Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCVQT-EA

5 star rating Read 962 reviews

Customer Rating

5

83% would recommend

  • 5 932
  • 4 23
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 4

20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

5 star rating Based on 962 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Good
    By  e,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  April 13, 2023
    Good product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley Oil
    By  TED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Muskoka Ontario  on  April 11, 2023
    Using Amsoil exclusively I attest to this oil 100%!! Twin cams with their cam chain adjusters prove to me the quality of Amsoil lubricants. After 70,000 kms there was only a mar on the adjuster!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fast delivery on a great product
    By  TERESA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Port Angeles Wa   on  April 07, 2023
    Fast delivery on great price on awesome products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    1999 fatboy
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  huntersville nc  on  April 03, 2023
    i had a 1999 harley davidson fatboy with screamin eagle heads and cylinders with a hot andrews cam pulling up the NC mountains and riding double Amsoil kept my oil temp 10 degrees cooler than the best HD oil. ten degrees may not sound like much but it made a difference. i now have a electra glide and a street glide and both have Amsoil nothing else will do
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V Twin
    By  Keith,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fl  on  March 26, 2023
    This is the only V Twin oil I use in my 2014 Indian Chieftain. It provides smooth operation and shifting and is the only oil I trust for long hauls or short trips.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California/Mexico   on  March 26, 2023
    Great products, been using for years. Highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    For grate lubrication
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  denver / colorado  on  March 26, 2023
    This 60-w oil is grate for my 131 ci twincam !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    20W-50 V-Twin
    By  ANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Anniston Al  on  March 25, 2023
    The best oil I have ever used in a Harley-Davidson
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  BRENDA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 25, 2023
    Amsoil offers the best oil. This is the only oil I use in my motorcycles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Indian Chief Vintage
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 22, 2023
    Just added to my 2019 Indian Chief Vintage that has 10,000 miles. Shifts a little better and engine seems to run a little smoother if that's possible. I've always used Amsoil in my Harleys and it works just as good in my Indian.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Qualify Oil
    By  BOBBY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  March 22, 2023
    After a year in motor the oil still had a golden hue to it when changed. Road 100 miles to warm up engine for oil change and the oil never did get very hot.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Great product
    By  Bill,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  March 20, 2023
    Great product but much too expensive
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome oil
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  March 18, 2023
    I've been using this oil in my bikes since 2016. It's runs cooler than using Harley syn3.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product!!
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Littleton Colorado  on  March 14, 2023
    Went from manufacturer recommended oil for my Indian Chieftain to Amsoil. Results are cooler engine temps, smoother idle, smoother shifting and great power. Highly recommend Ams over anything!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It's Great! Fill your holes
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  March 13, 2023
    Great product! Fill all 3 holes in my Harley Tri Glide and it works Awesome..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    SAE60
    By  GENE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  port saint lucie, Florida  on  March 06, 2023
    I have been using Amsoil SAE 60 oil for my last three oil changes. Here in Florida it gets really hot in the summer, so I decided to go with a heavier weight oil. I ride a stock 'o6 Road King, and not only does this oil keep my engine cooler, it runs quieter. I will always recommend Amsoil to all my fellow riders
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    weekend warrior
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  March 03, 2023
    engine seems to run really strong with this oil!! very happy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley V-Twin Motorcycle Oil
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aurora, Colorado  on  March 01, 2023
    Best oil for your bike.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fast
    By  DONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KAMAS UTAH  on  January 15, 2023
    Shipped very fast.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil I've found for my V-twin.
    By  ROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Denton Texas   on  January 10, 2023
    You can use this oil for all three holes and not have to worry.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?