Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

5W-50 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

Product code : AUV50QT-EA

5 Read 120 reviews

Customer Rating

5

88% would recommend

  • 5 120
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

5W-50 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

5 Based on 120 reviews
  • 5
    I keep buying this
    By  Red,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  April 30, 2018

    Describe the issue

    ***** the best of the best quality.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By  tb,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  April 16, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Race in cross country racing. Have started to overheat from radiator getting covered in mud and Amsoil keeps it from excessively overheating and able to finish the race. Best oil ever.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil quality
    By  RzrRalph,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lake Havasu Az  on  April 14, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Like everything they make it's awesome
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I WOULD BUY AGAIN
    By  tracktoy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  québec city, canada  on  April 12, 2018

    Describe the issue

    ON 3 ATV AND AND ONE UTV
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Use this product exclusively.
    By  Kevin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tampa  on  March 28, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Mules running great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome oil
    By  Buck,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bellefonte Pa  on  March 20, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I bought this oil for an older 4 wheeler. It has made it run much quieter than it did before Amsoil. I also have a much better clutch response. I will definitely keep buying it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Yes
    By  Grass,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WV  on  March 12, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Good oil never change
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Only trusted oil
    By  JR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Stroudsburg Pa.  on  February 18, 2018

    Describe the issue

    If you sign up to be a preferred customer of Amsoil The price of oil is dramatically lower . Therefore you'd be crazy to run anything else but AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  Larry,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  January 23, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I run Amsoil in my truck and all my off road toys.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Warning using this oil may result in the protection you need
    By  Thetorque,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Milroy PA  on  January 23, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use this in my 2000 Suzuki Quad Runner LT-F 250 air cooled ATV because other brands weren't enough. Since I started using this oil my quad runs cooler.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    -40 to +35
    By  brithebold,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NW Ontario, Canada  on  January 22, 2018

    Describe the issue

    good stuff for all seasons. ice fishing to summer fun. Keep up the R&D guys!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome oil
    By  Anthony,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Selma ca  on  January 19, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I run AMSOIL in all my stuff. Its been the best oil I've used. I've been running it in my race quad for 7 years and haven't had a single issue.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Absolutely
    By  Welder/Blacksmith Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Young Harris, mGA  on  January 12, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use it exclusively in my Polaris Ranger. Terrific oil.
  • 5
    Love this stuff
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  January 12, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Great oil for my rzr 900s!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Definitely only oil I'll run from now on.
    By  Boilerhound,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Beechmont ky  on  January 12, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I changed from POLARIS oil to AMSOIL IN MY RZR. The motor sounds much quieter Only oil I'll use from now on.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    full time user
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  airmont NY  on  January 12, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Worth every penny, even the wife noticed the motor running better
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil is great
    By  Crispy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MN  on  December 10, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil lasts longer, does not deteriorate as quickly as other oils, withstands heat, pressure, and the elements. I use amsoil oils and grease for everything.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    All I ever buy
    By  Yelly,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Green bay wi  on  December 01, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Its one of the best true synthetic oils out there!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would only use this product
    By  Anthony,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Saratoga, NY  on  October 27, 2017

    Describe the issue

    This product continues to prove itself in our race machines and never lets us down
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    This oil saved my motor.
    By  Ben the racer,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  October 14, 2017

    Describe the issue

    While riding in WV, my tires threw a rock into my radiator and I lost all my coolant. I had to ride about 7 miles back to my truck with the overheat light on. Once I got the leak fixed, the engine still has good power and doesn't burn any oil. A big thanks to Amsoil for keeping my engine protected and lubricated through all of this.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.