Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Kits - C

Product code : CK2-EA

4.2 star rating Read 21 reviews

Customer Rating

4.2

86% would recommend

  • 5 15
  • 4 1
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 3

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Kits - C

4.2 star rating Based on 21 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    UTV Kit
    By  LLOYD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana  on  August 06, 2022
    Nice, easy kit to use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Oil change kit.
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 31, 2022
    It’s a good deal. Comes right to your house and a great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1 star rating
    Amsoil can am kit
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Waltham Massachusetts   on  April 16, 2022
    Not enough oil. Takes 3 quarts for a can am defender hd10. Filter is not amsoil. I buy a lot of products from you guys and bought 2 kits from you, had to use 2 to do one service, now I don't have an extra.... No good.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Kit
    By  KENNY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  April 08, 2022
    I like that kit has everything I need and the oil is awesome
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1 star rating
    Wrong Oil Filter/Not 100% Synthetic
    By  AL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix, AZ  on  March 22, 2022
    Wrong oil filter was in the CK1 kit - called customer service, but put on hold…emailed and called Amsoil rep…got zero response. …and the CK1 box says it contains 100% synthetic oil, but the bottles just say synthetic, which, according to Amsoil’s blog, means it’s NOT 100% synthetic.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 24, 2022
    Takes all the hassle out of an oil change
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 17, 2022
    This kit had absolutely everything that I needed to change the oil in my can am. Everything was right there ready to go. Made changing oil a breeze!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing oil
    By  HAYDEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Jersey   on  January 03, 2022
    This oil is superior and I would recommend it to anyone with a engine that needs oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1 star rating
    Wrong filter
    By  CJ,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 01, 2022
    This kit says it is for a '18 X3 Maverick turbo r, but both kits I received had the wrong filters, not for the 900cc rotax. Talked to and argued with a tech for 45 minutes trying to get the right filters. Naturally it was, "We've never had anyone complain about this before". Then kept asking what part number was the right and wrong one. Ended up refunding the cost of the filters because they don't have them separate, had to go to a dealer to get them. Not good when you are doing it the night before wanting to drive the next day. Won't be buying any more of these kits since quality control can't ensure they are putting the right components in the box. Pretty disappointing.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    Kit C
    By  Don,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sault Ste Marie  on  November 28, 2021
    The items ordered came very fast. The oil filter seemed to be the wrong size, it was to long as comparied to a new cam am filter, so I didn't use it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Kit
    By  JONATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 06, 2021
    I have been running our quads for years on the factory oils without questioning the quality. This year after some great days of riding I realized the factory oils and lubricants were breaking down and failing. Failing to the point of having to replace expensive components. After a lot of research I switched to AMSOIL. This kit has everything you need for servicing your Can-Am and comes with a great quality oil. All of my machines now have AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy peezee
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  August 02, 2021
    This simplifies the oil change on the machine, measured out perfect for the Maverick 1000! Another great Amsoil product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    Great oil. Filter didn't fit.
    By  BRAD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 12, 2021
    Great oil. Wix filter didn't fit in my 2020 Can-Am Maverick max. Had to purchase an OEM.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATV oil kit
    By  QM22,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  May 30, 2021
    Good product, quick shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Everything in one package
    By  MARC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  May 27, 2021
    It’s nice to have everything in one package. Comes with OE oil filter and great amsoil oil. Fast shipping as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Renegade oil
    By  GRANT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 26, 2021
    Knowing amsoil has great oils and lubricants i went with this kit for my can am renegade and it worked flawlessly no dents in filter and came with all the nessasary o rings and it came to my door fast great service.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    All in one
    By  Ivan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sault Ste. Marie  on  May 26, 2021
    Everything you need in one box, amazing product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome Kit
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nova Scotia  on  May 21, 2021
    Awesome kit! Comes with everything you need for a complete oil change. Shipping was extremely fast aswel!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best of the best oil on the market
    By  Mars,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa/Gatineau  on  April 28, 2021
    I've been using amsoil on my ATVs for years and now, I use it in my SxS Can-am Maverick 1000r. You can't compare anything on the market to Amsoil... Best of the best. Do you a favor, protect your expensive toys with Amsoil, nothing else!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awsome kit
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tracy ca  on  April 23, 2021
    Kit comes complete with everything you need super easy all in 1 box
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?