Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Kits - P

Product code : PK1-EA

4.9 star rating Read 63 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

98% would recommend

  • 5 57
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Kits - P

4.9 star rating Based on 63 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Good deal
    By  Chris,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  January 02, 2023
    Good to have the exact right of oil and filter in 1 package
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil oil change kits
    By  DARREN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  December 04, 2022
    Amsoil oil change kits make it so easy. No more guessing amounts of fluids.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  November 07, 2022
    I used this oil in my rzr 2016 1000s I can tell it runs better and engine sounds better great oil sticking with amsoil for now on ...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best there is
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rockport  on  November 01, 2022
    I run Amsoil in two Harleys and a Polaris sidexside. They all run smoother and quieter. I will switching my truck on the next oil change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Switched from OEM
    By  KRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Manitoba   on  October 30, 2022
    I switched to the amsoil kits from the OEM kits for my 1000 sportsman. No issues at all and I’ve driven the machine hard. The amsoil kits are also a better price. One suggestion though…Would be nice if the kits included a new crush washer for the drain plug like the OEM ones used to. Overall I’ll be sticking with this product for my ATV.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My Last order
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Porum OK  on  October 21, 2022
    Fast delivery just as promised...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Love this kit
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 08, 2022
    Love this oil kit just wish they had a kit that included the other oils and the wix filter. Like a master kit.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Rzr 1000xp
    By  Rzr Ray,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky   on  September 29, 2022
    Best oil change kit you can buy!! Better than oem by far. Comes with everything you need to change oil and filter on the 1000xp. Don’t waste your money on oem when Amsoil has you covered!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Lubed up
    By  RANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Eureka, MT  on  September 19, 2022
    Haven't used this yet, waiting to get to Arizona to put a few miles on a new XP1000 rzr. But, after buying factory oil change kits I have saved 25.00 just in the purchase. I really like the single lube for all gear boxes that's available too. Will continue to use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good package
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 11, 2022
    The kit is awesome, oil filter and oil enough to do engine oil change
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  NATE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 15, 2022
    Love the ease of having the exact amount needed in one package. Makes my machine run amazing.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Great product needs one more item for package
    By  Streetstock72,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aldergrove BC  on  June 17, 2022
    Great product but when ordering as a kit it should also have the crush washer with it for the oil plug.It wouldn’t ad that much to the bill and would be complete.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Service made easy
    By  HORACE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 14, 2022
    Thanks for putting the service products I need in a kit. The correct amount of oil and the filter make it easy!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change kits
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  May 26, 2022
    I used to buy just the quarts of oil. And out sourcing the filter . But found it to be the same price as buying with the filter . Simpler this way .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products
    By  Nighttrain ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Clayton, IL   on  May 02, 2022
    Very good products. Filter fits perfect. I would like to see all of the oil in the box for the turbos.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Side by side oil change
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Carson City   on  April 24, 2022
    Picked these up to service a new side by side.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Convenient package
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Morganton, GA  on  April 12, 2022
    Great convenience and piece of mind that I get everything I need for my Ranger oil change in a single package. Correct oil and filter and in the correct amount.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Polaris Oil Change Kit
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 06, 2022
    Easy peasy, all in one kit to change the oil &filter in my Sportsman. Quality oil and filter, what more could your ATV want?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Cant imagine using any other product.
    By  Darrel,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  April 03, 2022
    Why would anyone use a lower quality product while ultimately trying to protect their investment!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Utv/atv oil
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  April 02, 2022
    These kits work very well
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?