Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

5W-50 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

Product code : AUV50QT-EA

5 Read 125 reviews

Customer Rating

5

89% would recommend

  • 5 125
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

5W-50 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

5 Based on 125 reviews
  • 5
    full time user
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  airmont NY  on  January 12, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Worth every penny, even the wife noticed the motor running better
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil is great
    By  Crispy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MN  on  December 10, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil lasts longer, does not deteriorate as quickly as other oils, withstands heat, pressure, and the elements. I use amsoil oils and grease for everything.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    All I ever buy
    By  Yelly,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Green bay wi  on  December 01, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Its one of the best true synthetic oils out there!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I would only use this product
    By  Anthony,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Saratoga, NY  on  October 27, 2017

    Describe the issue

    This product continues to prove itself in our race machines and never lets us down
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    This oil saved my motor.
    By  Ben the racer,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  October 14, 2017

    Describe the issue

    While riding in WV, my tires threw a rock into my radiator and I lost all my coolant. I had to ride about 7 miles back to my truck with the overheat light on. Once I got the leak fixed, the engine still has good power and doesn't burn any oil. A big thanks to Amsoil for keeping my engine protected and lubricated through all of this.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil!
    By  Razorback,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Eatonton, Georgia  on  October 09, 2017

    Describe the issue

    My 2015 Polaris RZR 1000 runs better with Amsoil 5W-50 Synthetic and I can literally feel the difference in how well it performs. I run my RZR hard every chance I get and Amsoil has never let me down. This is the best oil that I have ever used and I highly recommend it to everyone who rides an ATV/UTV.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent product
    By  nightw50,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bouse arizona  on  September 21, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Signature 5w-50 in my Geo Tracker made it run smoother, quieter ,and cooler. I'm sold.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    great oil year around
    By  dan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  emmett michigan  on  September 10, 2017

    Describe the issue

    both of my 4-wheelers start in zero temps outside just like warm summer weather startups. Polaris a.t.v.'s and u.t.v.'s use the 5-50 viscosity oil that amsoil now makes.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent oil!
    By  Ed,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix,Az  on  August 25, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I used this oil based on recommendations from the Kawasaki forums. As with all of the Amsoil oil products that I use, in my off-road vehicles in my pick up truck for heavy towing, it stands up excellent ! The ATV oil even after year and 4 months, had excellent lubricity and it was still very clear and clean. I'll continue using this in my Kawasaki Terex for as long as that I own it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    UTV engine noise gone
    By  Kyle,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dallas, ga  on  July 26, 2017

    Describe the issue

    used the UTV oil in after break-in period and the engine noise was practically gone. First time user of Amsoil, and after that I am planning on switching over all of my toys.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good product
    By  Cmart,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Millboro VA  on  July 23, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Got this for a friend to run in his side by side
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    ATV Synthetic- 10W-40
    By  Gimper,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brighton, Ontario, Canada  on  June 27, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil in all of my power equipment for the past 25 years. This is the first year I have used this particular Amsoil product in my 2002 Honda Foreman ATV. I host an annual spring ATV ride with a bunch of my friends in some pretty rugged terrain. After a 6 hour ride through swamps, mud holes and everything in between, my friends and I were amazed not once, did my ATV fan turn on. This product exceeded my expectations.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Love it!!!!!
    By  Bull,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky  on  May 28, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Always use the best!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great stuff!!
    By  Micro,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lincoln Ne  on  May 26, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Great stuff! I use it in every thing I own.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    5W-50 Synthetic ATV/UTV Oil
    By  Jonesy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las Vegas  on  May 26, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Best Synthetic ATV/UTV oil available!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    EVERY VEHICLE I DRIVE IS ON AMSOIL
    By  richb2,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Prescott Valley, AZ  on  May 16, 2017

    Describe the issue

    AMSOIL MAKES A GREAT PRODUCT(S). FROM MY RV TO MY BIKES THEY ALL RUN ON AMSOIL. Order from my desk making it easy as can be.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I use amsoil in all my toys
    By  Papa,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Edwards CA  on  April 14, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Always have used amsoil in my Harley in my Honda dirt bikes and on my side by side it's great oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I would and always do buy and trust amsoil
    By  Tim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Yuba city, ca.  on  March 30, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Best oil around hands down
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Worth the Change
    By  TC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Va  on  March 15, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Switched over from T6 in all my ATV's and UTV's. They all run smoother and quieter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Yes
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Willcox az  on  January 13, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I used it in a polaris rzr.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?