Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

5W-30 Synthetic Small Engine Oil

Product code : AESQT-EA

5 Read 10 reviews

Customer Rating

5

100% would recommend

  • 5 10
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

5W-30 Synthetic Small Engine Oil

5 Based on 10 reviews
  • 5
    Superior product
    By  NATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    After using this product for the last 2 oil changes on my zero turn, the oil bow comes out looking almost as good as it did going in. Very happy
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Another Excellent Product
    By  SIMON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Levis (QC)  on  September 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    As with the other Amsoil product I use this one did not disappoint. I use it in my lawnmower, generator, and other small engines and makes them all run much smoother. I love this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Used this oil in my Cummins backup Generator
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calabasas, C  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used this oil in my backup generator at home. I change the oil in it once a year, if it was running a lot or not. Oil is clean and the engine in the generator is smooth and quiet.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Outstanding
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia   on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this in my generator and it does an outstanding job!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Product fast Delivery
    By  TOD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great Product. And Fast Delivery....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    small engine oil
    By  justin,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    i use this oil in my standby generator w/ kohler engine. it works great. runs much quieter and very smooth now.i really like this 5w30 during the winter months, its nice knowing amsoil is protecting my engine during this harsh time of year
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil small engine oil
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario, Ca  on  May 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Purchased this oil for the generator in my motorhome. Noticed a big improvement in the way the engine runs. Smooth and steady. Great stuff!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Runs so much quiter!
    By  Billy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VA  on  May 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Put this in my Cub Cadet Edger AND my Stihl pressure washer a few weeks ago. It quietened down my pressure washer so much I thought something was wrong with it. And when I pulled the trigger on the wand I noticed it doesn't pull the RPM's down near as much as it did which tells me it has more lubricity than my old oil! No, it's not snake oil but it's good stuff.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The Best There Is
    By  Engineer,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Redding, CT  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This oil is amazing for keeping older 4 cycle engines alive. I'm sure it's great in new engines also, but if you don't want to have to keep replacing your power equipment every 3 to 5 years, just use this instead. I use this in my 15 year old lawn tractor, and my 10 year old snowblower. By the time the wheels rust off of them and they are no longer usable, the engines will still be going strong thanks to AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Annual Service
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Shakopee  on  April 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    As long as I run the best oil in my bikes, it makes sense to use best synthetic oil in my zero-turn mower too.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?