Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

5W-50 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

Product code : AUV50QT-EA

5 Read 120 reviews

Customer Rating

5

88% would recommend

  • 5 120
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

5W-50 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

5 Based on 120 reviews
  • 5
    ATV engine oil
    By  David,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 15, 2019

    Describe the issue

    i use this on my two Polaris ATV's and Polaris UTV. So far so good!
  • 5
    Best oil ever
    By  Jay,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 08, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Best oil on the plant period.
  • 5
    I put amsoil in all my engine now
    By  Daniel,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 31, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use it in my yxz and grizzly, best oil
  • 5
    I will buy this product again
    By  Peter,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 02, 2019

    Describe the issue

    bike runs smother and starts easier much better throttle response great product
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Papad,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Baton Rouge, La  on  May 04, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I have used this oil for many years now and have not had any problems. My old bike is still running great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    yes
    By  stan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  az  on  May 02, 2019

    Describe the issue

    all good like this product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    5W-50 ATV Oil
    By  Andy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Montana  on  April 22, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Great oil, seems to help make it more throttle responsive and lower idle RPM.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best stuff!
    By  bAdam,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Elk Grove, CA  on  March 07, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I only use AMSOiIL in all my vehicles and toys since they provide superior protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Love this product
    By  Bill,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mcminnville tn  on  February 09, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Use it in a ATV
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great products
    By  JSR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  February 05, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil products in all my vehicles and toys, when I switched my Yamaha Wolverine R-Spec 700 to amsoil the engine ran smoother and more quiet than on oem oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Wicked product
    By  Trucker,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario  on  January 07, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Run it in all my atvs has never let me down recommend it to anyone great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would buy again no doubt
    By  Minty ole 5.0,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WV  on  December 20, 2018

    Describe the issue

    This oil runs better and last longer then any other hands down the best
  • 5
    Smoother performance
    By  Fishing Guide,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Campbell River, BC  on  December 19, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Switched to AMSOIL and the idol and performance difference was amazing, I'm sold on this stuff!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Used for Years
    By  Norman4209,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Buena Vista, Colo  on  December 15, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I have used Amsoil for at least 15 years and it has proven itself. I used in all my vehicles and off road machines. I would highly recommend it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I use this product every year
    By  Biker,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Salt Lake City, Utah  on  December 04, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I have multiple ATV's and change the oil annually. I also take them to my Honda dealer periodically for tune ups & general check up. They always comment on how clean the engine internals are and I don't have other repair expenses.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Peace of mind
    By  Chaser the racer,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  November 08, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I have used Amsoilf products in my ATV, racecars and daily driver vehicles for years now. I like that I can extend the drain intervals 3-4 times longer then conventional oils. Saves a lot of time and have never had an issue. I will be an Amsoil user for life.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    100%
    By  Luke,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Milroy PA  on  July 26, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil 10w40 in my 2000 Suzuki Quad Runner LTF250 since it had 3,395 miles. It's now nearing its 12,000 mile service and still running strong.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amazing
    By  Peter,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rancho Santa Margarita, CA  on  July 02, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I run AMSOIL in all my toys and in my truck (engine, transmission & differential).
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I will never use anything different
    By  Anthony,  a  Verified Buyer  from  UT  on  June 09, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Product is amazing all my vehicals have it in them
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would definitely buy this product again
    By  Car guy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Coraopolis PA  on  June 08, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Use it in my side-by-side. Lowers operating times slightly over all are well performing oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.