Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-40 Synthetic Small Engine Oil

Product code : ASFQT-EA

5 Read 11 reviews

Customer Rating

5

100% would recommend

  • 5 11
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-40 Synthetic Small Engine Oil

5 Based on 11 reviews
  • 5
    Great for air cooled small engines.
    By  BARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Contains significant zinc to lubricate valves and rockers.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    prompt delivery, just what J needed
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  chico ca  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    best oil for my gen set
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Small Engine Insurance
    By  Be,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The best oil for your small engine .Provides great insurance for your air cooled engine whether it is rough service or casual use. Get it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Ed,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bridgeport, WV  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use this in my Steiner tractor, 26 HP Honda engine. It is air cooled and runs very hot, I trust AMSOIL to keep it well lubricated in all conditions!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The only synthetic i use in all my small engunes
    By  DETLEF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NW Florida Panhandle   on  August 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Ive been using this small engine synthetic oil for many year, its the only one i would recommend, one old engine is still going strong after 20 years
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Only oil I use in ALL small engines for lawn care business
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OK  on  August 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use my small engine (4 cycle) in temps from the high 30's to over 100 F. In air cooled engines this great quality oil gives me the protection I want. Great results in multiple Kohler, Kawasaki and Honda 1 and two cylinder air-cooled engines used in harsh conditions.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Lawn mower oil
    By  CHAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canton, Ohio  on  August 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    After seeing great results with my truck and the signature series oil I had to try this. I used this in a john deere x580 and it seamed to quiet the engine. I recently traded the deere for a new Scag Cheetah 2 and after break in I wanted the best oil I could get for my new toy. It seams to be doing well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best of the best
    By  IAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve been running a Honda eu2000i for 24hrs a day 3 years straight. I shut it down once a week to change the oil and that’s says something
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product as usual
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product, fast shipping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil small engine oil for my yard equipment.
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Spring Grove , PA.   on  May 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil small engine synthetic oil for my 77 John Deere garden tractor. I'm picky about oil. I've had this JD 210 since May of 78. I'm the original owner and the k241 Kohler has yet to be rebuilt. I've mowed a lot of lawns and plowed lots of driveways over the years. My motto is if it's not broke why buy a new mower. I like the Amsoil 10W40 synthetic small engine blend. It provides fast starting in winter conditions. You can tell the difference from conventional oil which has an increased start time under cold winter conditions. In the summer time it delivers the power you need to keep things running their best. If you wonder about changing your oil think about this. From the beginning this tractor had its oil changed twice a year. It gets an oil change in spring and one just before the snow hits. I don't know how long this K241 will last but it's been going for 44 years now. Changing your oil and filters is key to longevity . Amsoil delivers .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent oil.
    By  ED,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve been using AMSOIL for a very long time. At least 25 years. In cars, manual transmissions, motorcycles and lawn mowers. It doesn’t look like I will stop using this oil in the near future.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.