Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-50 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

Product code : DB50QT-EA

5 star rating Read 135 reviews

Customer Rating

5

93% would recommend

  • 5 134
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-50 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

5 star rating Based on 135 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing Oil
    By  Stone,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  November 23, 2022
    My 2004 KTM 950 Adventure LC8 just loves this oil. Clutch, shifting, engine--all behave perfectly.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great for dual sport and dirt bikes
    By  TODD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brooklyn NY  on  November 17, 2022
    I used this on my 2020 Kawasaki klx230 dual sport motorcycle I do ride alot of off road and street prob more street and for a dual sport or dirt bike this oil is so good shifts better smoother bike runs cooler just super happy with it all the agy around
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best product out there
    By  RAYMOND,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 05, 2022
    Best product out there
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best dirt bike oil for my kx 450
    By  TYLER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina   on  October 11, 2022
    Best oil out here
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome product
    By  PHILLIP,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 16, 2022
    awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Air cooled Honda XR400R, 25 years old, runs like new
    By  MXrider,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tucson AZ  on  August 02, 2022
    I've been running AMSOIL in my XR400R for 25 years and just checked the compression, 11 PSI off factory spec. It runs in the Arizona desert and engine temp is normally high (220), its an air-cooled bike and heat dissipation is everything.. I think AMSOIL adds Unicorn pee or something magic, that's the only way this is possible...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Made my engine so smooth and quiet
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nj   on  June 20, 2022
    Bought a 2011 Husqvarna sms630 recently and thought I’d need a new cam chain tensioner until I tried using this oil For the first time as I’ve always had good luck with Amsoil products. This oil made my engine run super quiet and so smooth! And even after breaking in a new clutch this oil turned black and was still super clingy and slick feeling. Highly recommend this for your dirt bike!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great bike oil
    By  AUGUST,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tofte Minnesota  on  June 07, 2022
    Great dirt bike oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Happy with the products
    By  CORY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2022
    Dumping this oil in our race bikes. Seems great so far
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Happy with the products
    By  CORY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2022
    Been using this oil in our race bike. Change it every 5 hrs , working great so far.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Bike oil
    By  GEORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 19, 2022
    Have never had a bearing failure are a clutch failure using Amsoil. I have both 2 stroke and 4 stroke bikes. I recommend it to other people that I race with and service bikes for.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil on the market
    By  MATHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 19, 2022
    This is absolutely the best oil on the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Hard shifting in trans
    By  JAMIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 25, 2022
    2020 crf450r was having a hard shifting issue 1st and 2nd gear. Decided to change from Honda GN4 to Amsoil. On very first ride big difference in trans shifting and has only gotten better. I am now a true believer in Amsoil Products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great motocross bike oil
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 16, 2022
    Use this oil in my kx450f and with great results. Bike shifts smoother and the oil is alot cleaner upon change intervals!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil for my dirtbike
    By  COREY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma   on  April 05, 2022
    Best oil you can buy for your dirtbike
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Dirt Bike Oil
    By  Ken,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Western Canada  on  March 14, 2022
    I've been running this in all my Dirt Bikes (Honda CRF50, CRF110, CRF250) and I've always trusted it. Never had any issues, I'm not a Pro or Expert by any means, just a trail rider and amateur wrench turner. Reviews compared to other oils were positive so I just stuck with it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Suhweet
    By  Coop,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Okotoks  on  February 28, 2022
    Works like a charm on all my wet clutch bikes. Shifts are smooth and suhweet!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Top notch Protection
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tempe  on  February 20, 2022
    I beleave in Amsoil too deliver Top notch protection on your engine keeps it cool and really well lubricant around pistons crank journals bearing and gears love this product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Lubrication
    By  Danny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southern California   on  February 14, 2022
    Excellent lubrication, the oil is super slick even when it's time to change. I use this in my motorcycle and wish I'd had it many times before. I used to use Lucas, while it's not a bad oil (at least I don't think it is) I figured Id give Amsoil a shot, and at least to say, I'm not looking back. My bike shifts smoother actually runs slightly cooler and just feels better all-around in general. I'm all about reliability and so far I'm sold. Great stuff, only downfall is it's a little pricey, but I guess you pay for what you get and good things don't come cheap. Going to try it in my truck next time around. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for the best product with the rest and reassurance that you're putting good stuff in your machine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The YouTube video sold me
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las Vegas   on  December 26, 2021
    Looking at the comparison video on YouTube from the third party tester sold me. I tell everyone about it, all the time. Amsoil with a wix filters and your set!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?