Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

5W-50 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

Product code : AUV50QT-EA

5 Read 78 reviews

Customer Rating

5

83% would recommend

  • 5 78
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

5W-50 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

5 Based on 78 reviews
  • 5
    By  RODNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PENNSYLVANIA   on  November 14, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  Craig,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great oil for my Raptor 700 quad. Highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    best oil that there is
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Don't want to use anything else
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vt  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 31, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product for any wet clutch application
    By  howards911,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana   on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    We have used this product for 3 years on our XC race quads. We get excellent clutch life and motor life using Amsoil 10w-40 oil. Our engine builder always comments on how clean our motors are. I highly recommend this oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome products
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Been using Amsoil on all my race machines and daily drivers for years. Best lubricants on the market!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  Craig ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  September 24, 2020

    Describe the issue

    The only oil I use in my off-road vehicles!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  September 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product, very highly recommend. I race Pro-Am Atv-Mx, and it took my clutch from lasting one day before it started slipping, to where I could run the same clutch a whole national weekend - (3 days).
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  Devin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arkansas  on  September 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I purchased this oil based on the review of fellow Honda pioneer 1000 owners. This oil has made my shifting much smoother and quieter. It has surpassed my expectations from a motor oil. Will deff continue to use!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Ranger 900 XP
    By  Lance ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Livingston Tx  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    So far I really like the way my Ranger is running on the Amsoil it’s definitely different from the factory Polaris oil for sure. Now Im going to change out the oils in the diffs and see if that improves it as well. Great stuff so far glad I gave it a shot.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I will buy again
    By  Alex,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 24, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Everything runs smoother
  • 5
    Top notch oil
    By  Cameron,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 13, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I used this oil in my 2016 pioneer 1000 and it made a huge difference in the smoothness of the clutch engagement. Can't say enough good things about this oil.
  • 5
    Yes
    By  Donald,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 07, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Good
  • 5
    ATV engine oil
    By  David,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 15, 2019

    Describe the issue

    i use this on my two Polaris ATV's and Polaris UTV. So far so good!
  • 5
    Best oil ever
    By  Jay,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 08, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Best oil on the plant period.