Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Kits - C

Product code : CK2-EA

4.8 Read 11 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

100% would recommend

  • 5 10
  • 4 0
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Kits - C

4.8 Based on 11 reviews
  • 5
    Great Kit
    By  JONATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been running our quads for years on the factory oils without questioning the quality. This year after some great days of riding I realized the factory oils and lubricants were breaking down and failing. Failing to the point of having to replace expensive components. After a lot of research I switched to AMSOIL. This kit has everything you need for servicing your Can-Am and comes with a great quality oil. All of my machines now have AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Easy peezee
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  August 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This simplifies the oil change on the machine, measured out perfect for the Maverick 1000! Another great Amsoil product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3
    Great oil. Filter didn't fit.
    By  BRAD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil. Wix filter didn't fit in my 2020 Can-Am Maverick max. Had to purchase an OEM.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    ATV oil kit
    By  QM22,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  May 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good product, quick shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Everything in one package
    By  MARC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  May 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It’s nice to have everything in one package. Comes with OE oil filter and great amsoil oil. Fast shipping as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Renegade oil
    By  GRANT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Knowing amsoil has great oils and lubricants i went with this kit for my can am renegade and it worked flawlessly no dents in filter and came with all the nessasary o rings and it came to my door fast great service.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    All in one
    By  Ivan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sault Ste. Marie  on  May 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Everything you need in one box, amazing product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Awesome Kit
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nova Scotia  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Awesome kit! Comes with everything you need for a complete oil change. Shipping was extremely fast aswel!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best of the best oil on the market
    By  Mars,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa/Gatineau  on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using amsoil on my ATVs for years and now, I use it in my SxS Can-am Maverick 1000r. You can't compare anything on the market to Amsoil... Best of the best. Do you a favor, protect your expensive toys with Amsoil, nothing else!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Awsome kit
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tracy ca  on  April 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Kit comes complete with everything you need super easy all in 1 box
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    caman oil change kit
    By  Phil,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    all items are great. i think i improvement would make it perfect get rid of the half quart. make the kit 3 full quarts so you half a quart for top off or if you spill some well changing better to have a little extra then not enough.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?