Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-50 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

Product code : DB50QT-EA

5 Read 113 reviews

Customer Rating

5

91% would recommend

  • 5 112
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-50 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

5 Based on 113 reviews
  • 5
    I will only use Amsoil
    By  Jimmy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Charlotte, NC  on  January 20, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use it in my 2003 Suzuki DRZ 250
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I continue to buy this product
    By  Believer,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Flagstaff, az  on  November 30, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Seems to work great and good clutch feel. Great price compared to dealer oil prices.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The best
    By  Evan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Philadelphia  on  November 20, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Use this in my 2017 Benelli TNT 600. Makes it run like a champ!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    This is the best
    By  Dave in CO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Prairie  on  November 17, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use this oil to keep 3 different enduros running strong.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Works great
    By  Dewey,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Redondo  on  October 28, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Three dirt bikes running strong no clutch slippage great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best Oil for Desert Racing
    By  S409,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Palmdale, Ca  on  July 01, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil has never let me down. Unlike other oils, Amsoil has never smelt burnt or looked broken down after any of our long desert races.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  KTM MX,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Liberty, Kentucky  on  June 17, 2018

    Describe the issue

    We use this on our race bike and when we service it still looks clean
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Race oil
    By  Jet A Racing,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  June 09, 2018

    Describe the issue

    When your race counts on superior engine performance there is none better than Amsoil to give you the confidence in your motor.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Improved clutch feel
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kitchener, Ontario  on  May 18, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I switched from the traditional Amsoil Motorcycle oil to the Dirt bike specific formula when it came out a few years back. The claims about improved clutch feel were not exaggerated. Considerably better clutch feel in my old YZ250F. Smoother engagement and a better slip zone.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    10-Oct
    By  CAJO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alpine, UT  on  May 02, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Love Amsoil products. Something I can count on always working even when racing is unpredictable.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Will buy again!
    By  Bobcat1,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Surf City, NC  on  April 20, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Use this product in two dirt bikes my son and I ride and race. Will use nothing else but Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The only oil I use!
    By  E Fryer,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jackson, Georgia  on  April 14, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Great product that does everything they say. The only oil I run in my dirt bikes. I don't have to rebuild my engines as often due to the quality of Amsoil. Which saves me money in the long run.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Flat Track Racer
    By  Racerross29,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mi Wuk Village Ca  on  April 03, 2018

    Describe the issue

    We have use this oil in all of our race bikes and have never had a oil related failure. Both Vintage 2 strokes and our modern 450cc 4 strokes. We also use Amsoil in our team hauler.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    yas
    By  Gary,  a  Verified Buyer  from  oregon  on  April 03, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Ive used amsoil since the 70s and I fill its the best product on the market. I mix it 83 to 1 with aviation fuel and its the best,no build of carbon at all!!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Fantastic Oil
    By  Big Show,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wallace, WV  on  April 01, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I've used this for years in Harley's and saw the difference in dyno numbers first hand as a Master Technician. Now I'm racing dirt bikes again in the GNCC Series and see the difference in engine wear and clutch performance. I would buy this oil even if I were offered other oil for free!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Everything AMSOIL makes is awesome!
    By  Casey Barrett,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Logan, UT  on  March 05, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use AMSOIL in everything I own without even thinking about it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    10w-50
    By  Matt,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Jose CA  on  February 26, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is the best and this oil is no exception
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Smooth
    By  Jersey Lou,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Jersey  on  January 23, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Smooth, crisp shifts on my '17 Husqvarna. Oil at changes is basically still clean. Just another great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Smooth operator
    By  Trip,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Beaverton, OR  on  January 17, 2018

    Describe the issue

    This made the clutch in my Gas Gas TXT 280 Trials bike operate with better control.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Simply the best!!
    By  Ray,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Norfolk, VA  on  December 11, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I will only run Amsoil in my dirt bike. I change the oil in my 4 stroke 250cc engine every 8 hours. I have over 250 hard woods hours on that engine....and it is still going strong!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?