Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

U.S. shipments may be delayed up to 3-5 days due to severe weather in multiple areas.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

5W-50 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

Product code : AUV50QT-EA

5 Read 92 reviews

Customer Rating

5

86% would recommend

  • 5 92
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

5W-50 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

5 Based on 92 reviews
  • 5
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil ever .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  iowa  on  February 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    amazing product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northampton, Pa  on  February 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Superior oil! The only oil I will use!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DOMINIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best for the machines!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Holly Springs Ms.  on  February 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product fast shipping! Thanks Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  LANCE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil my Ranger seems to run smoother and run quieter with this versus the Polaris oil. Changed everything on my Ranger to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Perfect for small engines
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  January 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Seriously good stuff, Nectar of the gods for all my aircooled vehicles. 10/10
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ELDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nova Scotia   on  January 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Trust only Amsoil products for all my vehicles. Motorcycles, quads, snowmobiles, truck and cars. They all get the Amsoil treatment!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome Oil
    By  PLD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  December 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use AMSOIL is all my vehicle's. Car, truck's, Harley's, Chopper's, ATV and lawn mover. I bought this oil to use in my lawn mower which has had AMSOIL in it since new with no issues. AMSOIL has always given me great performance in all my applications.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    “Trick Stuff From the Coast”
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  December 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    My son and I repair ATV’s and Dirt Bikes and only us Amsoil products regardless of Brand of vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  S.,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil, wouldn’t use anything else
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winnipeg  on  December 10, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil in all my things exclusively for years and absolutely would recommend their oils
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Pioneer 700
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia   on  December 04, 2020

    Describe the issue

    So far it seems to work great in the Honda Pioneer 700.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mansfield   on  December 01, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RODNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PENNSYLVANIA   on  November 14, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  Craig,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great oil for my Raptor 700 quad. Highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    best oil that there is
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Don't want to use anything else
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vt  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 31, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.