Main Menu

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-50 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

Product code : DB50QT-EA

5 Read 76 reviews

Customer Rating

5

87% would recommend

  • 5 75
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-50 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

5 Based on 76 reviews
  • 5
    AMSOIL 10W 60
    By  Scott,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  November 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    GREAT PRODUCT, TRY IT YOU WILL NEVER USE ANOTHER OIL. RECEIVED MY ORDER THE NEXT DAY.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    07 KLR 650
    By  GERD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West texas  on  November 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    My 2007 KLR 650 runs great with this oil and a hiflo filter from Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JOEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    The clutch feel is amazing amsoil is the best out there all I will run in everything
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent protection
    By  Barry ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona   on  October 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Works great in the AZ heat!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 27, 2020

    Describe the issue

    The oil and lubricant I have used for my dirt bike and truck wouldn’t use any other oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Feel the difference
    By  Tchalk52 ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Motocross track  on  October 22, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I wasn’t a huge believer of oil making a difference in my bike at first so I always ran just the manufacture oil. Then I started using the amsoil in my bike and it really made a difference the bike runs cleaner and is more responsive. I’m a firm believer in the amsoil after using it and how my bike preforms!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Racing oil
    By  Rod gravy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southeast Missouri   on  October 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have been using this oil for almost two years in an air cooled atv racing engine. We don’t always get a lot of cool down time between races while running multiple classes. This oil was the first amsoil product I used and has made me a believer. Thank you for an awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Almost no wear!
    By  Cliffy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calgary Canada  on  October 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I've been running AMSOIL in my current Motor Bikes since new, mostly because I didn't want to spend the $$$ on the brand KTM recommends. It costs me half as much using AMSOIL. I ride my bikes very hard, but I do change my oil regularly. I was about 20 hours overdue for a ring job on my dirt bike (KTM 350 EXC) when I finally tore it apart expecting normal wear, but to my surprise there was almost no wear!!!! The cams looked brand new, cylinder was in great shape, etc. Everything inside looked new. After seeing that I am completely sold on AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alafrikinbama  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Little pricy but we'll worth the $. I ride my dirtbikes pretty hard and the hours add up quick. Sometimes they add up b4 you realize you were do for a change hours ago. But using good oil like AMZOIL you can get away with being a little over and not worry about damage to your engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil dirt
    By  Kal207,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maine  on  September 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I’ve tried many different oils and amsoil is by far the best product I’ve come across minimal derbies after changes long intervals and excellent performance. Amsoil is #1!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil makes a difference.
    By  tomb,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South East Pennsylvania  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Like each Amsoil product I have tried this really makes a difference in the performance of my bike. The engine is quieter and it shift smoother then any other oil I have tried. I use Amsoil in all of my motorcycle, lawn, and small engines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would buy this again
    By  Craig,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 04, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I race dirt bikes and have found this oil to stay cleaner than others after 10 hard racing hours.
  • 5
    Great stuff
    By  Moto Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Owatonna,MN  on  September 18, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I like the performance of this product in my YZ450F. Clutch feels great, motor runs smooth, and with the preferred customer pricing it's the same or better pricing than anything else.
  • 5
    Kept in stock in my garage
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 04, 2019

    Describe the issue

    The only oil I use in my bike.
  • 5
    Good dirtbike oil!
    By  Willie,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 12, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I have this in 3 dirt bikes and so far I have no sticking clutch or anything. So I'm convinced it does it's job!
  • 5
    I love my amsoil! Run it in everything.
    By  Bart,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North dakota  on  June 10, 2019

    Describe the issue

    My regional dealer I get amsoil through is without a doubt the best freaking guy ever! Always resolves any issue I've had imeaditely
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Clutch protection
    By  Bob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa valley, Canada  on  May 28, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I started to run this oil on my adventure bikes. Needless to say that it does exactly what Amsoil says it does. Best clutch pull and feel, even after several slipper clutching maneuvers in difficult trails.
  • 5
    Great product.
    By  Matt,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Statesville, NC  on  May 15, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Put this oil in my CR 85. Clutch feel is better and gear changes are smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.