Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 100% Synthetic Water-Resistant Grease

Product code : GWRCR-EA

5 star rating Read 41 reviews

Customer Rating

5

95% would recommend

  • 5 39
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL 100% Synthetic Water-Resistant Grease

5 star rating Based on 41 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect
    By  KC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 24, 2022
    Best bearing grease I've ever used , doesn't wash out after numerous times launching and loading boat would highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Boat Trailer
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Blaine WA  on  June 18, 2022
    Been using it my both my salt water trailers. Has kept the bearings in check. Very satisfied with the performance
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic Water Resistant Grease
    By  SHON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  June 05, 2022
    The synthetic water resistant grease is the best grease available on the market. I have tried other types of grease and hands down this is grease out performs them all.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent antirouille
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bécancour  on  May 17, 2022
    Cette graisse est le loin l'antirouille le plus résistant que j'ai essayé. J'applique une fine couche sur les moyeux de roue de mes véhicule après plusieurs hiver elle est toujours en place. Si vous cherchez un véritable antirouille permanent, c'est le produit qu'il vous faut.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    water proof grease
    By  JAKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  N.J.  on  May 03, 2022
    So far no complaints
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic Water Resistant Grease
    By  THEODORE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NORTH CAROLINA  on  May 02, 2022
    The Best grease on the Market especially for jet boat motors
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Superior grease
    By  Valeri,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St Andre LeBlanc  on  April 16, 2022
    This grease used on bearings that are constantly exposed to warer
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    synthetic water resistant grease
    By  Michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vermont  on  March 30, 2022
    Great product use to repack snowmobile bearings drive and idle wheels . stay very well .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Boat trailer and outdrive
    By  JBH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CO  on  January 19, 2022
    I started using Amsoil in my boat. I use the Grease for trailer bearings and all fittings on the outboard and out drive. It is impervious to the water and harsh conditions. Thanks for all the great products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  MANUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 24, 2021
    Works great in regular grease gun or the battery powered
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Snowmobiler,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 19, 2021
    Great product but when your only allowed to buy one tube at a time it gets costly
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 15, 2021
    Awesome
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Grease
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Regina,SK  on  September 06, 2021
    Use this on all three of my quads. Works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Best Grease out there
    By  GARY A,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  August 07, 2021
    This grease is the Best you can get. It’s water resistant too. Every Amsoil produce is the Best you can get. Don’t delay, get some soon.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    IT WORKS
    By  SAMUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio, Texas  on  July 30, 2021
    I’ve used AMSOIL products since 2008 and have never been disappointed with their performance as prescribed…..IT WORKS!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My Grease of choice
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St. Paul   on  June 22, 2021
    I started using this grease 5 years ago in one of boat trailers. Very impressive stuff. Low heat, no sign of water damage or intrusion on the bearings or races. I decided to switch all my trailers to this stuff. I’m very happy overall. Bearing temps are always cool to the touch, no wear or play when I remove to repack. I started using this grease in my ATVS also. Really really happy and impressed with the results.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Worth the price
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  USA  on  June 13, 2021
    The product arrived faster than estimated. I have one grease gun and it’s great that this does everything I need from my boat to my zero turn. Also the company sent a follow up thank you for my purchase. This is a company I will be doing a lot more business with!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great for all use
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Buxton ND  on  May 21, 2021
    I mainly use on my mower deck which I wash off every use. The grease stay in place does not wash away.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very good
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 29, 2021
    It seems ( so far) the very good grease, in mud and water on our atv
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great grease
    By  Eamon,  a  Verified Buyer  from  michigan  on  April 24, 2021
    This grease is long lasting and works beautifully in my snowmobile and snowmobile trailer as well as my boat and boat trailer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?