Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-50 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

Product code : DB50QT-EA

5 Read 113 reviews

Customer Rating

5

91% would recommend

  • 5 112
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-50 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

5 Based on 113 reviews
  • 5
    I will buy this product every time.
    By  FMB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Grants Pass, OR  on  December 05, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use it in my honda 450x and the clutch feel is real.Amsoil said it helps your clutch and they aren't lying.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I will continue to buy Amsoil for my machines.
    By  BC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  November 27, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil dirt is exceptional in my Honda. Clutch works great and my motor stays clean!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    amsoil is the most trusted
    By  johnny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  springfield MA  on  November 01, 2017

    Describe the issue

    never disappointed use it in everything
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Repeat on buying this oil!!
    By  Charlie TUNA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jefferson City Missouri  on  October 27, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Grandson races his bike. And this oil seems to help and last longer!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Yes
    By  Michel,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Québec Canada  on  October 25, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Will continue to purchase
    By  Numbskall,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calgary Alberta  on  October 25, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Convenient and quick delivery. Good product at a good price
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Stuff
    By  Alex the Rider,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Seal Beach, CA  on  October 22, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Wear has been low, clutch feel is great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I recommend this product to all my racing competitors.
    By  Guns,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bismarck, nd  on  October 22, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use this amsoil in all my race bikes and recreational toys. When I need more product, I order online and its at my doorstep in 2 days.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Dirtbike dude,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  October 08, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Product allows us to run more hours on our KTM's before engine overhaul. Great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I use Amsoil
    By  Dan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ky  on  September 30, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I have a lot of engines in different kinds of equipment and vehicles. I use Amsoil in everyone of them except my airplanes. Have been using Amsoil for over 30 years. If I live long enough I will use it 30 more. Great oil and great customer service.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    good stuff
    By  jp,  a  Verified Buyer  from  marietta, ga  on  September 21, 2017

    Describe the issue

    my bike starts better and runs cooler and quieter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product!!
    By  Jonny O,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OH  on  September 01, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Best oil around!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good results
    By  Enduro,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tracy ca  on  August 29, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I switched my transmission oil after I was experiencing some clutch drag from my motorcycle once I switched the clutch drag issues were gone great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  Cmart,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Millboro va  on  August 25, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Run this in my 690
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil you can buy
    By  Superduke,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Titusville, FL  on  August 04, 2017

    Describe the issue

    As most of you already know, Amsoil is the best lubrication money can buy. For my high-performance KTM Superduke 1290R motorcycle, the choice was obvious. Gained 1-2 mpg after install and the peace of mind knowing this oil meets all specifications for my ride are all I need to push this beast to redline over and over again. I use Amsoil lubricants in every vehicle I own. Wife's Lexus IS350, my Land Rover Discovery, lawn tractor, chainsaw, Yamaha scooter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Grnlmar Hare scrambler,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wichita, Ks  on  July 09, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use the 10w 50 in my 2015 Ktm 250 xcw. I have no problems with it and works great. It works great with my Rekluse clutch set up. It has stood up the rigors of all my 2 hour hare scrambles so I will continue to use it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Top notch
    By  Srt,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Columbus, OH  on  July 05, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use this in all of our dirt bikes and atv's. Nothing but smooth running, shifting. The best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Superior Oil
    By  DM794,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ocala, FL  on  June 25, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use this oil in my 2016 Kawasaki KX 450 and it outperforms all others I've used. I can feel the bike running cooler and the oil lasts longer than other synthetics I've used. Very happy and will use Amsoil for years to come.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great price and great product
    By  Gc131,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Manalapan nj  on  June 14, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use this in my 2015 crf450 in both case sides. Works great in the engine and on the clutch side.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product!
    By  Weasel 247,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario, Canada  on  June 08, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I used this in my 2007 CRF250R and now it the only oil I used since the first oil change on my 2016 CRF250R and sons 2017 YZ125
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?