Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-40 Synthetic Metric Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCFQT-EA

5 star rating Read 233 reviews

Customer Rating

5

95% would recommend

  • 5 224
  • 4 8
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-40 Synthetic Metric Motorcycle Oil

5 star rating Based on 233 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil for my Motorcycles
    By  MARC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pierrefonds QC  on  November 28, 2022
    I use it in my air-cooled R1200ST BMW and despite some stop-and-go riding in hot weather that sends the temperature gauge into the red, the oil has maintained its properties after a rough season. It goes in all my modern bikes.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    only oil used in our shop Honda Goldwing work .
    By  CLIFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vancover Island  on  November 26, 2022
    Only oil we use to service all our Honda Goldwings,, no clutch issues or engine oil related repairs.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Does what it says
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 25, 2022
    Changed my oil change interval from 5k to 10k with no issues. definitely helps on the maintenance and saves on the oil due to I use my bike as my commuter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Metric 10-40 syynthetic oil
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  November 07, 2022
    I’ve been using this oil for over 10 years from my dirt bikes,Goldwings,various Kawasaki’s and am very satisfied with the results.I like the peace of mind knowing you’ve simply got the best oil money can buy in your machine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Run in mini quad for XC racing
    By  Travis,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  November 07, 2022
    We run this in my sons racing quads and love it. Quality oil and the machines run smooth.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    10W40 synthetic motorcycle oil
    By  HUGH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Queens NY  on  November 05, 2022
    This oil is great! It keeps it's viscosity and stay clean longer than other synthetic oils I have tried.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only Oil I would use
    By  TimU,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Clinton Township, MI  on  November 02, 2022
    Only Oil I would use with my Metric bikes.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very good oil
    By  ED,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 27, 2022
    Very fast shipping . This is a good I have used this oil for 4 years now with no complaints I’m hooked.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Best
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nebraska   on  October 22, 2022
    I've used Amsoil on my Motorcycles for 16 years. The first time I used it on my Suzuki Calvacade the shifting as smoother and Ansoil don't break down or discolor like other oils I've used did. Highly recommend Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It’s the best
    By  CHAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oceanside ca  on  October 22, 2022
    Great riding great price. Run Amsoil in my Harley and gsxr
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good job
    By  Alvin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  October 19, 2022
    Very good product use it in all my vehicle for the last 10 years never let's me down Keeps all my engine parts running smooth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I like this stuff so much I’ve got 3 of my riding buddies tt
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Okatie SC  on  October 17, 2022
    I highly recommend this product. I now have three of my riding buddies using it now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Metric Motorcycle Oil
    By  Carl,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  October 14, 2022
    I have been using Metric Motorcycle Oil for over 15 years. I have put 79,000 miles on one bike, 68,000 miles onn another and 70,000 on a third with zero engine problems. I firmly believe Amsoil protects and enhances the lives of my engines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Spyder service
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Home  on  October 10, 2022
    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Experience proves Amsoil is the best
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Coarsegold, CA.  on  October 06, 2022
    I have used Amsoil in my motorcycles for years and thousands of miles with great results. Longer change intervals, cooler and smoother running engines and transmission shifting. No slipping clutches either. Great stuff!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality oil cost money
    By  LUIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  October 04, 2022
    You get what you pay for. In my opinion, this is the best oil you can find. My truck and motorcycle run so much smoother. I've been using that m stuff for years. I'm glad I switched.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Metric Motorcycle Oil
    By  SID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 01, 2022
    Seems to have stop clutch chatter, bike seems to run cooler and lengthened oil change intervals.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    When you want the best oil
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 01, 2022
    Oil that is clearly a top stellar performer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Available
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  September 22, 2022
    I strictly use Amsoil products for my motorcycle. If you look at the comparison charts with other major synthetic oils there is no comparison. I go between 5K and 7500 and occasionalky 10K miles and it comes clean enough you can see through it and the magnetic drain plug never has filings on it. In the Goldwing the motor oil is also the clutch and tranny fluid. Shifts smoothly all through the miles from 1 to 5K.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  TROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Denver  on  September 21, 2022
    What a great product; it cools the engine 12 to 15 degrees; shifts are smoother and the engine seems quieter. Also have the confidence that I have one of the best oils on the planet.
    Was this review helpful?