Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

5W-50 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

Product code : AUV50QT-EA

5 star rating Read 152 reviews

Customer Rating

5

91% would recommend

  • 5 152
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

5W-50 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

5 star rating Based on 152 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil simply the best.
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  May 09, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use Amsoil and everything I own my motorcycle my cars my ATV my zero turn mower nothing but the best for my vehicle,s.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil money can buy!
    By  JACOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Midwest  on  May 09, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    The best oil on the market. I run amsoil in all my vehicles. Fast delivery, great packaging, great oil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Kawasaski Mule
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  McAllen, Texas  on  May 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use it in my Kawasaski Mule. Seems to keep the engine temp some what cooler. Recommend it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Nighttrain ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Clayton, IL   on  May 02, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product. I run this in all of our Rzr’s (3)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Keep that ATV running pretty!
    By  Mitch,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Montana   on  May 01, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great oil, great price, the ATV’s love this stuff!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quart ATV oil
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Carson City   on  April 24, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Got this to top off crankcase when needed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My suzuki loves it.
    By  JAMIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Uxbridge, ma  on  April 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Only oil i use. My atv runs smooth and better on cold starts works great with wet clutches too
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  FREDDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado   on  March 29, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Our Polaris runs smoother and quieter than it ever has!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent oil upgrade
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VA  on  February 25, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Been using Amsoil for years in cars and trucks. I started switching all my ATV's, utv's and motorcycles to Amsoil with positive results. Thank you for a great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oily
    By  LANCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  February 24, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    It is oily oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    5W-50 synthetic ATV/UTV engine oil
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Waterloo   on  February 21, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Awesome oil covers all the ranges from cold to hot. One engine oil does it all for your ATV/UTV
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Engine Oil for Polair Ranger 570
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC, USA  on  February 19, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I began using this oil as soon as Amsoil introduced it. Previously I was using Amsoil Formula 4-Stroke® Powersports Synthetic Motor Oil which worked fin but wasn't the viscosity recommended by the OEM. This oil meets the viscosity requirements. If I had to come up with a negative comment it would be that i wish it came in the same soft packaging that the Powertrain Fluid comes in.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  STEPHEN JR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ft myers  on  February 13, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I love the product but I didn’t receive my shop rags with my order. There was a promotional to get the rags with a order over a certain dollar amount and I exceeded it. Can you please check on that? But the product is amazing as always.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Automatic 110
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  January 17, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Excellent oil and very clean for longer periods of run time. I get 60-80 hours out of my boys 110 and oil is still clean when changing. Highly recommend In those little machines for sure
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  CRAIG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  January 07, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great oil, I run it in my YFZ450R.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    10-40 synthetic atv
    By  Benny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IDAHO  on  December 19, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great products amsoil is the only products to buy, lot's of research being put into there products. thank you amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    cure for hot running V Twins
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Saint John, NB  on  December 12, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Confidence boost for those 30 degree Celsius afternoons.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Used this in my 2018 700i kymco utv
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Conway Pa.   on  December 10, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I used this oil in my 2018 kymco 700i utv. I was very impressed with what a difference it made in my side by side. Never shifted so smooth as it does now with this oil. I highly recommend amsoil. I will never use any other oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 11, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Use it in my Raptor 700 R, felt like a new bike when i changed it over to amsoil and runs smoother i find
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works good
    By  SHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  November 08, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    It's a good product and shipping was fast.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?