Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 10W-30 100% Synthetic Metric Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCTQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 309 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

96% would recommend

  • 5 296
  • 4 11
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

AMSOIL 10W-30 100% Synthetic Metric Motorcycle Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 309 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great product!
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  from  UT  on  March 12, 2024
    I have used Amsoil in my bikes for last 20 years, I have never had a problem!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil
    By  DENNIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Richmond ky  on  March 10, 2024
    I have always loved this oil. I’ve been using it for over 17 years for my BMW motorcycle and now for my Honda and have never had a problem.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love this stuff..
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa Canada  on  March 08, 2024
    And so does my bike. Amsoil Metric stands up to the Pepsi challenge chews bubble gum and kicks azz ! But seriously I really do notice a difference between oil changes ! Worth every penny !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Ole time user
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orlando  on  March 08, 2024
    Used your products for years and always happy with quality and longevity.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motorcycle Oil
    By  VINCE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 24, 2024
    I have been using AMSOIL for years I have used, tested and researched this brand of various products and found them all to my liking and ever since I have been using it in all my vehicles, and will continue from here on, love the way it works, if you know what you are looking for you can feel it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Okatie SC  on  February 23, 2024
    I have almost 40k on my 21 Spyder and have been using Amsoil from the beginning. I’ve converted 4 of my riding buddies and we are all very happy with this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome product
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta canada   on  January 31, 2024
    I have used amsoil in my goldwing mototrcycles for the last 20+ years. Over 800,000. Klms. The sfhifting is smooth and have had no eng clutch or transmission issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil for TRX90
    By  Travis,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  January 16, 2024
    We have ran this oil in my sons race quad since it was brand new. Still a solid machine that runs so smooth even after hours of abuse that we put it through woods racing.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love amsoil
    By  BENJAMIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 04, 2024
    Amsoil is the only oil I trust
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    oil
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 26, 2023
    delevery was fast
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The perfect motor oil for my motorcycle
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  December 21, 2023
    I have a 2005 BMW R1200ST, and I have used AMSOIL in it since it was bought new. It has had the oil condition checked by a lab at every oil change which is approximately 4k miles. The report I get back always states basically no wear on the engine. I also use the required lives in the transmission and final drive with the same reports. The leak down test also show close to 1.6% leak which for a almost 20 year motorrad I think is excellent. I will continue to use the suggested lubes for AMSOIL in all my vehicles like I currently do.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    moto
    By  MARCEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  st-hyacinthe qc.  on  December 08, 2023
    replace brp oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome oil.
    By  DREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  December 08, 2023
    I've used this oil in my motorcycles for a few years now,and the first time I changed it over to Amsoil,I immediately noticed the difference in how much EASIER it shifted despite the temperature (both engine-temp. and air-temp.). I mainly ride an air-cooled motorcycle and it keeps temps. down where they should be,despite me being stuck in stop-n-go traffic during the summer from time to time,and it handles that heat just great! So yes,I'd recommend this oil to any of my riding buddies!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil upgrade.
    By  ERIK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Johnson City, TN  on  November 30, 2023
    Love this. I was choosing between this and Motul for my k6 GSXR 600. It’s unbelievable how it’s smoothed out my shifts where it’s got a wet clutch etc. and running better. And the kit was easy to buy all I needed. Just didn’t come with a new crunch washer but have plenty those lying around lol. Glad I chose amsoil bc they’re rated up there imo number one then Motul.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only oil I use
    By  ERIK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 17, 2023
    Amsoil is the only motor oil I use on both of my motorcycles. Excellent stuff and they ship FAST! I received the last order I put in the next day. Excellent.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Have used AMSOIL products for years in all types of engines.
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 21, 2023
    I will not use any other oil in any of my motorcycles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My 39 year old Honda loves this stuff..
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa Canada  on  October 14, 2023
    This stuff stands up to the Pepsi challenge and eats it up for breakfast ! Lasts a long time with super smooth shifts yet zero slippage of the clutch. Engine seems to really like this stuff. Price with shipping and dollar conversion (Canada) is very reasonable I get the 3.78 liter jug as my bike takes 3.2 liters per oil change. I only use Amsoil Metric 10-40 in my 1984 Honda V65 Sabre VF1100.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Another family vehicle joins the Amsoil club
    By  JOE S.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Poughquag NY  on  October 01, 2023
    I’ve been using Amsoil in my family’s cars & trucks for over 15 years, so I have high hopes after buying a used 1996 Honda Magna 750 with 22k miles. Amsoil has been excellent in all our vehicles. Increased protection and mpgs plus reduced wear is the name of the game! My cycle’s V4 engine runs smoother and quieter with 600 more miles after an Amsoil oil change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My baby only gets the best
    By  Smiling in Streetsville,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MISSISSAUGA  on  September 30, 2023
    Excellent product, price and delivery. Thank you.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I've been using it for years
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  September 23, 2023
    I got turned on to Amsoil sometime in 2017 by a friend of mine who was a motorcycle mechanic. The first time I put it in my bike, I couldn't believe how much better it ran. I've been using it ever since in my bike and my wife's bike, and it's made them run smooth as glass.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?