Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCVQT-EA

5 star rating Read 783 reviews

Customer Rating

5

80% would recommend

  • 5 764
  • 4 15
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

5 star rating Based on 783 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil V Twin 20W-50
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  April 21, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Been using for years in numerous Air Cooled V Twins in all types of extreme weather and conditions and not a problem .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good
    By  PAPA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  April 20, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Been using it 10 years good stuff for a motorcycle
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Longtime user
    By  PETER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 19, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've been using this in my '03 FXDX since my 2nd year. Bike runs great on it and my cam/tensioners showed less wear for 30,000 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    NO BETTER OIL CAN BE FOUND
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 18, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I continue to use AMSOIL in all my vehicles and Motorcycles, gives me a great peace of mind for all conditions
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Online Order
    By  SAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minden, Ontario  on  April 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Amsoil online ordering was recommended by a friend. I Placed an order with Amsoil and the service was exceptional. Ordering on their website was easy and I received my order within a few days. Thank you for your quality service. Keep up the good work.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Wonderful
    By  SIMON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois   on  April 14, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product just like always.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil I have ever used
    By  Kevin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TX  on  April 14, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use this oil and filters in all my motorcycles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I love everything Amsoil…
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Dakota  on  April 13, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    So as the title says, I love all Amsoil products. I replaced the Polaris oil in my 2013 Victory Cross Country with this. I immediately lost the “Vic Tick” I have had since owning the bike (one year). I also noticed the shifting was butter after my first half mile. It was always smooth, but now it’s pure cream. There is a reason I run Amsoil in all my equipment.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My Harley Davidson oil
    By  Ronald,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IL  on  April 08, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    My HD Flhx's run smooth with this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 07, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Ever since I started using this oil I can notice better fuel mileage and the engine temperature has dropped a few degrees.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  Mitch,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MS  on  April 07, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've been using this in my Indian Motorcycles for the last couple of years and I think the engine noise is quieter and the engine runs a bit cooler. May be all in my head but at least I know I'm doing all I can for the longevity of my engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best product out there
    By  jack,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington  on  April 07, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great quality product but customer service sucks sending free offers 1 day after my order not cool
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only oil I use in my engine.
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Buy online no trip to the shop ,delivered to my door hassle free amsoil is a very good oil this is the one I like for my Harleys engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Satisfied
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Barrie  on  April 04, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product . Quick shipping . Very satisfied . Would recommend .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Dennis,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  April 04, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Amsoil always. I never use anything else. Great Product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Superior product
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Superior product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    20 years and going strong
    By  DON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nevada  on  April 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have an 2001 Harley softtail and I've run this oil for over 20 years. There has been times where I have pushed the time between oil changes due to life. In 2004 I had a gear cam and a big bore kit installed. A long story short riding hard at times and pushing the bike even parades which is hard due to over heating I have never had ANY problems. I have all the confidence in the world in this product and would recommend it to everyone out there.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Experience
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hamilton, Ontario  on  April 02, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great value great service. What else can one ask for?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    You owe it to yourself
    By  DOUGLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 02, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I won’t put anything else in my motorcycle
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good quality oil
    By  ABRAHAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 01, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Good quality oil and fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?