Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

25W-40 Synthetic Blend Marine Engine Oil

Product code : WCMQT-EA

4.8 Read 10 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

60% would recommend

  • 5 9
  • 4 0
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

25W-40 Synthetic Blend Marine Engine Oil

4.8 Based on 10 reviews
  • 5
    By  RODNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 14, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 06, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Very dependable oil use in my 150 merc
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Better oil pressure
    By  Runky,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Portsmouth RI  on  October 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Switched to Amsoil 25-40 in my Mercruiser 454. It seems to hold better oil pressure than other oils I’ve used. I would recommend this oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 3
    Great Oil lousy Shipping
    By  Glen,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 23, 2019

    Describe the issue

    This is some of the best oil available for Mercruiser engines that I have ever used. The three star rating is for the shipment. Half the bottles were leaking oil from the caps. Enough to soak thru the boxes. Neighbor had the same problem with motor oil delivery.
  • 5
    Great value
    By  Bryan,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 17, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Great value
  • 5
    25W-40
    By  Bob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Spicer, MN  on  December 10, 2018

    Describe the issue

    We use this product for a 60HP Mercury 4-stroke outboard motor. Love the product, and it is a great value also!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil as usual
    By  jherm1,  a  Verified Buyer  from  charlotte, nc  on  October 05, 2017

    Describe the issue

    switched over from mercury oil to this...amsoil is the only oil I use for everything
  • 5
    Great for my boat
    By  Runky,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Portsmouth, RI  on  July 27, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Switched my marine big block over to Amsoil 25w-40 and have seen better oil pressure and increased performance over 30w oil. I'll definetly use this oil again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  gofastman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maplesville Alabama  on  February 10, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I purchased tis for my mercury, and i cant say enough about it, I have enjoyed using the amsoil product in everything i have and i will continue the use of it
  • 5
    Great product.
    By  Jeff,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kalispell mt  on  August 29, 2016

    Describe the issue

    I ran this in my mercury optimax 125. It ran cleaner and smoother than when running on the mercury oil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.