Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-50 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

Product code : DB50QT-EA

5 Read 89 reviews

Customer Rating

5

89% would recommend

  • 5 88
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-50 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

5 Based on 89 reviews
  • 5
    Racing oil
    By  Rod gravy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southeast Missouri   on  October 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have been using this oil for almost two years in an air cooled atv racing engine. We don’t always get a lot of cool down time between races while running multiple classes. This oil was the first amsoil product I used and has made me a believer. Thank you for an awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Almost no wear!
    By  Cliffy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calgary Canada  on  October 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I've been running AMSOIL in my current Motor Bikes since new, mostly because I didn't want to spend the $$$ on the brand KTM recommends. It costs me half as much using AMSOIL. I ride my bikes very hard, but I do change my oil regularly. I was about 20 hours overdue for a ring job on my dirt bike (KTM 350 EXC) when I finally tore it apart expecting normal wear, but to my surprise there was almost no wear!!!! The cams looked brand new, cylinder was in great shape, etc. Everything inside looked new. After seeing that I am completely sold on AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alafrikinbama  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Little pricy but we'll worth the $. I ride my dirtbikes pretty hard and the hours add up quick. Sometimes they add up b4 you realize you were do for a change hours ago. But using good oil like AMZOIL you can get away with being a little over and not worry about damage to your engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil dirt
    By  Kal207,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maine  on  September 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I’ve tried many different oils and amsoil is by far the best product I’ve come across minimal derbies after changes long intervals and excellent performance. Amsoil is #1!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil makes a difference.
    By  tomb,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South East Pennsylvania  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Like each Amsoil product I have tried this really makes a difference in the performance of my bike. The engine is quieter and it shift smoother then any other oil I have tried. I use Amsoil in all of my motorcycle, lawn, and small engines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would buy this again
    By  Craig,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 04, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I race dirt bikes and have found this oil to stay cleaner than others after 10 hard racing hours.
  • 5
    Great stuff
    By  Moto Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Owatonna,MN  on  September 18, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I like the performance of this product in my YZ450F. Clutch feels great, motor runs smooth, and with the preferred customer pricing it's the same or better pricing than anything else.
  • 5
    Kept in stock in my garage
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 04, 2019

    Describe the issue

    The only oil I use in my bike.
  • 5
    Good dirtbike oil!
    By  Willie,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 12, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I have this in 3 dirt bikes and so far I have no sticking clutch or anything. So I'm convinced it does it's job!
  • 5
    I love my amsoil! Run it in everything.
    By  Bart,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North dakota  on  June 10, 2019

    Describe the issue

    My regional dealer I get amsoil through is without a doubt the best freaking guy ever! Always resolves any issue I've had imeaditely
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Clutch protection
    By  Bob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa valley, Canada  on  May 28, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I started to run this oil on my adventure bikes. Needless to say that it does exactly what Amsoil says it does. Best clutch pull and feel, even after several slipper clutching maneuvers in difficult trails.
  • 5
    Great product.
    By  Matt,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Statesville, NC  on  May 15, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Put this oil in my CR 85. Clutch feel is better and gear changes are smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Love this stiff
    By  Rpm,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  April 22, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Can't buy better
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Pleased
    By  Dk,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgetown ky  on  March 07, 2019

    Describe the issue

    When switching from KTM factory recommended oil I noticed less engine noise and amsoil is not as expensive as the "orange oil". I've not done blackstone tests but I do believe the amsoil is working well for this 350xcf.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Only the best for my toys
    By  MikeB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dallas, TX  on  March 06, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I currently own 4 dirt bikes and a quad and they all use Amsoil now. I've also rebuilt several bikes/quads that I've sold over the years. I've tested most of the major brands and Amsoil shifts so much better than most of the leading motorcycle specific brands! Amsoil is now my #1 with Max... being #2.
  • 5
    I will only use Amsoil
    By  Jimmy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Charlotte, NC  on  January 20, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use it in my 2003 Suzuki DRZ 250
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I continue to buy this product
    By  Believer,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Flagstaff, az  on  November 30, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Seems to work great and good clutch feel. Great price compared to dealer oil prices.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The best
    By  Evan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Philadelphia  on  November 20, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Use this in my 2017 Benelli TNT 600. Makes it run like a champ!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    This is the best
    By  Dave in CO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Prairie  on  November 17, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use this oil to keep 3 different enduros running strong.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.