Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Kits - P

Product code : PK1-EA

4.9 Read 26 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

100% would recommend

  • 5 24
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Kits - P

4.9 Based on 26 reviews
  • 5
    more options
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa   on  October 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product! wish they had a 10w50 option and I don't see a kit for the RZR Turbo?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    RZR oil change kit
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This kit works great, very heplful with 1/2 qt bottle
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great kit
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  October 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Same price as Polaris kit, but way better oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil protects everything
    By  MITCHELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana  on  October 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use Amsoil in all my vehicles as wells as my Polaris Ranger. I trust Amsoil with all of my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Kit!
    By  LUKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OHIO  on  October 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This was a great kit for my 2017 Polaris ranger 570. the step by step instructions in finding the right oil and filter is fantastic!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Always
    By  WALTER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product great price. Use in my old 2005 and my friends newer ones. Good stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    For the Ranger
    By  Beardedcajun,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been wanting to try these Kits, Amsoil rocks as usual!!! Very nice kit, exactly the right amount of oil. It takes the guessing out of your oil change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Everything needed
    By  DEREK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    About the same price as the polaris brand kit. Comes with everything needed. Nice kit
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Good oil change kit.
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vicksburg, MS  on  August 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Oil gets a 5 star rating but I was expecting an Amsoil filter instead the Wix that comes the kit.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Kit for ATV Oil Change
    By  ALAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Columbus OH  on  July 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is a great kit to service my ATV. Everything is in it. Ready to use. The only thing I'd like to see added to this kit is the seal/o-ring, for the drain plug. Not a big deal though. I prefer Amsoil products in all of my vehicles. This is a great kit for my 2021 Polaris Sportsman 570 ATV. I'd recommend this kit to anyone.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    PK1
    By  CHUCK O,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  July 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Nice and easy traveling package. I keep an extra box around because it's easy to keep up with and half my buddies are always needing a box for their RZR. Amsoil great protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great products and fast shipping
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  May 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is Top quality and the fast shipment and easy use containers are great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    the best oil
    By  MARTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  penetanguishene Ontario   on  May 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    wow I can't believe it .. I have a 2021 Polaris sportsmen 850 premium.. I have been using AMSOIL from the first oil change on... I know that the quad and performance has changed for the better. added bonus it's running cooler.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Take out the guess work!!!
    By  CHUCK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent kit, no guessing game. Cheaper than polaris oil alone
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Everything in a box
    By  JARROD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Mexico  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Will buy these kits for now on. Have everything in one box. Its good oil and cheaper then the factory OEM oil. Amsoil is best there is so why not. All my friends now are using Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Kit makes things very simple
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toledo, Ohio  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I don't put a lot of hours on this utv so this is extra special for my use. it offers extra corrosion protection, any temp improved starting, longer time between oil changes without harm to engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Cheaper then polaris stuff!
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Anxious to see how it does for the long term. Just did the oik change a week or so ago. Like the kit though.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great kit
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tracy ca  on  April 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Easy to use all in one box great fluid made my car run smoother
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Amsoil first
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  April 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Switched from polaris oil to this. Better and easier on the wallet.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?