Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

5W-50 Synthetic ATV/UTV Motor Oil

Product code : AUV50QT-EA

5 star rating Read 163 reviews

Customer Rating

5

91% would recommend

  • 5 163
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

5W-50 Synthetic ATV/UTV Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 163 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    By  S.,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 12, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil, wouldn’t use anything else
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winnipeg  on  December 10, 2020
    I have been using Amsoil in all my things exclusively for years and absolutely would recommend their oils
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Pioneer 700
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia   on  December 04, 2020
    So far it seems to work great in the Honda Pioneer 700.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mansfield   on  December 01, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil.
    By  CHARLIE Tuna,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jefferson City, MO  on  November 23, 2020
    I have been using this oil in my 99 Grizzly for 5 years now, and just love it!! Everything stays a lot cleaner and runs smoother. Great protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  RODNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PENNSYLVANIA   on  November 14, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  Craig,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  November 13, 2020
    Great oil for my Raptor 700 quad. Highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    best oil that there is
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  November 12, 2020
    Don't want to use anything else
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vt  on  November 12, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 31, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 18, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product for any wet clutch application
    By  howards911,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana   on  October 15, 2020
    We have used this product for 3 years on our XC race quads. We get excellent clutch life and motor life using Amsoil 10w-40 oil. Our engine builder always comments on how clean our motors are. I highly recommend this oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome products
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020
    Been using Amsoil on all my race machines and daily drivers for years. Best lubricants on the market!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  Craig ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  September 24, 2020
    The only oil I use in my off-road vehicles!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 21, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  September 20, 2020
    Excellent product, very highly recommend. I race Pro-Am Atv-Mx, and it took my clutch from lasting one day before it started slipping, to where I could run the same clutch a whole national weekend - (3 days).
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  Devin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arkansas  on  September 19, 2020
    I purchased this oil based on the review of fellow Honda pioneer 1000 owners. This oil has made my shifting much smoother and quieter. It has surpassed my expectations from a motor oil. Will deff continue to use!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 19, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Ranger 900 XP
    By  Lance ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Livingston Tx  on  September 16, 2020
    So far I really like the way my Ranger is running on the Amsoil it’s definitely different from the factory Polaris oil for sure. Now Im going to change out the oils in the diffs and see if that improves it as well. Great stuff so far glad I gave it a shot.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?