Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-40 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

Product code : DB40QT-EA

5 Read 99 reviews

Customer Rating

5

90% would recommend

  • 5 98
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-40 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

5 Based on 99 reviews
  • 5
    I love my amsoil! Run it in everything.
    By  Bart,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North dakota  on  June 10, 2019

    Describe the issue

    My regional dealer I get amsoil through is without a doubt the best freaking guy ever! Always resolves any issue I've had imeaditely
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Clutch protection
    By  Bob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa valley, Canada  on  May 28, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I started to run this oil on my adventure bikes. Needless to say that it does exactly what Amsoil says it does. Best clutch pull and feel, even after several slipper clutching maneuvers in difficult trails.
  • 5
    Great product.
    By  Matt,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Statesville, NC  on  May 15, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Put this oil in my CR 85. Clutch feel is better and gear changes are smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Love this stiff
    By  Rpm,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  April 22, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Can't buy better
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Pleased
    By  Dk,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgetown ky  on  March 07, 2019

    Describe the issue

    When switching from KTM factory recommended oil I noticed less engine noise and amsoil is not as expensive as the "orange oil". I've not done blackstone tests but I do believe the amsoil is working well for this 350xcf.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Only the best for my toys
    By  MikeB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dallas, TX  on  March 06, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I currently own 4 dirt bikes and a quad and they all use Amsoil now. I've also rebuilt several bikes/quads that I've sold over the years. I've tested most of the major brands and Amsoil shifts so much better than most of the leading motorcycle specific brands! Amsoil is now my #1 with Max... being #2.
  • 5
    I will only use Amsoil
    By  Jimmy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Charlotte, NC  on  January 20, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use it in my 2003 Suzuki DRZ 250
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I continue to buy this product
    By  Believer,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Flagstaff, az  on  November 30, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Seems to work great and good clutch feel. Great price compared to dealer oil prices.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The best
    By  Evan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Philadelphia  on  November 20, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Use this in my 2017 Benelli TNT 600. Makes it run like a champ!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    This is the best
    By  Dave in CO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Prairie  on  November 17, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use this oil to keep 3 different enduros running strong.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Works great
    By  Dewey,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Redondo  on  October 28, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Three dirt bikes running strong no clutch slippage great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best Oil for Desert Racing
    By  S409,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Palmdale, Ca  on  July 01, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil has never let me down. Unlike other oils, Amsoil has never smelt burnt or looked broken down after any of our long desert races.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  KTM MX,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Liberty, Kentucky  on  June 17, 2018

    Describe the issue

    We use this on our race bike and when we service it still looks clean
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Race oil
    By  Jet A Racing,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  June 09, 2018

    Describe the issue

    When your race counts on superior engine performance there is none better than Amsoil to give you the confidence in your motor.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Improved clutch feel
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kitchener, Ontario  on  May 18, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I switched from the traditional Amsoil Motorcycle oil to the Dirt bike specific formula when it came out a few years back. The claims about improved clutch feel were not exaggerated. Considerably better clutch feel in my old YZ250F. Smoother engagement and a better slip zone.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    10-Oct
    By  CAJO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alpine, UT  on  May 02, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Love Amsoil products. Something I can count on always working even when racing is unpredictable.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Will buy again!
    By  Bobcat1,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Surf City, NC  on  April 20, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Use this product in two dirt bikes my son and I ride and race. Will use nothing else but Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The only oil I use!
    By  E Fryer,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jackson, Georgia  on  April 14, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Great product that does everything they say. The only oil I run in my dirt bikes. I don't have to rebuild my engines as often due to the quality of Amsoil. Which saves me money in the long run.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Flat Track Racer
    By  Racerross29,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mi Wuk Village Ca  on  April 03, 2018

    Describe the issue

    We have use this oil in all of our race bikes and have never had a oil related failure. Both Vintage 2 strokes and our modern 450cc 4 strokes. We also use Amsoil in our team hauler.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    yas
    By  Gary,  a  Verified Buyer  from  oregon  on  April 03, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Ive used amsoil since the 70s and I fill its the best product on the market. I mix it 83 to 1 with aviation fuel and its the best,no build of carbon at all!!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.