Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

U.S. shipments may be delayed up to 3-5 days due to severe weather in multiple areas.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-40 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

Product code : DB40QT-EA

5 Read 87 reviews

Customer Rating

5

89% would recommend

  • 5 86
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-40 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

5 Based on 87 reviews
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  SHELDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon   on  February 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I love Amsoil. I use it in all of my motors. Keep up the good work.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DOUGLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SE  on  February 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    What I expect from Amsoil
    By  DOUGLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SE  on  February 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is always a good choice
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Synthetic 10w50 Dirt Bike Oil
    By  Tim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  February 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil products in all my vehicles for many years. I use the Synthetic 10w50 Dirt Bike Oil in my 2016 KTM 1190 Adventure and my 2019 Husqvarna FE350. I have inspected the valve train on both bikes during valve adjustments and found no apparent wear or scoring of any kind. There are many different high quality synthetic oils out there but I know Amsoil works.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Protection
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brooklyn Park, Minnesota   on  January 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    When my son and I go riding we don’t hold back. The last thing that I want to worry about is the oil protecting my engine. That’s why I use Amsoil. All of the internet research I’ve done proves that it’s the best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  QCS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Charlotte, NC  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Finding the right oil for KTM engines, requiring 10W-50 motorcycle specific, is not easy. Amsoil Dirt Bike 10W-50 fits the bill and is competitively priced. Highly recommended!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    # Synthetic on the market for MOTOCROSS / ATV engines
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AB Canada  on  December 28, 2020

    Describe the issue

    The only Oil you should every use, EXCEEDS O.E Engine Oil specifications for higher performance, high compression four stroke technology. Superior wear resistance, your engine longevity and compression will outlast all expectations. I use it in all my engines, ATV's YAMAGA YZ, YFZ, HONDA Crf
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Snowbike must
    By  NATE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  December 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Works well in all of our snow bikes, clutches work well. Shipping was fast.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 24, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  SKIP,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  November 25, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Used it for my 250 xcf-w, clutch feels great. Gives me peace of mind knowing the engine is protected with such a quality product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    AMSOIL 10W 60
    By  Scott,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  November 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    GREAT PRODUCT, TRY IT YOU WILL NEVER USE ANOTHER OIL. RECEIVED MY ORDER THE NEXT DAY.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    07 KLR 650
    By  GERD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West texas  on  November 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    My 2007 KLR 650 runs great with this oil and a hiflo filter from Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JOEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    The clutch feel is amazing amsoil is the best out there all I will run in everything
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent protection
    By  Barry ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona   on  October 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Works great in the AZ heat!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 27, 2020

    Describe the issue

    The oil and lubricant I have used for my dirt bike and truck wouldn’t use any other oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Feel the difference
    By  Tchalk52 ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Motocross track  on  October 22, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I wasn’t a huge believer of oil making a difference in my bike at first so I always ran just the manufacture oil. Then I started using the amsoil in my bike and it really made a difference the bike runs cleaner and is more responsive. I’m a firm believer in the amsoil after using it and how my bike preforms!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Racing oil
    By  Rod gravy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southeast Missouri   on  October 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have been using this oil for almost two years in an air cooled atv racing engine. We don’t always get a lot of cool down time between races while running multiple classes. This oil was the first amsoil product I used and has made me a believer. Thank you for an awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Almost no wear!
    By  Cliffy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calgary Canada  on  October 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I've been running AMSOIL in my current Motor Bikes since new, mostly because I didn't want to spend the $$$ on the brand KTM recommends. It costs me half as much using AMSOIL. I ride my bikes very hard, but I do change my oil regularly. I was about 20 hours overdue for a ring job on my dirt bike (KTM 350 EXC) when I finally tore it apart expecting normal wear, but to my surprise there was almost no wear!!!! The cams looked brand new, cylinder was in great shape, etc. Everything inside looked new. After seeing that I am completely sold on AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.