Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

15W-60 Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MSVQT-EA

5 star rating Read 18 reviews

Customer Rating

5

94% would recommend

  • 5 18
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

15W-60 Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

5 star rating Based on 18 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Indian Challenger
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 16, 2022
    Works great in my new 22 Indian Challenger. Motor is noticeably quieter and smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil. Always shipped quick
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ga  on  August 11, 2022
    My son and I run this oil in our Indian motorcycles. Clutch operation is smooth as butter. Engines always run great. Highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mr
    By  MARVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana   on  August 04, 2022
    Great oil and easy to order online and shipped to your door step.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very durable oil
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ft worth area   on  June 26, 2022
    The 15-60 and 20-50 Amsoil is what I trust in my Harley Road Glide Ultra
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    15W60 V Twin
    By  RONNIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SK  on  May 20, 2022
    Great oil, shifting is super smooth and the big V Twin, Indian Roadmaster, runs cooler and quiter. I was using the recommended oil from Indian 20W40 semi synthetic, but shifting was horrible and when riding for extended periods and long distances, 800-1000kms, in high temps, the oil would break down and actually evaporated, to the point where I was down almost a quart of oil. Not so with this oil, 5.5 quarts in, 5.5 quarts out.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic V-twin 15w-60
    By  ALLEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  December 21, 2021
    Always use Amsoil in my motorcycles, the Indian is no esxception.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works like a charm
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  November 23, 2021
    The 15W/60 for Indians is my go to oil for my Indian. It seems to shift easier and covers me in any weather condition. I put about 70,000 miles a year on my bike and I use Amsoil because I want to make my bike last.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works for Victories
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  September 30, 2021
    Yes, this weight is different than the Victory semi-synth OEM. It works fine. It felt quite smooth after the change, and then had 3800 miles put on the oil in 3 days time. no issues. Will buy more.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    1980,1982 triumph t140e and t140es
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  chico ca  on  September 04, 2021
    best oil for air cooled engines. Thanks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    my thoughts about Amsoil
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Upstate Westmoreland, New York  on  August 28, 2021
    I haven't changed over to Amsoil yet only because I'm waiting for the normal change interval. I now have an Indian Challenger and always used Amsoil in all my previous bikes [Harleys] and now it's time to upgrade. I've always had good luck and NO issues with Amsoil and expect no changes now. Top quality product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My Roadmaster loves this oil
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Auburn, IN  on  August 03, 2021
    Seems to run cooler, shifts better and I love not having to worry about the 5 k mile oil change while I'm on a trip.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    15W-60 oil
    By  Eugene,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  July 29, 2021
    Excellent lubrication and very strong oil film.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  RONNIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Saskatchewan  on  June 28, 2021
    Great product, running in my 2018 Roadmaster. Shifting is super easy, no looking for neutral anymore and engine noise is down. Best part, 5.2 liters goes in, 5.2 comes out unlike the Indian semi-synthetic brand that evaporates at high temperatures.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Indian oil
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisville   on  June 12, 2021
    Best oil made for V-Twin motorcycles used this oil in my Victory’s, Harleys, and Indians. Trust it in all my motors and primaries.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality
    By  ANDRE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ste-Anne-des-Lacs  on  May 25, 2021
    Tkx to Amsoil , my challenger run great with your oil , alway a quality oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect for my FTR1200s RR
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Laguna Hills, CA.   on  May 24, 2021
    I have been using Amsoil exclusively in my race vehicles and have been thrilled with the results. Motors last way longer than with the previous oils and are super clean on tear down. Some of my competitors have even lost motors using “high performance” oils from other companies.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    15w-60 oil
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KY  on  April 18, 2021
    Best oil made for motorcycles this is the 4th bike I’ve used their products in and the only oil I’ll run in my Indian Challenger.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Vtwin mcy oil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fl  on  April 02, 2021
    Being Indian is a push rod valve motor, this product definately sepresses that valve noise. Motor runs coer too.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?