Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCVQT-EA

5 Read 666 reviews

Customer Rating

5

77% would recommend

  • 5 649
  • 4 13
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

5 Based on 666 reviews
  • 5
    Great Oil
    By  JOSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lake Worth Fl  on  October 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  GEORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mishawaka IN 46544  on  October 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product. Fast delivery. Good price. Will order again & again. I run 10000 miles before I change oil on my 2001 HD Electraglide Classic. I use it in the primary and transmission also. Love it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Victory Vision 2008
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Montreal Canada  on  October 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using Amsoil since 2009. 110,000 miles later, still using Amsoil and my engine still runs like new. Thanks Amsoil!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Spare oil
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gustine, Tx  on  October 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    easy to order with kit to have a spare in the garage
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Only oil I use in my Ultra Classic
    By  RAYMOND,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil on the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    2015 Road Glide
    By  DON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las Vegas   on  October 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product. Always used amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good Stuff
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Garner,N.C.  on  October 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I am very pleased with Amsoil products. I run the 20w50 motorcycle oil issue free in my Harley (100k + miles so far), mower, and my commercial pressure washer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent product
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ontario, canada  on  September 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have never been dissappointed
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Glad I found this for my Harley
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sandpoint  on  September 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I'm very happy with this product for use in my 2007 FXSTC.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Love the Product
    By  ORLANDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chesapeake Va.  on  September 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love the product, First time user you got me for the rest of time…
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OR  on  September 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This oil is great and will only use this oil! My Harley runs cooler and smoother. I change my engine oil every 5k but the transmission and primary I go 20k and 40k with this oil. At 20k oils still looks new!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil V-Twin MC oil
    By  LES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  September 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Since Amsoil came on line I have used it in my HD motorcycle. The 20w-50 oil long life and quality makes me confident that my HD engine is protected. We ride a lot in the mountains which produces a lot of heat - Amsoil keeps the temperatures within the standards and keeping me happy. I've been a preferred customer for many years and the service when I order is easy and delivery is quick. Never fail oil or customer support.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent product
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ontario, canada  on  September 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used it once and will not go back to Harley oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    As I want
    By  CLAUDE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  J5z5a3  on  September 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I now the Amsoil product : PERFECT
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Charles,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Carolina  on  September 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bike run so good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Harley oil vs Amsoil
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wyoming  on  September 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best protection and piece of mind money can buy for your vehicles or toys! Extra fast shipping and top prices.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    lubrication
    By  GAREY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  michigan  on  September 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil I ever used, hands down and I have tried them all !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil change
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pensacola Florida   on  September 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Everything u need
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Does its job
    By  RONIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Keeps my 2003 v rod running great, and shifting is much better when finding neutral. Great product!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    AWESOME STUFF
    By  KELLY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MICHIGAN  on  September 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I was pleasantly surprised that I could see a difference while running this in my Indian. I highly recommend this stuff to anyone with a V-Twin.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?