Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-40 Synthetic Metric Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCFQT-EA

5 Read 24 reviews

Customer Rating

5

92% would recommend

  • 5 24
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-40 Synthetic Metric Motorcycle Oil

5 Based on 24 reviews
  • 5
    Motorcycle oil change to....
    By  ALBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Runs , purrs wonderful!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I changed to synthetic / I'll never go back to dino oil
    By  DUANE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Can't say enough good things about Amsoil's synthetic. It seems to have freed up a few more ponies and I hooked.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Motorcycle oil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Uncasville, ct  on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use this oil in my 1700 cc bagger, smooth shifting, and no engine noise, Best oil there is.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  GEOFFREY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 14, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Super quick and accurate delivery, Virtually the next day. WOW. Would recommend to anyone that this is the place to shop for lubricants.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  NICHOLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 11, 2020

    Describe the issue

  • 5
    Great motorcycle oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vermont  on  November 10, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amzoil for about 8 years I started with my Suzuki Vstrom 650 in 2012 and have used it ever since my bike has 109000 miles on it and still runs like a top I am sure that using Amzoil has extended the life of this motor.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good for the Year
    By  Dennis,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Monroeton, PA 18832  on  November 06, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I am an Amsoil believer. I think they make the best products. I change the oil in my Gold Wing motorcycle once a year using their Synthetic 10W40 Motorcycle Oil. I have done that since purchasing the bike new. Now, with over 130,000 miles on it, the engine continues to run like a top.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Smooth running and shifting
    By  Jesse,  a  Verified Buyer  from  GA  on  October 31, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Smooth shifts and smooth engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Proof is in the shifting.
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pismo Beach CA  on  October 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have a 2007 Suzuki 1250 Bandit S that I bought new, it has close to 100,000 miles. As a commuter and tourer the Bandit is heavy on the torque and lends itself to spirited driving. I have used other name brand synthetic oils in the Bandit but always changed oil at 1600 to 2000 because of annoying "clunky" shifting. Upon first using Metric over 10 years ago I found myself changing oil at the 2500 to 3000 mark only because it made me feel better not because of shifting issues. I flip flopped a couple of times with other brands and the Clunk would come back around 1600 miles. Amsoil is the only oil that holds up to rigors of my Bandit.
  • 5
    Motor oil
    By  Richard,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CT  on  October 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Best oil you can buy for your motorcycle, shifts quiet and smooth, very best oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    First Oil Change
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  October 22, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Replaced factory oil with Amsoil full Synthetic at 700 miles on my Z900
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Used in my 2018 Goldwing DCT
    By  ValkDude,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arvada, CO  on  October 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have used Amsoil for all my vehicles for over 6 years now. I was not sure if I should use for the Goldwing Automatic DCT which I had just purchased. I called Amsoil and they told me it was totally fine. I did an oil change and DCT filter change at 4k miles. I could not believe the change. There is a little click when the bike changes gears. After the change I could only hear it a little 1st 2nd and 3rd but totally quite 4th 5th 6th and 7th. Also, when it shifted you could really feel the pull in the next gear. Awesome!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Lowered engine temperature
    By  Milkbine,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ellijay, GA  on  October 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Started using Amsoil several years ago and my CanAm Spyder shifted better and ran cooler.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  Tony,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  October 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have been using MCF in all of my motorcycles for many years. I have seen far more benefits than just extended drain intervals. Increased heat of big bikes in city traffic, long term storage in winter, vintage bikes with hard-to-find parts; none of these are a worry for me. There's even a record-able increase in fuel economy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Motorcycle oil used always
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MA  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use this all the time on my 2016 Honda Goldwing.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kauai  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    10W40 Motorcycle Oil
    By  Blackcloud,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sherwood, Arkansas  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Excellent oil for the price. I use AMSOIL in all my vehicles and have never had a problem with any of the companies products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil aeound
    By  Jay,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chicago, IL  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I switched to AMSOIL products for my motorcycles and I never looked back. great performance, great customer service, super fast shipping. A+++ try it for yourself!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Motorcycle oil
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Newport NH  on  September 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use this in my 2018 Can-Am Spyder RT Ltd where the manufacturer’ calls for 5w-40. It works flawlessly of course.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.