Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

15W-60 Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MSVQT-EA

5 Read 13 reviews

Customer Rating

5

92% would recommend

  • 5 13
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

15W-60 Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

5 Based on 13 reviews
  • 5
    Synthetic V-twin 15w-60
    By  ALLEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  December 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Always use Amsoil in my motorcycles, the Indian is no esxception.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Works like a charm
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  November 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The 15W/60 for Indians is my go to oil for my Indian. It seems to shift easier and covers me in any weather condition. I put about 70,000 miles a year on my bike and I use Amsoil because I want to make my bike last.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Works for Victories
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  September 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Yes, this weight is different than the Victory semi-synth OEM. It works fine. It felt quite smooth after the change, and then had 3800 miles put on the oil in 3 days time. no issues. Will buy more.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    1980,1982 triumph t140e and t140es
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  chico ca  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    best oil for air cooled engines. Thanks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    my thoughts about Amsoil
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Upstate Westmoreland, New York  on  August 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I haven't changed over to Amsoil yet only because I'm waiting for the normal change interval. I now have an Indian Challenger and always used Amsoil in all my previous bikes [Harleys] and now it's time to upgrade. I've always had good luck and NO issues with Amsoil and expect no changes now. Top quality product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    My Roadmaster loves this oil
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Auburn, IN  on  August 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Seems to run cooler, shifts better and I love not having to worry about the 5 k mile oil change while I'm on a trip.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    15W-60 oil
    By  Eugene,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  July 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent lubrication and very strong oil film.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  RONNIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Saskatchewan  on  June 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product, running in my 2018 Roadmaster. Shifting is super easy, no looking for neutral anymore and engine noise is down. Best part, 5.2 liters goes in, 5.2 comes out unlike the Indian semi-synthetic brand that evaporates at high temperatures.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Indian oil
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisville   on  June 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil made for V-Twin motorcycles used this oil in my Victory’s, Harleys, and Indians. Trust it in all my motors and primaries.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Quality
    By  ANDRE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ste-Anne-des-Lacs  on  May 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Tkx to Amsoil , my challenger run great with your oil , alway a quality oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Perfect for my FTR1200s RR
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Laguna Hills, CA.   on  May 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil exclusively in my race vehicles and have been thrilled with the results. Motors last way longer than with the previous oils and are super clean on tear down. Some of my competitors have even lost motors using “high performance” oils from other companies.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    15w-60 oil
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KY  on  April 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil made for motorcycles this is the 4th bike I’ve used their products in and the only oil I’ll run in my Indian Challenger.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Vtwin mcy oil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fl  on  April 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Being Indian is a push rod valve motor, this product definately sepresses that valve noise. Motor runs coer too.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?