  iowa  on  February 19, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    amazing product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northampton, Pa  on  February 14, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Superior oil! The only oil I will use!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  DOMINIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 10, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Best for the machines!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Holly Springs Ms.  on  February 03, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product fast shipping! Thanks Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  LANCE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 29, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great oil my Ranger seems to run smoother and run quieter with this versus the Polaris oil. Changed everything on my Ranger to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  LANCE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 29, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    My Yamaha side by side with Yamaha oil would generally burn about 1/2 quart of oil between oil changes sometimes more. Since changing to this Amsoil it doesn’t burn any.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect for small engines
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  January 25, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Seriously good stuff, Nectar of the gods for all my aircooled vehicles. 10/10
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  ELDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nova Scotia   on  January 20, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Trust only Amsoil products for all my vehicles. Motorcycles, quads, snowmobiles, truck and cars. They all get the Amsoil treatment!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome Oil
    By  PLD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  December 17, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use AMSOIL is all my vehicle's. Car, truck's, Harley's, Chopper's, ATV and lawn mover. I bought this oil to use in my lawn mower which has had AMSOIL in it since new with no issues. AMSOIL has always given me great performance in all my applications.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    “Trick Stuff From the Coast”
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  December 16, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    My son and I repair ATV’s and Dirt Bikes and only us Amsoil products regardless of Brand of vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  S.,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 12, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil, wouldn’t use anything else
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winnipeg  on  December 10, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have been using Amsoil in all my things exclusively for years and absolutely would recommend their oils
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Pioneer 700
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia   on  December 04, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    So far it seems to work great in the Honda Pioneer 700.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mansfield   on  December 01, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil.
    By  CHARLIE Tuna,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jefferson City, MO  on  November 23, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have been using this oil in my 99 Grizzly for 5 years now, and just love it!! Everything stays a lot cleaner and runs smoother. Great protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  RODNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PENNSYLVANIA   on  November 14, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  Craig,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  November 13, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great oil for my Raptor 700 quad. Highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    best oil that there is
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  November 12, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Don't want to use anything else
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vt  on  November 12, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 31, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?