Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCVQT-EA

5 star rating Read 783 reviews

Customer Rating

5

80% would recommend

  • 5 764
  • 4 15
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

5 star rating Based on 783 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Runs cooler
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  December 31, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Engine definitely runs cooler with Amsoil. Working great for me and many others.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley cvo 110
    By  DEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Davenport iowa  on  December 30, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Have used for years!! No problems works good change at 5k miles. Have sent in for oil analysis and it looks great. At 5,000 miles it was like 3500 Miles of use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V-Twin 20/50
    By  EDMUND,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 28, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    All the reports are true ... V-Twin 20/50 works great. My spent oil at recommended intervals looks like it could go another 3,000 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect
    By  DOMINIK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  08605  on  December 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Perfect for my Yamaha bike
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Pricey
    By  WARREN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Leasburg  on  December 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Product is to high priced
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Indian
    By  BRUCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  32132  on  December 25, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use for my RM Indian. I will continue to use it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil you can buy
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  December 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    What else can you say, Amsoil is the best!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Harley oil
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  December 20, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    My bike runs so much quieter than it ever has
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ENGINE RUNS COOL
    By  Maddog,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Apache Junction Arizona  on  December 19, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    November 13 2021 I had my, 2007Harley Davidson Ultra Classic, Dyno Tuned, the technician was surprised how cool my bike ran on the dyno, most bikes he needs to shut down after running WOT for a wile but mine with Amsoil 20/50 V-Twin oil ran a good 20 degrees cooler than expected. I have been using Amsoil in my Harleys since 2002. I started using it in my 2002 XL1200 S 12 second quarter bike, and never looked back. Thank You Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley-Davidson service
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort wayne, in.  on  December 19, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've had my 1998 Harley-Davidson road king classic for 10 years.I started using all Amsoil products each season when I put the bike away for the winter about 3 years ago. I'm very happy with the products. I use 20w50 synthetic oil for the crankcase. Amsoil transmission and primary fluid too.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Better than OEM oil.
    By  William,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington  on  December 10, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    My motor cycle engine oil runs at least 20 degrees cooler on hot days. Engine runs 200 RPMs lower on cold startup. Engine runs great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent for all 3 holes
    By  ROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  December 09, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Highly recommended for all 3 holes. No need to purchase separate oils.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Engine Runa Cooler
    By  Ron,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mississippi   on  December 07, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use Amsoil in my Indian Motorcycle. The large air cooled engine puts off a lot of heat, especially during summer in south Mississippi. The engine heat was greatly reduced after switching to amsoil, so you know the engine is having less wear.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hialeah, FL.   on  December 05, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product especially in the Florida heat. Running it in my harley davidson.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Vtwin protection
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 30, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Always use in my bike
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil 20/50
    By  JACK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Tan Valley, Arizona  on  November 29, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    my genius Harley Mechanic, David Crane of DC Cycle and Racing uses it in all his clients bikes; therefore i use it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I'm just glad I could afford it.
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  November 29, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I didn't ever think I'd be able to afford Amsoil, however, with the price of oil going up all over the place, is not that much different. So now I can finally afford Amsoil, yeah me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff!
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix, AZ  on  November 28, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I ride my motorcycle in 115F+ degrees or several thousand miles across the country, this oil really protects the engine!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    sae 60
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 27, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    good oil for the hot weather down here in the summer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  ANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oxford,AL  on  November 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    The BEST oil for Harley Davidsons . Runs cooler and quieter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?