Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Kits - P

Product code : PK1-EA

4.9 star rating Read 49 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

98% would recommend

  • 5 45
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Kits - P

4.9 star rating Based on 49 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great products
    By  Nighttrain ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Clayton, IL   on  May 02, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Very good products. Filter fits perfect. I would like to see all of the oil in the box for the turbos.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Side by side oil change
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Carson City   on  April 24, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Picked these up to service a new side by side.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Convenient package
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Morganton, GA  on  April 12, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great convenience and piece of mind that I get everything I need for my Ranger oil change in a single package. Correct oil and filter and in the correct amount.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Polaris Oil Change Kit
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Easy peasy, all in one kit to change the oil &filter in my Sportsman. Quality oil and filter, what more could your ATV want?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Cant imagine using any other product.
    By  Darrel,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  April 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Why would anyone use a lower quality product while ultimately trying to protect their investment!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Utv/atv oil
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  April 02, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    These kits work very well
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATV-UTV Kit
    By  Pooter,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana  on  March 24, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I was skeptical of this kit, namely because it is a “kit” and I have dealt with some nightmare “kits” in the past. Either the filter(s)!were wrong because of using generic specs for fitment or the oil was the wrong grade. I had given up on kits because of that. This kit was a game changer for me. Select the correct options for your specific equipment and you get what is needed in the kit. I bought 2 of these kits, trusting that Amsoil had their sh|t together. They didn’t let me down. I’m a firm believer in their kits now. If you make your selections correctly, then you’ll get what you need. Before I made the purchase, I verified many different options/selections vs different manufacturer specs and every time the kit selections were right on point. Long story short is that their system of selections seems to be very accurate. If you get the wrong filter, or oil, it’s more than likely you’re at fault because you search and selected the wrong information. Well done Amsoil! I’ll continue to order and recommend these kits to others.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Liquid Gold for the 900XP
    By  DAZ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  February 25, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Machine feels smoother and seems like it runs a few degrees cooler now. Also cost less than a polaris oil change kit.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  February 24, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I’ve been ordering and using Amsoil for ~17 years in everything I have that requires engine oil, gear oil, trans and coolant fluids plus grease. Never have I had a oil related failure and when I change my oil although it’s black and dirty it still has lubricity. Absolutely love Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    utv oil
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 13, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    This oil keeps my 2014 polaris rzr1000 running like new.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Its handy
    By  LANCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  January 23, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Quality product. just as expected.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Easy and good
    By  WILL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 13, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Easy to order and ships to your door fast. Engine is more quiet and runs cooler
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Keeps the buggy going
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 09, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I put about 100 hrs or so on a year so I depend on Amsoil to keep it starting daily
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change kits
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IA  on  December 25, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've been changing a lot of Polaris Rangers oil , been using this product for years .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nice kit.
    By  JON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  December 22, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This is a great kit with everything you need to make your oil change easy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Polaris General xp
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  U S A  on  December 14, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Working great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great for the Polaris Ranger
    By  TYSON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  December 10, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    If you have a Polaris Ranger and a dealership near you, this is the oil change kit they'll sell you. To me that says all you need to know.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Everything in a box
    By  JARROD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Mexico  on  November 28, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Everything you need in one box and doesn't get better then Amsoil. Plus this kit is cheaper then the dealer kit and both are synthetic!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy to use
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 16, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Changed oil and oil filter, all is easy to do and readily accessible, after the oil change, checked the oil level, it was a bit shy of the full mark, maybe because of changing the filter as well
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product.
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Barrie  on  November 08, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product I use only Amsoil in all my gas engines
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?