Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCVQT-EA

5 star rating Read 781 reviews

Customer Rating

5

80% would recommend

  • 5 762
  • 4 15
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

5 star rating Based on 781 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Top of the line Service
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Englewood, Florida   on  March 23, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Web site is easy to navigate. Prices are right Order was filled to perfection Shipping was quick
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motorcycle Oil
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Myrtle Beach,SC  on  March 22, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I’ve been using Amsoil in my Harleys for about 15 years. I use the 20W-50 synthetic V Twin in Engine, Primary and Transmission. From the first time I used it the bike was much smoother and ran cooler. There is definitely a difference. Won’t use anything else in them.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  DORI,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 21, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Decent oil for the price. Quick delivery.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Claude tx  on  March 18, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Its the only lube I run in my Harley!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Runs nice and quiet!
    By  DUANE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Leaf MS  on  March 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Quietened my noisey vstar right down…. I won’t run anything else!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Clean oil
    By  Andy ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  March 08, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I recently did the valve maintenance on my son’s Kawasaki 1400, which he has been using Amsoil in with a K&N filter. I have been working on engines of all sizes and fuels for over 40 years. The engine on the Kawasaki was super clean and had no wear issues on the cam journals. The internal engine parts were clean and slick but not oily. I definitely contribute the condition of the engine to Amsoil full synthetic.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Indian oil 20/40
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AZ/MT  on  March 08, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have used amsoil in my vehicle s for years I feel the quality and performance is worth the extra cost, pretty cheap insurance. My roadmaster runs a little hot and I ride in some hot area's ,I have my oil tested every oil change so far viscosity and mineral levels have been in the normal operating fields. Use it and feel safe
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  Alan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  February 24, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have used this oil exclusively in both my 110 Twin Cam and 117 M8 engines, I've put many miles on both of them in the California heat and cold. I have personally never had any oil related issues. The price of Amsoil in my experience is cheap insurance and gives you worry free protection mile after mile.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth running old school engine.
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  DuBois Pa  on  February 19, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    My Ural motorcycle sounds great. Seems to be running cooler too. It's old school technology and this oil gives me confidence. Highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V-twin
    By  Spanky,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 18, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product my bike had a noisy valve train dealership said it was normal I started using the Amsoil 20w-50 V-twin oil now my valve train is super quiet very happy with this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Iron Head still running.
    By  Carson W.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  February 01, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have been using the Synthetic SEA 60 for over three years. I have a 1972 XLH , I was told the bike has not been rebuilt , its likely true as the milage was 18000 when I bought the MC. Still running very well at 50 years old...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Chain case.
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cullman   on  January 23, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Nice oil seems to keep a the metal parts together well, and i push my bike ride a lot of hilly terrain and its never let me down.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Used in a BMW motorcycle
    By  PETER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 17, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I started to us this oil in2006 & have been extremely satisfied with the results.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley Davidson motorcycle oil
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  70131  on  January 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use Amsoil in my 2014 Harley Davidson CVO Limited Not Harley oil Amsoil is the best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Performance Oil
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  January 09, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Have always had good performance from this oil. I've run into some very hot summer traffic in Branson Missouri and the oil pressure and temperature stayed amazingly stable under extreme heat conditions. Will definitely keep using Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great engine oil
    By  Tommy ,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 08, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great engine oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V-twin 20w50
    By  Harmon,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TX  on  January 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great oil at the best price on the internet if you join their amsoil club Great value would do it again in a heartbeat!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    5 star
    By  ALEJANDRO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio Texas   on  January 02, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Good product and good cuality
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Runs cooler
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  December 31, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Engine definitely runs cooler with Amsoil. Working great for me and many others.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley cvo 110
    By  DEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Davenport iowa  on  December 30, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Have used for years!! No problems works good change at 5k miles. Have sent in for oil analysis and it looks great. At 5,000 miles it was like 3500 Miles of use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?