Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 10W-30 Synthetic Marine Engine Oil

Product code : WCTQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 82 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

84% would recommend

  • 5 79
  • 4 1
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

AMSOIL 10W-30 Synthetic Marine Engine Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 82 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Gre
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best there is
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pasadena California   on  September 18, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Used in a high revving supercharged Yamaha jet boat that is mostly used in the ocean and I Change oil every 50 hours and engine does not consume a drop of it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great for my Yamaha Jet Boat
    By  Smitty78,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hartford, CT   on  September 16, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    I run this oil exclusively in my 425 HP Yamaha SX-195 Race Boat. It delivers the performance that I need in a high boost application!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 16, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Robert ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brookings Oregon   on  September 16, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    I owned a taxi and shuttle service and did all my own maintenance. I used Amsoil in everything. Never lost a transmission or engine and retired vans at 750,000 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Yes
    By  Tim,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 27, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Been running this for a long time
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My first boat. Amsoil is my only choice.
    By  Norman,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 24, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    This is my first boat. It has a Yamaha 175hp SHO 4-Stroke. I have Amsoil in everything I own. After the breakin hours passed. I replaced everything with Amsoil. Motor,lower unit and bearing grease. It's the only oil for me. Always a Great choice.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I buy this marine-specific synthetic oil.
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 20, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use this great lube oil for my 1990 Cruisers Esprit with twin Crusader 350's. I am never disappointed with this synthetic, even though they were designed for straight SAE 40. They run smooth and oil pressures are spot on.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best oil I've used so fat
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 23, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Fantastic no issues with this product will buy again and recommend it Thanks
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I will buy this again
    By  Triston,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 06, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product, love it
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  Russell,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 26, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Use Amzoil in all my cars and motorcycles, jetski's etc. Never had an oil related failure. Will continue to trust Amzoil.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 26, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great stuff. Boat runs way better.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Improved power
    By  Vic,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Astor, Fl.  on  May 26, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    I recently started using Amsoil Marine in our Yamaha Jet Boat. With the boat being 6 years old, I immediately notice a quieter ride and was most impressed by the 5-7% thrust improvement (3-5mph). We will be using it in our jet skis next
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent engine oil
    By  RMC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hawaii  on  March 02, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Excellent outboard motor oil, engine runs smoother and quit with this oil. I would recommend this product for all outboard motor owners. Best product out there! I live in Hawaii and I never got any free shipping or any free products. Thanks!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Trusted product
    By  West Coast Boater,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vancouver, BC  on  February 08, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Use it on both my Yamaha 2016 115 hp and 2017 9.9 high thrust motors.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Runs in everything
    By  Tomace,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Hampshire  on  January 17, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Keep the motor cool and quiet
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love this stuff
    By  Chris,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Statesville, NC  on  January 05, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Just recently bought a chaparral SSI sport bowrider boat took it out twice and got 47 miles per hour. change the oil to amsoil 10w 30 for boats take it back to the lake and ran it hard and got a solid 50 miles per hour.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Reeling,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Plymouth  on  December 31, 2018
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use Amsoil in my boat for the last three years. The engine seems more quiet and the oil level stays at the same level throughout the boating season.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    So far so good
    By  Chris,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario, Canada  on  December 28, 2018
    Failed to verify captcha
    I bought a Seadoo GTR 215 supercharged unit and was looking for oil to complete an oil change. I've had great success with Amsoil in the past in sleds and atvs so I wanted to use in my Seadoo. I had read mixed reviews about using the Amsoil Synthetic marine oil in the supercharged skis due to supercharger clutch slip. But so far I've had no issues after approx 12 hours of riding.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2 star rating
    Not sure.
    By  Mitchell,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Marysville Wa  on  November 01, 2018
    Failed to verify captcha
    Can't tell the difference.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?