Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-50 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

Product code : DB50QT-EA

5 star rating Read 123 reviews

Customer Rating

5

92% would recommend

  • 5 122
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-50 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

5 star rating Based on 123 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    # Synthetic on the market for MOTOCROSS / ATV engines
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AB Canada  on  December 28, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    The only Oil you should every use, EXCEEDS O.E Engine Oil specifications for higher performance, high compression four stroke technology. Superior wear resistance, your engine longevity and compression will outlast all expectations. I use it in all my engines, ATV's YAMAGA YZ, YFZ, HONDA Crf
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Snowbike must
    By  NATE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  December 26, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Works well in all of our snow bikes, clutches work well. Shipping was fast.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 24, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  SKIP,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  November 25, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Used it for my 250 xcf-w, clutch feels great. Gives me peace of mind knowing the engine is protected with such a quality product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL 10W 60
    By  Scott,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  November 23, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    GREAT PRODUCT, TRY IT YOU WILL NEVER USE ANOTHER OIL. RECEIVED MY ORDER THE NEXT DAY.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    07 KLR 650
    By  GERD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West texas  on  November 21, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    My 2007 KLR 650 runs great with this oil and a hiflo filter from Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  JOEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 13, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    The clutch feel is amazing amsoil is the best out there all I will run in everything
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 12, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simply the best
    By  Barry ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona   on  October 30, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    I won’t install anything else in my son’s dirt bike. The best. Protection. Period.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent protection
    By  Barry ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona   on  October 30, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Works great in the AZ heat!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 27, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    The oil and lubricant I have used for my dirt bike and truck wouldn’t use any other oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works Great in Beta 300 Evo 4T
    By  duke851,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IL  on  October 25, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bought as dealer recommended oil for Beta Evo 4t, 10W40 works great with clutch feel.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Feel the difference
    By  Tchalk52 ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Motocross track  on  October 22, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    I wasn’t a huge believer of oil making a difference in my bike at first so I always ran just the manufacture oil. Then I started using the amsoil in my bike and it really made a difference the bike runs cleaner and is more responsive. I’m a firm believer in the amsoil after using it and how my bike preforms!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Racing oil
    By  Rod gravy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southeast Missouri   on  October 16, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have been using this oil for almost two years in an air cooled atv racing engine. We don’t always get a lot of cool down time between races while running multiple classes. This oil was the first amsoil product I used and has made me a believer. Thank you for an awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Almost no wear!
    By  Cliffy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calgary Canada  on  October 16, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've been running AMSOIL in my current Motor Bikes since new, mostly because I didn't want to spend the $$$ on the brand KTM recommends. It costs me half as much using AMSOIL. I ride my bikes very hard, but I do change my oil regularly. I was about 20 hours overdue for a ring job on my dirt bike (KTM 350 EXC) when I finally tore it apart expecting normal wear, but to my surprise there was almost no wear!!!! The cams looked brand new, cylinder was in great shape, etc. Everything inside looked new. After seeing that I am completely sold on AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alafrikinbama  on  October 15, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Little pricy but we'll worth the $. I ride my dirtbikes pretty hard and the hours add up quick. Sometimes they add up b4 you realize you were do for a change hours ago. But using good oil like AMZOIL you can get away with being a little over and not worry about damage to your engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very high quality transmission and engine oil
    By  Justin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chicago, IL  on  September 17, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    My son races MX and SX on his KTM and Husqvarna 65's and 85 and this is the only oil I will use. I also use it in my KTM 250SXF with much better results than the recommended oil. On my son's main race bike, we have over 103hrs on the same clutch using this oil. This includes lots on gate drops and hole shots. We do change the oil every 4-5hrs because the bike only holds .5qts.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil dirt
    By  Kal207,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maine  on  September 17, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    I’ve tried many different oils and amsoil is by far the best product I’ve come across minimal derbies after changes long intervals and excellent performance. Amsoil is #1!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil makes a difference.
    By  tomb,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South East Pennsylvania  on  September 16, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Like each Amsoil product I have tried this really makes a difference in the performance of my bike. The engine is quieter and it shift smoother then any other oil I have tried. I use Amsoil in all of my motorcycle, lawn, and small engines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?