Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-40 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

Product code : AUV40QT-EA

5 star rating Read 153 reviews

Customer Rating

5

91% would recommend

  • 5 153
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-40 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

5 star rating Based on 153 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 18, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product for any wet clutch application
    By  howards911,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana   on  October 15, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    We have used this product for 3 years on our XC race quads. We get excellent clutch life and motor life using Amsoil 10w-40 oil. Our engine builder always comments on how clean our motors are. I highly recommend this oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome products
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Been using Amsoil on all my race machines and daily drivers for years. Best lubricants on the market!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  Craig ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  September 24, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    The only oil I use in my off-road vehicles!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 21, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  September 20, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Excellent product, very highly recommend. I race Pro-Am Atv-Mx, and it took my clutch from lasting one day before it started slipping, to where I could run the same clutch a whole national weekend - (3 days).
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  Devin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arkansas  on  September 19, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    I purchased this oil based on the review of fellow Honda pioneer 1000 owners. This oil has made my shifting much smoother and quieter. It has surpassed my expectations from a motor oil. Will deff continue to use!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 19, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Ranger 900 XP
    By  Lance ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Livingston Tx  on  September 16, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    So far I really like the way my Ranger is running on the Amsoil it’s definitely different from the factory Polaris oil for sure. Now Im going to change out the oils in the diffs and see if that improves it as well. Great stuff so far glad I gave it a shot.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I will buy again
    By  Alex,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 24, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Everything runs smoother
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Top notch oil
    By  Cameron,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 13, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    I used this oil in my 2016 pioneer 1000 and it made a huge difference in the smoothness of the clutch engagement. Can't say enough good things about this oil.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Yes
    By  Donald,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 07, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Good
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATV engine oil
    By  David,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 15, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    i use this on my two Polaris ATV's and Polaris UTV. So far so good!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil ever
    By  Jay,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 08, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Best oil on the plant period.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I put amsoil in all my engine now
    By  Daniel,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 31, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use it in my yxz and grizzly, best oil
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I will buy this product again
    By  Peter,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 02, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    bike runs smother and starts easier much better throttle response great product
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Papad,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Baton Rouge, La  on  May 04, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have used this oil for many years now and have not had any problems. My old bike is still running great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    yes
    By  stan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  az  on  May 02, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    all good like this product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    5W-50 ATV Oil
    By  Andy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Montana  on  April 22, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great oil, seems to help make it more throttle responsive and lower idle RPM.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?