Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

5W-50 Synthetic ATV/UTV Motor Oil

Product code : AUV50QT-EA

5 star rating Read 163 reviews

Customer Rating

5

91% would recommend

  • 5 163
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

5W-50 Synthetic ATV/UTV Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 163 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Easy ordering
    By  VINCENT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021
    Always been a great product and easy ordering system.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil #1
    By  JAMIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  April 20, 2021
    Excellent oil !!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very good product
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 09, 2021
    Like this oil has very good protection on my race motor
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Atv
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 09, 2021
    Awesome oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works
    By  William,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Shelburne  on  April 05, 2021
    Never had a problem with what I put it in and have used it fore 5 years at least. You get what you pay for.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product!!
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  March 29, 2021
    I recently switched from Polaris oil to Amsoil in my 2019 RZR 1000 and I am very happy with my decision!! I will be switching all my vehicles to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  THEO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  March 28, 2021
    No issues in my Honda Pioneer 500. Needed about 3.25 units for the job.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best for protection and beating the heat.
    By  CHARLES T,  a  Verified Buyer  from  El Paso, TX  on  March 23, 2021
    Been using Amsoil for my atv/utv for over 20 yrs. The summer heat here is in the hundred degrees and over. And went using the atv for pleasure riding or using it like a small tractor pulling drags around the arena or pulling trailers with gear it provides the best protection possible.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    utv / truck
    By  KURT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 02, 2021
    the oil is the best. i use amsoil in everything i have
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 26, 2021
    Best oil ever .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  iowa  on  February 19, 2021
    amazing product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northampton, Pa  on  February 14, 2021
    Superior oil! The only oil I will use!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  DOMINIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 10, 2021
    Best for the machines!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Holly Springs Ms.  on  February 03, 2021
    Great product fast shipping! Thanks Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  LANCE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 29, 2021
    Great oil my Ranger seems to run smoother and run quieter with this versus the Polaris oil. Changed everything on my Ranger to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  LANCE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 29, 2021
    My Yamaha side by side with Yamaha oil would generally burn about 1/2 quart of oil between oil changes sometimes more. Since changing to this Amsoil it doesn’t burn any.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect for small engines
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  January 25, 2021
    Seriously good stuff, Nectar of the gods for all my aircooled vehicles. 10/10
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  ELDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nova Scotia   on  January 20, 2021
    Trust only Amsoil products for all my vehicles. Motorcycles, quads, snowmobiles, truck and cars. They all get the Amsoil treatment!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome Oil
    By  PLD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  December 17, 2020
    I use AMSOIL is all my vehicle's. Car, truck's, Harley's, Chopper's, ATV and lawn mover. I bought this oil to use in my lawn mower which has had AMSOIL in it since new with no issues. AMSOIL has always given me great performance in all my applications.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    “Trick Stuff From the Coast”
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  December 16, 2020
    My son and I repair ATV’s and Dirt Bikes and only us Amsoil products regardless of Brand of vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?