Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-50 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

Product code : DB50QT-EA

5 star rating Read 135 reviews

Customer Rating

5

93% would recommend

  • 5 134
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-50 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

5 star rating Based on 135 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Pleased
    By  Dk,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgetown ky  on  March 07, 2019
    When switching from KTM factory recommended oil I noticed less engine noise and amsoil is not as expensive as the "orange oil". I've not done blackstone tests but I do believe the amsoil is working well for this 350xcf.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only the best for my toys
    By  MikeB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dallas, TX  on  March 06, 2019
    I currently own 4 dirt bikes and a quad and they all use Amsoil now. I've also rebuilt several bikes/quads that I've sold over the years. I've tested most of the major brands and Amsoil shifts so much better than most of the leading motorcycle specific brands! Amsoil is now my #1 with Max... being #2.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I will only use Amsoil
    By  Jimmy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Charlotte, NC  on  January 20, 2019
    I use it in my 2003 Suzuki DRZ 250
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I continue to buy this product
    By  Believer,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Flagstaff, az  on  November 30, 2018
    Seems to work great and good clutch feel. Great price compared to dealer oil prices.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  Evan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Philadelphia  on  November 20, 2018
    Use this in my 2017 Benelli TNT 600. Makes it run like a champ!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This is the best
    By  Dave in CO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Prairie  on  November 17, 2018
    I use this oil to keep 3 different enduros running strong.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Works great
    By  Dewey,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Redondo  on  October 28, 2018
    Three dirt bikes running strong no clutch slippage great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil for Desert Racing
    By  S409,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Palmdale, Ca  on  July 01, 2018
    Amsoil has never let me down. Unlike other oils, Amsoil has never smelt burnt or looked broken down after any of our long desert races.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  KTM MX,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Liberty, Kentucky  on  June 17, 2018
    We use this on our race bike and when we service it still looks clean
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Race oil
    By  Jet A Racing,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  June 09, 2018
    When your race counts on superior engine performance there is none better than Amsoil to give you the confidence in your motor.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Improved clutch feel
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kitchener, Ontario  on  May 18, 2018
    I switched from the traditional Amsoil Motorcycle oil to the Dirt bike specific formula when it came out a few years back. The claims about improved clutch feel were not exaggerated. Considerably better clutch feel in my old YZ250F. Smoother engagement and a better slip zone.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    10-Oct
    By  CAJO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alpine, UT  on  May 02, 2018
    Love Amsoil products. Something I can count on always working even when racing is unpredictable.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Will buy again!
    By  Bobcat1,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Surf City, NC  on  April 20, 2018
    Use this product in two dirt bikes my son and I ride and race. Will use nothing else but Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The only oil I use!
    By  E Fryer,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jackson, Georgia  on  April 14, 2018
    Great product that does everything they say. The only oil I run in my dirt bikes. I don't have to rebuild my engines as often due to the quality of Amsoil. Which saves me money in the long run.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Flat Track Racer
    By  Racerross29,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mi Wuk Village Ca  on  April 03, 2018
    We have use this oil in all of our race bikes and have never had a oil related failure. Both Vintage 2 strokes and our modern 450cc 4 strokes. We also use Amsoil in our team hauler.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    yas
    By  Gary,  a  Verified Buyer  from  oregon  on  April 03, 2018
    Ive used amsoil since the 70s and I fill its the best product on the market. I mix it 83 to 1 with aviation fuel and its the best,no build of carbon at all!!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fantastic Oil
    By  Big Show,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wallace, WV  on  April 01, 2018
    I've used this for years in Harley's and saw the difference in dyno numbers first hand as a Master Technician. Now I'm racing dirt bikes again in the GNCC Series and see the difference in engine wear and clutch performance. I would buy this oil even if I were offered other oil for free!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Everything AMSOIL makes is awesome!
    By  Casey Barrett,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Logan, UT  on  March 05, 2018
    I use AMSOIL in everything I own without even thinking about it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    10w-50
    By  Matt,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Jose CA  on  February 26, 2018
    Amsoil is the best and this oil is no exception
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth
    By  Jersey Lou,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Jersey  on  January 23, 2018
    Smooth, crisp shifts on my '17 Husqvarna. Oil at changes is basically still clean. Just another great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?