Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCVQT-EA

5 Read 549 reviews

Customer Rating

5

73% would recommend

  • 5 534
  • 4 11
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

5 Based on 549 reviews
  • 5
    Délai de livraison très court
    By  Regent,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ROUYN-NORANDA  on  April 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    J'ai reçu ma commande promptement et comme demandé. Service 5 Étoiles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great stuff
    By  DONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  April 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Makes the Indian purrrr. Great stuff.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The best
    By  ROBBIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  COLORADO  on  April 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Simply put the only oil I'll ever use in my Harley
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Clunky gear box
    By  ANTONIO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sonoma California  on  April 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I recently purchased a 2018 Ural Gear up and put a few hundred miles on it. Theses motorcycles are known for their clunky gear boxes and I have agree with that. I decided to drain and fill it with AMSOIL V Twin 60 wt oil. The difference is night and day. The gear box is still clunky, but she shifts much more smoothly. Very satisfying to find a product that actually works. AMSOIL is the best oil you can put in your vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Annual Service
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Shakopee  on  April 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    After using Syn3 for a long time, I switched to Amsoil in two Harleys I ride. I read some of the tech data that shows Amsoil to offer more than twice the protection of the HD oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    super
    By  SERGIO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Hello, I prefer to write in french: J'aime le produit car pour mon moteur ca prend de la bonne huile, le service a été impeccable et rapide. Je l'ai recommandé à qqs bikers de mon entourage. tks you very much.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Just what a thirsty Harley needs!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    V Twin Harley Oil
    By  PLD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  April 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I switched to AMSOIL in 2006 and haven’t used anything else since. The V Twin 20w-50 is what I use most of and it performs as AMSOIL described. I have 5 Harley’s and 2 Chopper’s and I only use AMSOIL. I ride with confidence!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    great product
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IL  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product , engine runs great improved fuel mileage , clutch is smooth, no shifting issues
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil for a V Twin.
    By  KELLY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve been using amsoil products since the mid 80s and will continue to do so for the rest of my life. Great wear protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    20w-50 oil
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I was told by a friend to try amsoil its the best oil I've used and ill never use anther oil in any of my vehicles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    works great
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this oil in my 2004 Victory Vegas and it has smoothed out shifting. I would definitely recommend it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    dont use anything else
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  new Hampshire  on  April 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil in my Harleys for the past 15 years. I am meticulous when it comes to keeping my bikes running and Amsoil has always been my go to. Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil on market
    By  COLIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta  on  April 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have an '07 Kawasaki Vulcan VN2000F, the only complete oil I'll run is the AMSoil 20W-50 specifically designed for V-Twins. I also couldn't be happier with the service provided. I've ordered a couple of times and both times I've gotten my product the NEXT day! THANKS AMSoil!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The right oil if you want your bike to last
    By  DONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario, Canada  on  April 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I don't usually write product reviews, but this product deserves an exception. I have a 2001 Harley Davidson Ultra Classic. I bought it new and started using Amsoil 20W50 VTwin at about 30,000 km. The bike now has 566,000 km and is still running great. It would not be true to say the engine has had no work in the last 20 years, but nothing that was done was related to the oil. The lower end is original. I also use this oil in the transmission, which is original except for a bad shifter shaft bushing and the primary. Most of the primary is original as well although I did change the clutch plates for the first time at 542,000 km. They were still in serviceable condition and I think they would have lasted several thousand more. I attribute this long life to strict maintenance and the use of superior products such as the VTwin oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    v twin 20/50 synthetic oil
    By  Otilo,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  April 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    First time user of this oil on motorcycle. It is difficult to find this particular oil in local parts stores where I live (Santa Clarita CA.). I found ordering from you online was quick and easy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    trusted
    By  Stephen,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  April 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    only oil I trust in my bike for 15 yrs
  • 5
    95 Evo
    By  BRAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  April 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use dedicated oils in crankcase, trans, and primary. 95 Evo FLHTC, 60,000 miles,rejetted carb, EV13 cam, mufflers. I can get oil through my preferred customer account, or also available at my Harley dealership.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Love it
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Buffalo NY   on  April 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My harley runs cooler with this oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Motor
    By  HUGH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado   on  April 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My buddy BA recommended this product and I am extremely pleased.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.