Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCVQT-EA

5 Read 471 reviews

Customer Rating

5

69% would recommend

  • 5 457
  • 4 10
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

5 Based on 471 reviews
  • 5
    V Twin oil
    By  JACK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisville   on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Engine runs quieter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The best
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Jersey   on  November 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I’ve been using Amsoil in all my Harley’s since 2004. I believe this is the best oil you can buy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  GORDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rocky Mountains  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    No muss, no fuss, great performance and peace of mind. Changed my oil every spring, ride all spring, summer and fall on the twin cam and Evo, no oil related failures. (Even the cam chain tensioner didn't look all that bad on the twin cam, replaced it though at 30k miles because I was in there making sure everything was on the up and up)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  chicago   on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    good stuff as always. wont put anything else in my 2014 ultra classic
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Only oil for my Harley
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Red Deer County  on  November 05, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have always used this oil in my Road King custom and wouldn’t use anything else. As my bike is air cooled I like the idea of a synthetic oil versus a standard mineral oil. I feel it performs better especially in hot weather or when pulling my tent trailer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    AMSOIL V-Twin Transmission Fluid
    By  PLD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  November 04, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have always used AMSOIL SAE 20W50 in all applications of my Harley to include the transmission. I never had an issue with the SAE 20W50 but since AMSOIL came out with the specific transmission fluid I have been using it and I have even more confidence in the performance. I will use nothing but AMSOIL in all my vehicle applications. I have 4 Harley, 2 Big Dogs, 2 Trucks and 1 Car and they all use AMSOIL which is long lasting and the confidence in protections no other oil can give.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 04, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product I will use it again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Glenn ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia   on  November 04, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Works great, I run my bike hard for long periods of time between oil changes AMSOIL keeps my 2016 Harley Roadking preforming cool and efficient with improved gas mileage. Highly recommended this product. They also have outstanding shipping services orders arrive in most cases in 3 days. 😁
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Maintaining the viscosity in high temperature
    By  FL_Roadglide,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  October 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Although not recommended by any oil manufacturers in mixing weight in the engine oil, I am running half SAE60 in routine oil change. HD air-cool engines have larger tolerances in the internal working mechanism, this thicker oil works well for me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesomeness
    By  Ray,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  October 29, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Wouldn’t use any other product. Keeps engine running cooler.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  October 27, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This trans fluid is amazing within a short distance I could feel the deference in the way it shifted and finding neutral was much easier and just got better with time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  Billw,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indianapolis   on  October 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Its the 3rd case ive bought and am happy with its results .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil for my Harley
    By  doubled,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Red Deer Alberta Canada  on  October 25, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I purchased my first Harley in 2008 and have used nothing but V-Twin since and Ea filters since. My bikes have never engine transmission problems or run too hot.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 25, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Smooth Operation
    By  Shane,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  October 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Switched from Victory (Polaris) branded oil to this Amsoil product 3 years ago. The bike runs a little cooler and oil seems fine throughout riding season. Haven't had any issues with shifting either as the gear box on these bike share crankcase oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 22, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    20W50 Synthetic AMSOIL
    By  Kbob12,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Covina, CA  on  October 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great oil! Great company! Oil I can trust!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The best
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  October 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This oil is amazing, I bought a 2016 street glide, the thing had regular Harley oil in it when I bought it, changed out everything, the engine, the transmission, and the primary, it starts up easier, I can get it into neutral a lot easier, it’s a different bike all together now, guys try this oil in your bike, you won’t be disappointed
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.