Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-50 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

Product code : DB50QT-EA

5 Read 89 reviews

Customer Rating

5

89% would recommend

  • 5 88
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-50 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

5 Based on 89 reviews
  • 5
    Yes
    By  Michel,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Québec Canada  on  October 25, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Will continue to purchase
    By  Numbskall,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calgary Alberta  on  October 25, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Convenient and quick delivery. Good product at a good price
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Stuff
    By  Alex the Rider,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Seal Beach, CA  on  October 22, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Wear has been low, clutch feel is great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I recommend this product to all my racing competitors.
    By  Guns,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bismarck, nd  on  October 22, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use this amsoil in all my race bikes and recreational toys. When I need more product, I order online and its at my doorstep in 2 days.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Dirtbike dude,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  October 08, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Product allows us to run more hours on our KTM's before engine overhaul. Great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I use Amsoil
    By  Dan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ky  on  September 30, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I have a lot of engines in different kinds of equipment and vehicles. I use Amsoil in everyone of them except my airplanes. Have been using Amsoil for over 30 years. If I live long enough I will use it 30 more. Great oil and great customer service.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    good stuff
    By  jp,  a  Verified Buyer  from  marietta, ga  on  September 21, 2017

    Describe the issue

    my bike starts better and runs cooler and quieter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product!!
    By  Jonny O,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OH  on  September 01, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Best oil around!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good results
    By  Enduro,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tracy ca  on  August 29, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I switched my transmission oil after I was experiencing some clutch drag from my motorcycle once I switched the clutch drag issues were gone great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  Cmart,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Millboro va  on  August 25, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Run this in my 690
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil you can buy
    By  Superduke,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Titusville, FL  on  August 04, 2017

    Describe the issue

    As most of you already know, Amsoil is the best lubrication money can buy. For my high-performance KTM Superduke 1290R motorcycle, the choice was obvious. Gained 1-2 mpg after install and the peace of mind knowing this oil meets all specifications for my ride are all I need to push this beast to redline over and over again. I use Amsoil lubricants in every vehicle I own. Wife's Lexus IS350, my Land Rover Discovery, lawn tractor, chainsaw, Yamaha scooter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Grnlmar Hare scrambler,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wichita, Ks  on  July 09, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use the 10w 50 in my 2015 Ktm 250 xcw. I have no problems with it and works great. It works great with my Rekluse clutch set up. It has stood up the rigors of all my 2 hour hare scrambles so I will continue to use it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Top notch
    By  Srt,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Columbus, OH  on  July 05, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use this in all of our dirt bikes and atv's. Nothing but smooth running, shifting. The best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Superior Oil
    By  DM794,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ocala, FL  on  June 25, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use this oil in my 2016 Kawasaki KX 450 and it outperforms all others I've used. I can feel the bike running cooler and the oil lasts longer than other synthetics I've used. Very happy and will use Amsoil for years to come.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great price and great product
    By  Gc131,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Manalapan nj  on  June 14, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use this in my 2015 crf450 in both case sides. Works great in the engine and on the clutch side.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product!
    By  Weasel 247,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario, Canada  on  June 08, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I used this in my 2007 CRF250R and now it the only oil I used since the first oil change on my 2016 CRF250R and sons 2017 YZ125
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I won't purchase anything else.
    By  Motomandan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indianapolis Indiana  on  June 01, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil Dirt Bike oils in all the dirt bikes I've owned. I race off road XC hare scrambles which generate a lot of heat in today's race 4 striokes and Amsoil gives me 100% piece of mind.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I will buy this again
    By  Stanfill25,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brownsburg IN  on  May 19, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use this on my Dirt Bike and use amsoil on every motor I own
  • 5
    I have ran this oil since i started riding/racing
    By  Jay,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Franksville, WI  on  May 19, 2017

    Describe the issue

    This is by far the best oil i have ever ran in my bike. I have ran synthetic mobil 1 before this and the bike just didnt run as good when i put mobil 1 in there. Amsoil changed that. Thank you Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quality lubricant
    By  Big G,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Union SC  on  May 17, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I've been riding,racing and maintaining dirt bikes and other motorcycles for over 40 years I have been using Amsoil in all my trucks and motorcycles for around ten years. I have never had a engine failure since moving to Amsoil from Pensoil I have a 2015 Suzuki rmz 250 that I trail ride and my son rides motocross on. I change the oil and filter every 6 hrs per manufacturer recommendations. No problems at all.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.