Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 100% Synthetic Multi-Purpose Grease

Product code : GLCCR-EA

4.9 star rating Read 51 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

94% would recommend

  • 5 47
  • 4 2
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL 100% Synthetic Multi-Purpose Grease

4.9 star rating Based on 51 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    This lubricant is "High Quality, Long Lasting grease.
    By  BRAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  April 02, 2024
    I have used Amsoil synthetic grease for many years on all of my vehicles, lawn mowers, snow removal equipment, and other items requiring high quality lube. I have never had a failure of any parts or equipment on which I have used this lube.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Does the job
    By  DALE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 31, 2024
    I use this grease on my riding mower and it seems to work great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    High quality grease
    By  RJW12,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  October 05, 2023
    High quality grease works well for all applications.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic grease
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  August 03, 2023
    Bought this for specific use with poly bushing components, but now use it for anything with a grease fitting. Gives much longer service life than other types of grease.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Sticks, Stays and Works Great!
    By  Gregory,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington  on  April 20, 2023
    I use this grease for lots of applications because of its lubricity and ability to hold up under extreme conditions of heat and cold. Works great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Grease gun
    By  BRENT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KC  on  January 23, 2023
    Best product made! I only use AMSoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Chassis grease
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  December 19, 2022
    High quality grease for my old muscle cars. This is the only grease I have used in the last 15 or 20 years. one case lasts me about 5 years
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Wheel bearing grease
    By  KRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Manitoba   on  October 30, 2022
    Used this grease to re pack my sportsman atv wheel bearings. Previously used red n tacky. So far this grease has held up a lot better overall.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    I have not used yet!
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 28, 2022
    Ihave not used yet!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect all-around usage.
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  October 14, 2022
    I've found this grease to be perfect for about everything from farm machinery to tractors and wheel bearings and on the lawnmower in town. It works great and even pumps out the grease gun in extremely cold temperatures far easier than any other grease I used in the past. Which was usually from a CaseIH dealership.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great grease!
    By  FRED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  September 22, 2022
    Stands up to the torture of heat and friction.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Multi purpose grease
    By  GREG JESSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oak Ridge  on  September 10, 2022
    I use this grease on my JD lawn tractor, on all the grease fittings. Especially the pulley bearings on the mandrels. This grease keeps everything running smooth.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Grease
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  57468  on  September 04, 2022
    GET MORE GREASE!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works good
    By  MARTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Harrod, ohio  on  August 28, 2022
    Works good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Multi-Purpose NLGI #2
    By  BRAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TN  on  August 17, 2022
    Very good grease made my zero turn mower spindles almost silent would definitely buy again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    greace
    By  michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  July 31, 2022
    Like the grease but has alot of air in tube that makes it a pain to use
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great quality grease
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kinderhook   on  July 18, 2022
    Nice quality red grease! Use it on all of my trucks and toys. Can go wrong with any of the amsoil grease.. I use the blue and the polymetric as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  JACOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Midwest  on  May 09, 2022
    Great all purpose grease. Perfect for my RZR.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    all purpose grease
    By  JAKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  N.J.  on  May 03, 2022
    no complaint so far
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    farm
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  port colborne Ontario Canada  on  May 02, 2022
    Great on my farm equipment
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?