Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

5W-50 Synthetic ATV/UTV Motor Oil

Product code : AUV50QT-EA

5 star rating Read 163 reviews

Customer Rating

5

91% would recommend

  • 5 163
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

5W-50 Synthetic ATV/UTV Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 163 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Motor oil
    By  TREVOR,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 07, 2021
    Amsoil product has never let me down!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products!
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Hampshire  on  September 02, 2021
    I switched to Amsoil products from Mobil 1 in all my vehicles and ATV, I have noticed my oil doesn't break down as quickly and stays cleaner throughout the oil change period, I would highly recommend any Amsoil products to anyone who does their own maintenance and oil changes
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North MS  on  August 31, 2021
    I've been using Amsoil in my SxS's for years. Currently on my second machine and no issues. Priced better than factory fluids and better quality so you cant beat the deal.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product!
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 29, 2021
    My utv runs cooler and seams to run smoother!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great 👍
    By  BRETT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 28, 2021
    Great product, use it in my 2020 Polaris RZR XP1000 Turbo
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  Craig,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  August 18, 2021
    Great oil, I run it in my YFZ450 and race XC. Great on clutch and engine!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  SCOT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 12, 2021
    Amsoil products are top shelf across the board
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATU-UTM Motor Oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Boston, MA  on  July 19, 2021
    Outstanding protection and lubricity from this oil. I will only run Amsoil in all my engines from now on.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best stuff!
    By  SODkennels,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fancy Farm, KY  on  July 18, 2021
    I've been using Amsoil in our vehicles for over 10 years. I'm a firm believer in their products. That's why I only want the best in my Kawasaki Teryx.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  05Willys,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  July 14, 2021
    I love Amsoil products. You would think that for as much money as you spend on their products, they would at least send a sticker or two.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATV time
    By  SIR JIMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orrville  on  July 02, 2021
    Perfect for a wet clutch on my 2005 Honda Rancher. Only the best!
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Kawasaki! runs excellent
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Myton Bench, UT  on  June 23, 2021
    I use this oil in my Bruteforce 750. I can't think of any reason not to. But I use it mainly because of the excellent results I've had using other AMSOIL products. If it needs oil, I use AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  AL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mission   on  June 09, 2021
    Excellent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best UTV oil
    By  M107,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pineville   on  June 08, 2021
    Superb motor oil. Keeps engine cooler and smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  CRAIG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  June 03, 2021
    Great oil, I use everytime in my sport ATV
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil10w-40-synthetic-atv-utv-engine-oil
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Peshtigo, WI  on  May 26, 2021
    Great product! Perfect kit for a side by side or atv. Runs smoother, and quieter. Easier start ups. Not to mention the best protection out there.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My Go-To Oil
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MS  on  May 25, 2021
    Currently using this through my second RZR. I sold the first one with 6k miles and never had a single engine issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    best oil
    By  MARC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  victoriaville, quebec , canada  on  May 23, 2021
    very good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Seems to hold up better
    By  NATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  May 22, 2021
    Used in a Honda Rancher 4x4 with manual shift. Shifts are smooth and doesn't smell burnt like Mobil1 did.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simply the Best!
    By  CASEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho   on  May 21, 2021
    Amsoil is simply the best product on the market. Test results prove this beyond any doubt. Most competitor companies only provide opinions and statements about how good their products are. Amsoil provides testing results. They don't say they are the best, they actually prove it. What a breath of fresh air in a world filled with deceptive marketing practices. I was an amature motorcycle (off road) racer for almost 30 years. I have been using Amsoil products for most of my racing career. In that 30 years of long distance off road racing, I never once had an engine failure that didn't allow me to finish a race. I did however meet an unexpected rock or collision that caused to not finish.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?