Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Kits - P

Product code : PK1-EA

4.9 Read 16 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

100% would recommend

  • 5 14
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Kits - P

4.9 Based on 16 reviews
  • 4
    Good oil change kit.
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vicksburg, MS  on  August 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Oil gets a 5 star rating but I was expecting an Amsoil filter instead the Wix that comes the kit.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great products and fast shipping
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  May 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is Top quality and the fast shipment and easy use containers are great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    the best oil
    By  MARTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  penetanguishene Ontario   on  May 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    wow I can't believe it .. I have a 2021 Polaris sportsmen 850 premium.. I have been using AMSOIL from the first oil change on... I know that the quad and performance has changed for the better. added bonus it's running cooler.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Take out the guess work!!!
    By  CHUCK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent kit, no guessing game. Cheaper than polaris oil alone
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Everything in a box
    By  JARROD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Mexico  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Will buy these kits for now on. Have everything in one box. Its good oil and cheaper then the factory OEM oil. Amsoil is best there is so why not. All my friends now are using Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Kit makes things very simple
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toledo, Ohio  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I don't put a lot of hours on this utv so this is extra special for my use. it offers extra corrosion protection, any temp improved starting, longer time between oil changes without harm to engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Cheaper then polaris stuff!
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Anxious to see how it does for the long term. Just did the oik change a week or so ago. Like the kit though.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great kit
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tracy ca  on  April 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Easy to use all in one box great fluid made my car run smoother
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Amsoil first
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  April 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Switched from polaris oil to this. Better and easier on the wallet.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great!!!
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greenville Alabama   on  April 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The best you can buy!! It’s never let me down and I’ve used this oil for years!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    PK3-EA
    By  CALEB,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product, worked and fit great on my Polaris. Amsoil’s products are always too notch.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Convenient kit
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Nice kit. Has filter and just the right amount of oil. No extra though, might want to keep an extra quart on hand.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Sportsman 500
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario, canada  on  April 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This oil change kit is really convenient! My sportsman 500 always runs better when I use amsoil. The polaris piston knock is noticeably quieter which is nice.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  TRAVIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very fast shipping fit my stuff perfect
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  norfolk ny  on  March 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    i have run this oil in my polaris ranger since new think it stays slippery right to the end of oil life gret products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.