Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-40 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

Product code : DB40QT-EA

5 Read 99 reviews

Customer Rating

5

90% would recommend

  • 5 98
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-40 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

5 Based on 99 reviews
  • 5
    Fantastic Oil
    By  Big Show,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wallace, WV  on  April 01, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I've used this for years in Harley's and saw the difference in dyno numbers first hand as a Master Technician. Now I'm racing dirt bikes again in the GNCC Series and see the difference in engine wear and clutch performance. I would buy this oil even if I were offered other oil for free!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Everything AMSOIL makes is awesome!
    By  Casey Barrett,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Logan, UT  on  March 05, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use AMSOIL in everything I own without even thinking about it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    10w-50
    By  Matt,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Jose CA  on  February 26, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is the best and this oil is no exception
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Smooth
    By  Jersey Lou,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Jersey  on  January 23, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Smooth, crisp shifts on my '17 Husqvarna. Oil at changes is basically still clean. Just another great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Smooth operator
    By  Trip,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Beaverton, OR  on  January 17, 2018

    Describe the issue

    This made the clutch in my Gas Gas TXT 280 Trials bike operate with better control.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Simply the best!!
    By  Ray,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Norfolk, VA  on  December 11, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I will only run Amsoil in my dirt bike. I change the oil in my 4 stroke 250cc engine every 8 hours. I have over 250 hard woods hours on that engine....and it is still going strong!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I will buy this product every time.
    By  FMB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Grants Pass, OR  on  December 05, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use it in my honda 450x and the clutch feel is real.Amsoil said it helps your clutch and they aren't lying.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I will continue to buy Amsoil for my machines.
    By  BC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  November 27, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil dirt is exceptional in my Honda. Clutch works great and my motor stays clean!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    amsoil is the most trusted
    By  johnny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  springfield MA  on  November 01, 2017

    Describe the issue

    never disappointed use it in everything
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Repeat on buying this oil!!
    By  Charlie TUNA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jefferson City Missouri  on  October 27, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Grandson races his bike. And this oil seems to help and last longer!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Yes
    By  Michel,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Québec Canada  on  October 25, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Will continue to purchase
    By  Numbskall,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calgary Alberta  on  October 25, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Convenient and quick delivery. Good product at a good price
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Stuff
    By  Alex the Rider,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Seal Beach, CA  on  October 22, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Wear has been low, clutch feel is great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I recommend this product to all my racing competitors.
    By  Guns,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bismarck, nd  on  October 22, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use this amsoil in all my race bikes and recreational toys. When I need more product, I order online and its at my doorstep in 2 days.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Dirtbike dude,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  October 08, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Product allows us to run more hours on our KTM's before engine overhaul. Great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I use Amsoil
    By  Dan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ky  on  September 30, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I have a lot of engines in different kinds of equipment and vehicles. I use Amsoil in everyone of them except my airplanes. Have been using Amsoil for over 30 years. If I live long enough I will use it 30 more. Great oil and great customer service.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    good stuff
    By  jp,  a  Verified Buyer  from  marietta, ga  on  September 21, 2017

    Describe the issue

    my bike starts better and runs cooler and quieter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product!!
    By  Jonny O,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OH  on  September 01, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Best oil around!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good results
    By  Enduro,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tracy ca  on  August 29, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I switched my transmission oil after I was experiencing some clutch drag from my motorcycle once I switched the clutch drag issues were gone great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  Cmart,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Millboro va  on  August 25, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Run this in my 690
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.