Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Kits - P

Product code : PK1-EA

4.9 star rating Read 51 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

98% would recommend

  • 5 47
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Kits - P

4.9 star rating Based on 51 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Easy to use
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 16, 2021
    Changed oil and oil filter, all is easy to do and readily accessible, after the oil change, checked the oil level, it was a bit shy of the full mark, maybe because of changing the filter as well
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product.
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Barrie  on  November 08, 2021
    Great product I use only Amsoil in all my gas engines
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change
    By  Lee,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WISCONSIN  on  November 07, 2021
    The oil change kit was easy enough to order . Came pretty fast . Had to add a pint to bring it to the level mark on my ATV had the extra quart so not a big deal.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    more options
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa   on  October 18, 2021
    Great product! wish they had a 10w50 option and I don't see a kit for the RZR Turbo?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    RZR oil change kit
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 11, 2021
    This kit works great, very heplful with 1/2 qt bottle
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great kit
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  October 03, 2021
    Same price as Polaris kit, but way better oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil protects everything
    By  MITCHELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana  on  October 02, 2021
    Use Amsoil in all my vehicles as wells as my Polaris Ranger. I trust Amsoil with all of my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Kit!
    By  LUKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OHIO  on  October 01, 2021
    This was a great kit for my 2017 Polaris ranger 570. the step by step instructions in finding the right oil and filter is fantastic!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Always
    By  WALTER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 07, 2021
    Great product great price. Use in my old 2005 and my friends newer ones. Good stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    For the Ranger
    By  Beardedcajun,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 05, 2021
    Been wanting to try these Kits, Amsoil rocks as usual!!! Very nice kit, exactly the right amount of oil. It takes the guessing out of your oil change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Everything needed
    By  DEREK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 28, 2021
    About the same price as the polaris brand kit. Comes with everything needed. Nice kit
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Good oil change kit.
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vicksburg, MS  on  August 01, 2021
    Oil gets a 5 star rating but I was expecting an Amsoil filter instead the Wix that comes the kit.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Kit for ATV Oil Change
    By  ALAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Columbus OH  on  July 07, 2021
    This is a great kit to service my ATV. Everything is in it. Ready to use. The only thing I'd like to see added to this kit is the seal/o-ring, for the drain plug. Not a big deal though. I prefer Amsoil products in all of my vehicles. This is a great kit for my 2021 Polaris Sportsman 570 ATV. I'd recommend this kit to anyone.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    PK1
    By  CHUCK O,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  July 06, 2021
    Nice and easy traveling package. I keep an extra box around because it's easy to keep up with and half my buddies are always needing a box for their RZR. Amsoil great protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 08, 2021
    Great stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products and fast shipping
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  May 28, 2021
    Amsoil is Top quality and the fast shipment and easy use containers are great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    the best oil
    By  MARTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  penetanguishene Ontario   on  May 25, 2021
    wow I can't believe it .. I have a 2021 Polaris sportsmen 850 premium.. I have been using AMSOIL from the first oil change on... I know that the quad and performance has changed for the better. added bonus it's running cooler.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Take out the guess work!!!
    By  CHUCK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  May 21, 2021
    Excellent kit, no guessing game. Cheaper than polaris oil alone
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Everything in a box
    By  JARROD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Mexico  on  May 21, 2021
    Will buy these kits for now on. Have everything in one box. Its good oil and cheaper then the factory OEM oil. Amsoil is best there is so why not. All my friends now are using Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2 star rating
    Wrong oil filter
    By  JORDAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Victoria , bc , Canada   on  May 21, 2021
    Hello , the oil was good but the oil filter did not fit , ended up going to a local bike shop to get one , it wasn’t great as I was mid service when I found out it was the wrong filter.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?