Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-40 Synthetic Metric Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCFQT-EA

4.9 Read 58 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

93% would recommend

  • 5 55
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-40 Synthetic Metric Motorcycle Oil

4.9 Based on 58 reviews
  • 5
    Nothing but the Best
    By  Binor,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cosby, TN  on  May 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I own a 2002 Goldwing , when you spend that kind of money you half to use the best oil and filter Amsoil is the best. 10W40 Metric oil and AEOM103 filter. I still have my wing and she is still running like the day I brought it home
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    excellent !
    By  Benoit,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St- Léon le Grand  on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Motorcycle oil
    By  Stephen,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NH  on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great performing oil I use it in my Kawasaki Vulcan 1600 with over 60,000 miles no issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    bike oil
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VT  on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    use in my bike and it works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Oil!
    By  DUANE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Leaf, MS  on  April 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Aside from all the research that shows this is great oil, I can tell you from real life experience it’s Great Oil... My 1100 Yamaha runs quieter than ever using it.... Maybe it’s just my biased opinion but it’s all I will use in my bike... (Mike Drop!)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great stuff
    By  Dom,  a  Verified Buyer  from  W pa  on  April 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have noticed a huge difference in the transmission with it being easier to shift gears without all the noise, also my mileage has increased since I changed my oil, thank you Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Performer
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  April 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My 2011 GSXR showed calculated increased performance on the dyno and clean crisp shifting.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    great oil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA.  on  April 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    the best oil that money can buy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    great service
    By  LANE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  97527  on  April 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    had great service, was sent the right products, everything you want from a store
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quality oil for my air cooled and water cooled bikes
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  champaign, IL  on  April 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I run this oil in my 77 Honda Goldwing, 07 Ducati Sport, and 78 Yamaha XS400. I have never had any issues with my clutches with this oil, and always have good oil temperatures. With an amsoil membership, it is also priced competitively with other competing synthetic motorcycle oils.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    10w40 metric
    By  STUART,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ancaster, Ontario   on  April 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Never tried Amsoil until now , put in big v twin 1700cc.👍.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Motorcycle
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  April 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Getting oil changed on my Can Am on the 15th but knowing Amsoil it's the best so I have no problem with it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    the testing data shows the quality of this product
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    my goldwing shifts smoother using this product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Hampton, IA  on  March 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have a Honda Talon 1000. After changing the oil it shifts much smoother and less noise from shifting.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The best
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Springfield ma   on  March 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Made my bike run a lot better I suggest everybody uses this oil !!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  TAYLOR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lacrosse  on  March 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  March 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Performance under pressure
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massachusetts  on  March 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I trust and use Amsoil Metric in my street bikes and race bikes. Exceptional film shear strength under load (confirmed post race cam lope inspection).
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Daytona Beach  on  March 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I run this oil in all my bikes and I’ve looked at all the clutches in my bike this stuff works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.