Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-50 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

Product code : DB50QT-EA

5 Read 89 reviews

Customer Rating

5

89% would recommend

  • 5 88
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-50 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

5 Based on 89 reviews
  • 5
    Never buy anything else but amsoil!
    By  None,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rushville il  on  May 02, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Use it in all my dirt bikes and it's the best stuff out there!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Performance Plus
    By  Rustdoc,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wichita Falls, TX  on  April 25, 2017

    Describe the issue

    The KLR 650 came alive after I put this in it. I had to clutch it to pull the front wheel. Now I just big on the gas and it will pull it freely. Seems like tons more torque and smoother engine performance. The KTM is already a beast and this made it into the Demon on steroids.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I only use AMSOIL in all my vehicles.
    By  K-Mac,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FPO, AP  on  April 14, 2017

    Describe the issue

    All AMSOIL products are of the highest quality. I've been using them over 20 years. 2017 Nissan NV350 Caravan (J-Spec) 0W-20 Synthetic 2016 KTM 690 Duke R (Euro Spec) 10W-60 Synthetic 2014 Aprilia Tuono V4 (US Spec) 10W-40 Synthetic 2005 Honda Fit (J-Spec) 5W-20 Synthetic
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Lifetime user
    By  Ebear546,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mansfield, pa  on  April 14, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Great product. Oil still looks good after 2-3 times longer change intervals in my KTM.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product I would recommend it to anyone
    By  Tool Box,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rothschild WI  on  April 11, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil for years during my GNCC off road race seasons without an oil related failure. This year I'm running 10w 40w oil designed for dirt bikes. Four races into the season and no problems and clutch wear has been minimal. VEry good product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best dirt bike oil on the market
    By  Bobby,  a  Verified Buyer  from  DeLand, FL  on  January 25, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use the 10w 50 synthetic dirt bike oil in my KTM 350 SXF race bike. I have a rekluse clutch and with this oil, I can start the bike in second gear. With oils that I've used in the past, I was not able to start the bike in gear. In addition, I have a full season of two-hour woods endurance races on this engine with no sign of wear at all. I have friends with the same bike that use competitors oil that have already needed to rebuild both top and bottom ends. In my opinion, Amsoil 10W-50 dirt bike oil is the absolute best on the market!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    10W40
    By  Barry,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 19, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Used in my son's KX 85. Great product with maximum protection while delivering incredible performance.
  • 5
    Without question the best product out there.
    By  Monte,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 06, 2017

    Describe the issue

    You have won my trust. Amsoil products are my default. I maintain my rigs, but run them hard. Sold my last truck at 275000 miles,wish I had kept it!
  • 5
    10W-40 Synthetic Dirt bike oil is all i run
    By  Tracy,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 20, 2016

    Describe the issue

    I use this in my 2009 WR450F it is a great oil.