Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

5W-50 Synthetic ATV/UTV Motor Oil

Product code : AUV50QT-EA

5 star rating Read 161 reviews

Customer Rating

5

91% would recommend

  • 5 161
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

5W-50 Synthetic ATV/UTV Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 161 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    I Sold it to a friend who has a 2008 Rhino 700
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  High Prairie  on  September 21, 2022
    I've been using the 0w-40 formulation in my Teryx, but some folks believe the thicker viscosity is better in a unit that is used more in warm conditions, I'm sure it's every bit as good as the 0w-40, which I used as I also used to run a snowplow on the Teryx so it got quite a bit more winter use. I wouldn't be afraid to use either in my unit.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATV oil as awesome as the others
    By  PLD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  August 27, 2022
    I’ve been using AMSOIL for over 23years now and will use no other oil in any of my vehicles or equipment. The SAE 10W-40 I use in my ATV and mowers performs just as good as the AMSOIL I use in my Harley’s, Chopper’s and vehicles. AMSOIL stands the test of time and stands up to the hard heat in Florida.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    #1
    By  Gregory,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MD  on  August 14, 2022
    The best oil on the market in my opinion especially for wet clutch applications!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  Hillbilly ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  July 29, 2022
    Runs cooler then factory oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best ATV /UTV oil
    By  JIMMIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Deridder La.   on  July 21, 2022
    Use this in my pops Polaris ranger . Runs quite and smooth . Amsoil is the best oil there is on the market.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Crazy difference (2 reviews+bonus)
    By  Nicholas,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  July 16, 2022
    Review 1: Found my Suzuki king quad to be a little low on oil. Must use a JASO MA or MA2 oil for the internal clutch and this oil albiet not JASO, still states it's good for this application. Added 1/2 quart and HOLY COW! Shifting has been perfect AND the quad is running so much cooler. Review 2: same oil in my bobcat zero turn, MAN this stuff is like liquid love! I have never seen this 21ho Kawasaki run so cool before, I could just about put my hand on the rocker covers after full throttle for 3/4 acre. Sorry but I'm totally stuck with Amsoil products. So much so that I tried the firearms cleaner and lube and geez man, the slide in my AR and SIG 9mm have never slid so well before (bonus 3rd review)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATV Oil
    By  KMW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana   on  July 13, 2022
    Been running this oil in my Honda Foreman 500 for years. I have not been easy on it, never been afraid to give her the beans, I have sunk it a few times over the years and have never had water get in crankcase. It doesn’t smoke, no noises, no clutch issues, just great performance!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Absolutely Amazing
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ottawa canada   on  June 17, 2022
    Put this in my 2020 raptor 700R right after the break in and what a difference, it was a hole new bike. Runs cooler and smoother. Amsoil is the only oil i use in everything
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great oil !!
    By  FRED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  sturgis mi  on  May 21, 2022
    i use in my atv and had great luck with! they run great sound great!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil simply the best.
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  May 09, 2022
    I use Amsoil and everything I own my motorcycle my cars my ATV my zero turn mower nothing but the best for my vehicle,s.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil money can buy!
    By  JACOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Midwest  on  May 09, 2022
    The best oil on the market. I run amsoil in all my vehicles. Fast delivery, great packaging, great oil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Kawasaski Mule
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  McAllen, Texas  on  May 03, 2022
    I use it in my Kawasaski Mule. Seems to keep the engine temp some what cooler. Recommend it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Nighttrain ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Clayton, IL   on  May 02, 2022
    Great product. I run this in all of our Rzr’s (3)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Keep that ATV running pretty!
    By  Mitch,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Montana   on  May 01, 2022
    Great oil, great price, the ATV’s love this stuff!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quart ATV oil
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Carson City   on  April 24, 2022
    Got this to top off crankcase when needed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My suzuki loves it.
    By  JAMIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Uxbridge, ma  on  April 06, 2022
    Only oil i use. My atv runs smooth and better on cold starts works great with wet clutches too
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  FREDDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado   on  March 29, 2022
    Our Polaris runs smoother and quieter than it ever has!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent oil upgrade
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VA  on  February 25, 2022
    Been using Amsoil for years in cars and trucks. I started switching all my ATV's, utv's and motorcycles to Amsoil with positive results. Thank you for a great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oily
    By  LANCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  February 24, 2022
    It is oily oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    5W-50 synthetic ATV/UTV engine oil
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Waterloo   on  February 21, 2022
    Awesome oil covers all the ranges from cold to hot. One engine oil does it all for your ATV/UTV
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?