Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 10W-40 Synthetic Marine Engine Oil

Product code : WCFQT-EA

4.9 Read 57 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

79% would recommend

  • 5 55
  • 4 0
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

AMSOIL 10W-40 Synthetic Marine Engine Oil

4.9 Based on 57 reviews
  • 5
    Marine motor oil
    By  RICKY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Deer Park  on  July 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It looks to work great for me on the jet ski.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The best
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Amherstburg, ON  on  July 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using Amsoil synthetic oil in every machine I own for the last 10+ years. Lawnmower, jetskis, 4 wheelers, 3 vehicles. I'm convinced it is the ultimate oil choice.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York   on  July 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using 10w40 marine oil for 3 years now won’t trust any other oil for my 5.7L I run hard and sometimes long to get to the fishing grounds I don’t wanna worry about oil and I never do with Amsoil great stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Boat
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  July 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Why not use the best oil available for hour expensive toys. My boat motor is worth it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good stuff
    By  Billy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gt SC  on  June 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    best oil
    By  Eamon,  a  Verified Buyer  from  michigan  on  April 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using AMSOIL in all of my motor vehicles. My boat runs super smooth with this synthetic marine oil and I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for new oil. Cannot beat the quality.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great for the boat
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Athens Alabama   on  April 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Seems to be the best for the engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  BEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  BC   on  March 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using this oil for years And very happy with it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quality Product
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St Clair, Michigan   on  December 10, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Quality product, have used it for years and no issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The Best REAL Marine OIl
    By  Lawrence,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland  on  November 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have trusted this oil in my Volvo Penta 5.0 V8 for many years, and in my Mercruiser 5.7 V8 before that. These engines always started and ran perfectly. Great protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RODNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 14, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  GEORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Spokane, Wa.  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I ran it in my 4.3 mercrusier and it worked great, I am going to run it next year also
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 08, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 06, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Good for smaller trolling motors without oil filters
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 22, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Gre
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best there is
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pasadena California   on  September 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Used in a high revving supercharged Yamaha jet boat that is mostly used in the ocean and I Change oil every 50 hours and engine does not consume a drop of it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great for my Yamaha Jet Boat
    By  Smitty78,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hartford, CT   on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I run this oil exclusively in my 425 HP Yamaha SX-195 Race Boat. It delivers the performance that I need in a high boost application!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Robert ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brookings Oregon   on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I owned a taxi and shuttle service and did all my own maintenance. I used Amsoil in everything. Never lost a transmission or engine and retired vans at 750,000 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.